0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Filter Books

Format
Publication date
1st Edition
Dustjacket
Ex Libris

Fiction

Results 193 - 216 of 987

Fiction

Mass Market Paperback.
Publisher
Zebra
Publication date
1994
Edition
1st Printing
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTK0078851
ISBN
9780821745311

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Wright Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1988
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0007484

€ 6.70

Paperback. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0004803
ISBN
9780340841488

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Sheffield Academic Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1988
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KST0002886
ISBN
9781850750932

€ 4.64

Paperback. The world-wide, mega selling author of Man and Boy is back with a sizzling, Shanghai tale of sex, romance and second wives Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 304. Clean copy in very good condition.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KNH0012136
ISBN
9780007226498

€ 4.64

Paperback. A hard-hitting, nail-biting and all-too-real race against time thriller. Num Pages: 504 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 126 x 194 x 33. Weight in Grams: 358.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTJ0008436
ISBN
9780857385741

€ 4.64

Paperback. Fine copy
Publisher
The Lilliput Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KST0023384
ISBN
9781843511342

€ 4.64

Paperback. As new.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Export/Airside
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KRF0028172
ISBN
9781408814680

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
ARROW
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Edition
New edition
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0006957
ISBN
9780749324476

€ 4.64

Paperback. It's the Cold War in Hell as undead flesh clashes with uncaring metal. The zombie apocalypse is a true global conflagration, and ZvR: Diplomacy is at the frontlines with a collection of original stories either set in Russia or the UK. On all front,s rabid braineaters battle gleeful warbots, with a beleaguered mankind caught in the middle. Editor(s): Conner, Jeff. Num Pages: 274 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FX; YFW. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 228 x 163 x 17. Weight in Grams: 530. Clean copy in very good condition.
Publisher
IDW Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KRF0039123
ISBN
9781613776469

€ 4.64

Paperback. The third title in the John Puller series to follow Zero Day and The Forgotten. Series: John Puller Series. Num Pages: 688 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 47. Weight in Grams: 482. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KRA0009355
ISBN
9781447225362

€ 4.64

Paperback. This debut novel is a wonderful portrayal of how love has the power to reawaken and heal the grief of loss. Set in the small Devon village of Cameldip, it explores the effect that the drowning of two children has on a family and a community over almost half a century. Num Pages: 346 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 214 x 141 x 23. Weight in Grams: 395. .
Publisher
Black Cat New York
Number of pages
346
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KEX0211203
ISBN
9780802170071

€ 9.91

Paperback. Fleeing his gambling debtors through the winding canyons of central Idaho, Noel Shaker is engulfed in a rolling white field of ground lightning whose effects leave Noel altered by a new physical condition - a photosynthetic fading effect that renders the body (except when in direct, prolonged sunlight) 99% invisible. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 126 x 31. Weight in Grams: 350.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
9780751548426
ISBN
9780751548426

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 108 pages. BIC Classification: FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 215 x 141 x 6. Weight in Grams: 140.
Publisher
Raider Publishing International New York
Number of pages
108
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KNH0002921
ISBN
9781934360316

€ 11.02

Mass Market Paperback. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Harlequin
Publication date
2004
Edition
1ST
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0007017
ISBN
9780373712472

€ 4.64

Paperback. A golden child. A glittering future. And the darker truth that lies beneath. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 201 x 22. Weight in Grams: 290. Good, clean copy
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KSG0007909
ISBN
9781447209317

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Edition
1st
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0005618
ISBN
9781853716072

€ 8.28

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Publisher
Doubleday
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KCG0001304
ISBN
9780385609517

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 237 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135 x 18. Weight in Grams: 259. Clean copy
Publisher
Brandon / Mount Eagle Publications Ltd Kerry
Number of pages
237
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KEX0219893
ISBN
9780863223969

€ 17.95

Paperback. Num Pages: 232 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 16. Weight in Grams: 431.
Publisher
Turtle Point Press
Number of pages
232
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KMR0000254
ISBN
9781885586216

€ 7.92

Paperback. Detective Alex Cross is one of the first on the scene of the biggest case he's ever been part of. The President's son and daughter have been abducted from their school an impossible crime, but the kidnapper has done it. Alex does everything he can but is shunted to the fringes of the investigation. Someone powerful doesn't want Cross too close. Series: Alex Cross. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 32. Weight in Grams: 360. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KRA0009142
ISBN
9780099550044

€ 10.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. Taking place over the course of twenty-four hours, this book draws on the rich worlds of publishing, politics and international spies to tell a suspenseful tale of intrigue in the vein of John Grisham and Laura Lippman. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 197 x 31. Weight in Grams: 418. Good, clean copy
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KSG0005883
ISBN
9780571298945

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 150 x 216 x 17. Weight in Grams: 264. As New
Publisher
Brandon / Mount Eagle Publications Ltd Kerry
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KEX0220635
ISBN
9780863223662

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Publisher
Mammoth
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KTM0007186
ISBN
9780749718862

€ 11.37

Page 9 of 42