0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Filter Books

Format
Publication date
1st Edition
Dustjacket
Ex Libris
Signed by the author

Fiction

Results 1 - 24 of 3986

Fiction

Used paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publication date
2008
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0022662
ISBN
9780340933114

€ 4.64

Paperback. St Petersburg, 1914. Dr Otto Spethmann, a famous psychoanalyst, is implicated in a murder. But he is preoccupied with Avrom Rozental, the brilliant chess master who is due to play the most important competition of his life but is on the verge of a breakdown. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 19. Weight in Grams: 198.
Publisher
Bloomsbury UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
New edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KDK0011893
ISBN
9780747587293

€ 4.64

Paperback. Used paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Edition
New edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0037125
ISBN
9780099247623

€ 17.95

Mass Market Paperback. Good reading copy. Created by Tom Clancy and Martin Greenburg. Written by Jerome Preisler
Publisher
Berkley
Publication date
2003
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0000127
ISBN
9780425192917

€ 4.64

Paperback. Used paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Crimeline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Edition
Reprint
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0022870
ISBN
9780553575057

€ 4.64

Paperback. Clean copy with heavy shelf wear and some yellowing
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1982
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KOC0013426
ISBN
9780552990196

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Leisure Books (Mm)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1989
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTK0079684
ISBN
9780843928860

€ 11.26

Paperback. Some little white lies can be truly tricky! A funny, mischievous romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk, Jenny Colgan, Paige Toon or Sophie Kinsella. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 290. Good, clean copy. Covers and page edges showing minor shelfwear, remains a nice copy
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KSG0008837
ISBN
9781447247272

€ 4.64

Paperback. Forsaking all others? Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 39. Weight in Grams: 390. Clean copy in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0008417
ISBN
9780755307609

€ 4.64

Paperback. In good condition. A well read copy
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRS0011026
ISBN
9780755307579

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Time Warner Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0016909
ISBN
9780751535938

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0013659
ISBN
9780316729635

€ 4.64

Paperback. Simone is a judge with 2 boys, and a husband on the verge of bankruptcy. When she receives a letter she has no idea that opening it will threaten all she has worked for and call into question her judgement. For the photographs contained in the letter remind her of things she regrets from 20 years ago, and a man she'd decided to forget. Num Pages: 256 pages, no pictures. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 16. Weight in Grams: 176. Clean copy
Publisher
Penguin
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0021492
ISBN
9780141033624

€ 4.64

Paperback. Some age wear, but remains a good to very good copy
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KHS1035462
ISBN
9780141024783

€ 4.64

Paperback. An explosive thriller from master storyteller James Patterson Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 288. Some minor shelf wear, but remains good.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTJ0008237
ISBN
9780755349562

€ 4.64

Paperback. Los Angeleno Lucinda Hoekke is surprised to find love in the course of her job fielding cranky anonymous phone-callers. But the inspirational romance that blossoms for her causes no end of trouble for the alternative band with whom she plays bass. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 113 x 177 x 25. Weight in Grams: 154.
Publisher
Faber and Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
Open Market Edn.
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0015336
ISBN
9780571235636

€ 5.28

Paperback. Alice is going to live forever. She's been promised this since childhood. All she has to do is follow the true religion of The Unbelievable Potential of Human Beings. Her mother is a pillar of the church and her brother is a deacon. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 19. Weight in Grams: 196.
Publisher
Vintage
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0016504
ISBN
9780099506911

€ 5.28

Paperback. A killer is branding his victims with numbers. How many will he kill before he's stopped? YOU BELONG TO ME is a fantastic thriller from bestselling author Karen Rose, and the first novel in her Baltimore series. Series: Baltimore Series. Num Pages: 576 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 132 x 39. Weight in Grams: 348. Good copy with some shelf wear
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRA0012099
ISBN
9780755373925

€ 4.64

Paperback. The chilling suspense thriller from international bestselling author of DADDY'S LITTLE GIRL Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 186 x 111 x 27. Weight in Grams: 206. Previously read copy, with some shelfwear
Publisher
Pocket Books
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
Reissue
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0030747
ISBN
9780743484329

€ 4.64

Paperback. Each September, thousands of students walk through the doors of University College and Trinity College, Dublin. This year, Olive and Tom will be among them. Eighteen-year-old Olive is fresh from the country, and her eyes are opened wide by the big-city goings on of her new friends. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 250. Clean copy with some shelf wear
Publisher
Transworld Ireland
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KOC0004168
ISBN
9781848271432

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback.
Publisher
Belmont Tower
Publication date
1972
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTK0079223

€ 17.95

Paperback. Clean copy. Some light shelfwear. Good to very good
Publisher
Harper Collins Promotion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
2004th Edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0035634
ISBN
9780007892334

€ 4.64

Paperback. June 11, 1940 - where is Winston Churchill? Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 113 x 30. Weight in Grams: 238. Some shelfwear. Good to very good condition
Publisher
HarperCollins London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1982
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0033057
ISBN
9780586054475

€ 4.64

Paperback. Life in general is getting in the way of Pam, Maggie, Ellie and Toni losing weight. And the men aren't helping either. There's an ex-husband who suddenly wants his children; a rich, powerful playboy who has everything. No doubt about it, drastic action is needed. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 19. Weight in Grams: 322. Clean copy in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Bantam
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0008951
ISBN
9780553816846

€ 4.64

Page 1 of 167