0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Filter Books

Publication date
1st Edition
Dustjacket
Ex Libris

Fiction

Results 1 - 24 of 25867

Fiction

Hardcover. Num Pages: 216 pages. BIC Classification: FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 240 x 160 x 23. Weight in Grams: 492.
Publisher
Melrose Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781909757141
ISBN
9781909757141

€ 13.99
€ 13.45

Paperback.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1990
Edition
Re-issue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780586209585
ISBN
9780586209585

€ 18.99
€ 13.97

Paperback. When scalpels are set down, the ward lights turned off and the patients asleep, there is always time for Mischief .. From Lily Harlem, co-author of 'Anything For Him', 'Confessions of a Naughty Night Nurse' is the perfect read for fans of E L James and Sylvia Day. Series: A Secret Diary Series. Num Pages: 143 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; 2AB; 3JMG; FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Mischief
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007553341
ISBN
9780007553341

€ 13.99
€ 10.37

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FKC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 17. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publisher
Arcturus Publishing Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785994197
ISBN
9781785994197

€ 6.27

Paperback. 256pp
Publisher
Arlen House
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
9781903631829
ISBN
9781903631829

€ 15.00

Paperback.

When a successful writer is accused of plagarism his life - and sanity - begins to unravel.

Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Dimension: 132 x 210 x 19. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
UK Airports ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784970987
ISBN
9781784970987

€ 14.99
€ 12.44

Paperback. 34 pages, black & white illustrations. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FK. Dimension: 206 x 116 x 3. Weight: 64.
Publisher
Fantasy and Horror Classics
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447405351
ISBN
9781447405351

€ 14.92

Paperback.

An epic story, interweaving the destinies of two Irish families set against the backdrop of the turbulent twentieth century.

Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Dimension: 228 x 145. .
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK Airports ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781859346
ISBN
9781781859346

€ 14.99
€ 12.41

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Dimension: 211 x 141 x 29. Weight in Grams: 418.
Publisher
Lake Union Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781477830147
ISBN
9781477830147

€ 18.99
€ 14.83

Paperback. Series: A Lillian and Ada Mystery. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 141. Weight in Grams: 290.
Publisher
Severn House Trade Paperback
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847517999
ISBN
9781847517999

€ 21.99
€ 19.05

Paperback. Captain Paul Darac of the Brigade Criminelle is called to a potential crime scene an elderly woman found dead in her hot tub. At first it is thought that she died of natural causes, but a surprising link with Darac's own life leads him to dig deeper. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130. Weight in Grams: 367.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783296668
ISBN
9781783296668

€ 8.99
€ 8.84

Paperback. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 229 x 153 x 9. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
Living Dead Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781611990928
ISBN
9781611990928

€ 13.80

Paperback. Set at the end of last century, The Sharks is a thrilling tale of mutiny and shipwreck, which bears comparison with Melville's Moby Dick or Conrad's Typhoon in its suspense and its evocation of the fascination of the sea. Translator(s): Murer, Esther Greenleaf. Num Pages: 242 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 150 x 211 x 17. Weight in Grams: 320.
Publisher
Norvik Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
2nd Revised edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781909408128
ISBN
9781909408128

€ 15.99
€ 13.72

Hardcover. Series: A Paws and Pose Mystery. Num Pages: 320 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 145 x 261 x 21. Weight in Grams: 364.
Publisher
Severn House Large Print
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Large Print
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727894434
ISBN
9780727894434

€ 29.99
€ 11.62

Paperback. Editor(s): Kerry, Paul E. Num Pages: 310 pages. BIC Classification: AGR; FM; FW; HRC; HRCV. Category: (P) Professional & Vocational. Dimension: 225 x 153 x 26. Weight in Grams: 452.
Publisher
ROWMAN & LITTLEFIELD
Number of pages
310
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781611476200
ISBN
9781611476200

€ 51.99
€ 51.07

Mass Market Pap. When Penny Birch discovers that her niece Jemima has been seduced into making a working tour of some of the USA's notorious pornographers, she feels she has no choice but to save her from the clutches of these dangerous men. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 21. Weight in Grams: 132.
Publisher
Virgin Books
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780352341693
ISBN
9780352341693

€ 18.46

Paperback. Editor(s): Hichens, Joanne. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 150 x 230 x 21. Weight in Grams: 326.
Publisher
Mercury
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781928230182
ISBN
9781928230182

€ 11.73

Paperback. Al, the narrator, is a Londoner born and bred, a writer living in a small room in West London. Most of the other residents in the cavernous Victorian house - and the friends and acquaintances. Al meets in tow local pubs, the bohemian and relaxed crowd at the Nevern and the slightly more ambiguous and dangerous crowd at the Knacker's. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 141 x 17. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publisher
Vintage United Kingdom
Number of pages
240
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099587361
ISBN
9780099587361

€ 13.99
€ 11.02

Paperback. "First published in Japan in 1984 by Shueisha Inc., Tokyo"--P. facing t.p. Num Pages: 192 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 191 x 127 x 16. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publisher
Viz Media, Subs. of Shogakukan Inc United States
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Edition
2nd Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781569319284
ISBN
9781569319284

€ 8.99
€ 8.11

Paperback. Num Pages: 336 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 217 x 20. Weight in Grams: 284. A Novel. 336 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Dimension: 164 x 217 x 20. Weight: 284.
Publisher
Revell
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800734633
ISBN
9780800734633

€ 15.52

Hardcover. Series: A Mary Mcgill Canine Mystery. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 141. Weight in Grams: 535.
Publisher
Severn House Large Print
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Lrg
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727895660
ISBN
9780727895660

€ 29.99
€ 11.62

Hardcover. 1605: England is fiercely divided between Catholic and Protestant. Ordered to keep watch on a well-known Papist, Marbeck's assignment takes on a greater urgency when rumours reach him of a terrible danger aimed at the King. But with his spymaster's refusal to take it seriously, Marbeck must rely on his own sharp wits if he is to prevent disaster. Series: A Martin Marbeck Mystery. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; FFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 141. Weight in Grams: 510.
Publisher
Severn House Publishers Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Large Print
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727871244
ISBN
9780727871244

€ 29.99
€ 11.62

Paperback. Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: 1FKA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 135 x 198 x 14. Weight in Grams: 148.
Publisher
Bloomsbury India
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9789385436314
ISBN
9789385436314

€ 15.99
€ 10.22

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 140 x 19. Weight in Grams: 368.
Publisher
Inanna Publications
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781771333177
ISBN
9781771333177

€ 19.67

Page 1 of 1078