0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Filter Books

Format
Publication date
1st Edition
Dustjacket
Ex Libris

Fiction

Results 97 - 120 of 1006

Fiction

Paperback.
Publisher
Albin Michel
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KHS1037351
ISBN
9782226048240

€ 4.64

Paperback. Edges bumped
Publisher
Flame London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KLN0005890
ISBN
9780340750520

€ 4.64

Hardcover.
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
512
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Fifth Edition
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KNW0008149
ISBN
9781841497846

€ 5.28

Paperback. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Harlequin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1982
Edition
New edition
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0006776
ISBN
9780263737844

€ 4.64

Paperback. From one of the greatest comedic writers of a generation comes a story of love, faith and taxidermy. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 302. Clean copy.
Publisher
Harper London
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KEX0213028
ISBN
9780007286287

€ 4.64

Paperback. * Second novel from TV writer/comedian and novelist - and again, a bitter-sweet romantic tragicomedy. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 126 x 20. Weight in Grams: 215. Keywords: "Subjects - Fiction - Authors, A-Z - B - Baddiel, David,Subjects - Fiction - General,Subjects - Fiction - Contemporary Fiction: 1970 Onwards - Lad Lit"
Publisher
Abacus London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KHS0048241
ISBN
9780349113920

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Ullstein Taschenbuchvlg.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0005725
ISBN
9783548281179

€ 4.64

Paperback. A stunning and compelling novel of love and ambition. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 130 x 18. Weight in Grams: 238. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Harper Perennial
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0006246
ISBN
9780007233861

€ 4.64

Paperback. A quaint suburb. A quiet little reading group. A very naughty reading list.. Chicklit with a saucy twist, this is perfect for anyone looking for a slightly softer version of of E.L. James' 50 Shades of Grey. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 30. Weight in Grams: 344. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KRA0011962
ISBN
9780007514946

€ 4.64

Paperback. Frankenstein is a deeply disturbing story of a monstrous creation, which has terrified and chilled readers since its first publication in 1818. Series Editor(s): Carabine, Dr. Keith. Series: Wordsworth Classics. Num Pages: 208 pages, notes, bibliography. BIC Classification: FKC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 133 x 12. Weight in Grams: 140. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Wordsworth Editions
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0007715
ISBN
9781853260230

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Little Brown London
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KNW0006912
ISBN
9780316027441

€ 17.95

Paperback. A young woman's throat has been slashed and her body mutilated that is found on Hampstead Heath. This marks the beginning of Detective Inspector Jack Delaney's toughest case. When the dissected body of a second young woman is discovered in a north London flat with a scarf tied around her neck, it becomes clear that a psychopath is on the loose. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 48. Weight in Grams: 256. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0006273
ISBN
9780099515784

€ 4.64

Paperback. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Publisher
Scholastic Children's Books UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KRA0011068
ISBN
9781407116105

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good, clean copy
Publisher
Pan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KSG0008895

€ 8.90

Hardcover. When the tanker is refused entry to the Bay of San Francisco, Harold Snow and the rest of the crew embark on a scattershot voyage that will take the disintegrating hulk from South America to Africa. Along the way, they encounter hurricanes, crooked customs officials and tropical ports seething with vice and revolution. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 240 x 162 x 29. Weight in Grams: 586.
Publisher
Hamish Hamilton London
Number of pages
304
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2006
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KNW0007685
ISBN
9780241142660

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 335 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 226 x 134 x 21. Weight in Grams: 436. 335pp
Publisher
Second Story Press Toronto
Number of pages
335
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
1St Edition
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KHS1026382
ISBN
9781896764917

€ 6.99
€ 5.17

Paperback.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KDK0006786
ISBN
9780007267637

€ 4.64

Paperback. Kate Muir, author of the bestselling, highly acclaimed Left Bank, is back Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 258. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Headline Review Paperback
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
First Thus
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0006238
ISBN
9780755325047

€ 4.64

Paperback. Death won't silence them. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 146 x 29. Weight in Grams: 310. Some light shelf wear else as new.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTG0007850
ISBN
9781447213390

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0007413
ISBN
9780751530506

€ 4.64

Paperback. As new.
Publisher
Mira Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KRF0028136
ISBN
9780778302988

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Santiago is a male figure who appears in the narrator's consciousness after her failed attempt at suicide at the age of fouteen. He arrives to supplant Mina, a childlike creature of the mind who has shepherded the narrator through life from birth until driven away by Santiago. After ten years of marriage Santiago turns against her husband.. Translator(s): Hargreaves, Geoff. Num Pages: 140 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 131 x 16. Weight in Grams: 204. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Publisher
Peter Owen Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2004
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KRA0011264
ISBN
9780720611908

€ 4.64

Hardcover. LONGLISTED FOR THE DYLAN THOMAS PRIZE The breakout book from Daniel Alarcon, one of the New Yorker's 20 best writers under 40: a breathtaking, suspenseful search for the truth of one man's spectacular downfall. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 218 x 142 x 40. Weight in Grams: 522. Fine in fine dust wrapper
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KSG0015517
ISBN
9780007517398

€ 4.91

Hardcover. An electrifying debut novel about what happens when the one who should love you the most becomes your worst enemy. Sure to appeal to fans of GONE GIRL, WE NEED TO TALK ABOUT KEVIN and ROOM Num Pages: 364 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 236 x 163 x 39. Weight in Grams: 628. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KRA0009819
ISBN
9780007547388

€ 4.64

Page 5 of 42