0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Interest age: from c 12 years

Results 1 - 24 of 368

Interest age: from c 12 years

Hardcover. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 219 x 148 x 32. Weight in Grams: 428.
Publisher
Charlesbridge
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781580895835
ISBN
9781580895835

€ 17.99
€ 14.08

Paperback. There's a big difference between being a rock star and a pop idol - Will and Danny know which they'd prefer to be. They form the group Happy and it seems they are on the way to realising their ambitions. But when Happy's first gig is cut short by a fire, Will struggles to cope with his bitter disappointment and retreats into his private world. Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB; YFM; YXF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 14. Weight in Grams: 132.
Publisher
Definitions
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781909531536
ISBN
9781909531536

€ 8.99
€ 8.62

Paperback. A 100% unofficial dot-to-dot activity book packed full of the internet's most popular YouTube stars, the perfect gift for vlogging fanatics! Num Pages: 64 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YNV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 192 x 254 x 9. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
Stripes Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847158048
ISBN
9781847158048

€ 8.94

Paperback. Hilarious sequel to Diary of an (Un)teenager, from the author of the best-selling How to Train Your Parents. Particularly suitable for struggling, reluctant and dyslexic readers aged 12+ Series: The (Un)Teenager Diaries. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; 5AR; YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 132 x 198 x 11. Weight in Grams: 142.
Publisher
Barrington Stoke Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
2nd New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781125205
ISBN
9781781125205

€ 8.99
€ 8.62

Paperback. Series: Pop Rock: Popular Rock Superstars of Yesterday and Today Series. BIC Classification: 5AN; YNC. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 237 x 185 x 74. Weight in Grams: 2832. Popular Rock Superstars of Yesterday and Today - The Complete Series. Series: Pop Rock: Popular Rock Superstars of Yesterday and Today Series. Cateogry: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. BIC Classification: 5AN; YNC. Dimension: 237 x 185 x 74. Weight: 2832.
Publisher
Mason Crest Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9781422203255
ISBN
9781422203255

€ 130.58
€ 46.89

Paperback. Series: Microwave Shakespeare. Num Pages: 52 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; 5AR; YQES. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 128 x 199. .
Publisher
Ransom Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785913372
ISBN
9781785913372

€ 9.78

Paperback. Num Pages: 144 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AN; WF; YNPH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 205 x 203 x 14. Weight in Grams: 404.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0015450
ISBN
9780062434838

€ 4.64

Paperback. Series: Microwave Shakespeare. Num Pages: 52 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; 5AR; YQES. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 128 x 199. .
Publisher
Ransom Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785913365
ISBN
9781785913365

€ 9.78

Paperback. A dispassionate look at the five types of government that have helped shape our modern world Series: Systems of Government. Num Pages: 48 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHN; 5AN; YNH; YQN. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 265 x 210. .
Publisher
Franklin Watts
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445153438
ISBN
9781445153438

€ 13.36

Hardcover. Amaze your friends with your expert knowledge of a massive range of subjects! Instant Expert takes the hottest topics for ages 12+ and turns readers from novices into knowledge-gurus. Packed with information, each book offers practical, hands-on advice from insiders - people who know the subject best! Series: Instant Expert. Num Pages: 48 pages, Full colour photography throughout. BIC Classification: 5AN; YNA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 154 x 9. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
A&C Black
Number of pages
48
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408147207
ISBN
9781408147207

€ 11.99
€ 11.98

Paperback. Designed specifically for players aged 12-16, this manual contains a wide range of progressive practical drills to help young players develop. Fun, educational and challenging, all drills are illustrated and cover the essential technical skills. Num Pages: 128 pages, b/w illustrations and photos. BIC Classification: 5AN; WSD; WSJC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 233 x 156 x 10. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
A&C Black
Number of pages
128
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408123720
ISBN
9781408123720

€ 16.99
€ 14.12

Paperback. Series: The Originals. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 196 x 14. Weight in Grams: 142.
Publisher
Puffin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141368924
ISBN
9780141368924

€ 10.73

Paperback. An excellent new series of photocopiable maths activities specifically written for lower ability children in secondary mainstream classrooms who need 'additional' help. The books feature a wide range of activities that provide practice in number work, including addition, subtraction, multiplication, division, fractions, decimals and percentages. Series: Supporting Maths. Num Pages: 64 pages, Black and white line. BIC Classification: 4W; 5AN; JNUM; YQM. Category: (ES) Secondary; (P) Professional & Vocational. Dimension: 297 x 210 x 6. Weight in Grams: 266.
Publisher
Clearway Logistics Phase 1a
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9780713684391
ISBN
9780713684391

€ 20.99
€ 18.41

Paperback. Travel 2,500 years back in time to find out where many of our modern holiday traditions originated. Num Pages: 64 pages, Full-color illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: 5AN; YNR. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 278 x 217 x 4. Weight in Grams: 258.
Publisher
Inner Traditions International
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
2nd Edition, Now in Paperback
Condition
New
SKU
V9781594772566
ISBN
9781594772566

€ 15.99
€ 13.39

Paperback. A companion to the New York Times bestselling Endgame series, The Complete Fugitive Archives is a collection of prequel novellas about a forbidden love that threatens Endgame in post-World War II Germany. Series: Endgame: The Fugitive Archives. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFG. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0302026
ISBN
9780007585366

€ 4.64

Paperback. Book two of the second CHERUB series, featuring a new cast of characters - just as compelling as the first, which has sold millions of copies world-wide. And now with a new cover look! Series: Cherub. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFC. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 163 x 198 x 22. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340999226
ISBN
9780340999226

€ 9.99
€ 9.45

Paperback. Having set himself up as London's protector, Stanly is finding that the everyday practicalities of superheroism are challenging at best, and downright tedious at worst. So it's a relief when an attempt is made on his life and he finds himself rushing headlong into a twisted adventure. The monsters are coming .. and nothing will ever be the same! Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFC; YFG. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 129 x 38. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
Salt Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784630676
ISBN
9781784630676

€ 9.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. When Axi Moore decides to take a road trip across the US, the only person she wants to go with her is her best friend Robinson - who she also happens to be secretly in love with. She's planned it all out, and all he has to do is say yes. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB; YFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Arrow (Young)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099567684
ISBN
9780099567684

€ 8.99
€ 8.62

Hardcover. Series: Discworld Novels. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFH; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 204 x 132. .
Publisher
Doubleday Childrens
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857535498
ISBN
9780857535498

€ 16.99
€ 13.39

Paperback. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB; YFM; YFN. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Bloomsbury Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408827215
ISBN
9781408827215

€ 9.35

Paperback. WOLF BY WOLF is a captivating YA alternative history and fantasy thriller about one girl's extraordinary mission to kill Hitler, nominated for the CILIP Carnegie Medal 2017 and perfect for fans of THE BOOK THIEF and dystopian fantasy. Series: Wolf by Wolf. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFCB; YFM; YFT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 200 x 26. Weight in Grams: 330.
Publisher
Indigo (an Imprint of Orion Children's)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780622033
ISBN
9781780622033

€ 9.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. I lay very still, with all my senses telling me that I had gone mad. The plague? Nobody's had the plague for centuries ..Nathan Field, a talented young actor, arrives at the newly rebuilt Globe Theatre in London to play Puck in A Midsummer Night's Dream. As rehearsals begin, eerie echoes of the past begin to haunt Nat, and he falls sick. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 130 x 16. Weight in Grams: 190.
Publisher
Random House Children's Publishers UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849412742
ISBN
9781849412742

€ 9.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. Series: The Caves. Num Pages: 32 pages, Fully illustrated throughout. BIC Classification: 5AN; 5AR; YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 131 x 4. Weight in Grams: 48.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC United Kingdom
Number of pages
32
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472900999
ISBN
9781472900999

€ 7.17

Paperback. Kyle has always been afraid of things, especially dying. But when he gets on the train that is taking him and his class on a school trip, he has no idea how close to Death he is going to come. Death enters the train and Kyle moves with him, past his friends, who are frozen in time, in life-or-death situations. Num Pages: 352 pages, ill. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFD. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 201 x 124 x 3. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Corgi Childrens
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552554633
ISBN
9780552554633

€ 9.99
€ 9.45

Page 1 of 16