0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Filter Books

Format
Publication date
1st Edition
Dustjacket
Ex Libris
Signed by the author

Fiction

Results 49 - 72 of 3905

Fiction

Hardcover. Used hardback in good condition with dustjacket, some shelf wear.
Publisher
McGraw-Hill Book Company - New York
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1961
Edition
1st
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0039725

€ 17.95

Paperback. From the presenter of 'How to be a Gardener' comes this novel of humour and romance. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 114 x 52. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Pocket Books
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
New Ed
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0014478
ISBN
9780743478489

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. 313pp
Publisher
Indigo
Publication date
1998
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTJ0003019
ISBN
9780575602557

€ 4.64

Paperback. Set in the small Mississippi town of Banes in 1938 - when the town was torn apart by tragedy and haunted by the tale of Billy-Lee Turner, and a ten-year-old boy executed for the murder of a white girl - this book presents a sequel to "Billy" that focuses on his mother, Cinder, a woman whose beauty has always set her apart. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 143 x 198 x 17. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publisher
Vintage
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
New Ed
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0016334
ISBN
9780099273271

€ 5.28

Paperback. 131pp. Plates. Illustrated. Cover is slightly worn and stained. Page edges unopened. Previous owner's signature on ffep. Keywords: Classical History
Publisher
Instituto Nacional de Antropologa e Historia
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1964
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KON0826045

€ 71.44
€ 17.95

Hardcover. Some shelf wear
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2006
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTK0096983
ISBN
9780316730938

€ 4.64

Paperback. Paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0012565
ISBN
9781842233535

€ 4.64

Paperback. Shockwaves Through The Country .. Evil Inside .. Cries Unheard .. Who Is To Blame? A ripped-from-the-headlines psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Minette Walters and Barbara Vine. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 258. Good copy with some shelf wear
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRA0010568
ISBN
9780751547986

€ 10.00

Paperback.
Publisher
Warner Books
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Edition
New edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0013842
ISBN
9780751529777

€ 4.64

Paperback. Well-read paperback in good condition, corners slightly bumped, some shelf wear.
Publisher
Abacus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0034671

€ 17.95

Paperback. At the once-splendid Imperial Hotel, chef Gabriel Lightfoot is trying to run a tight kitchen. But his integrity and his sanity are under constant challenge from an exuberantly multinational staff. Despite the pressure, his hard work looks set to pay off. Until the discovery of a porter's dead body in the kitchen appears to tip the scales. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 133 x 38. Weight in Grams: 372. Clean copy in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Black Swan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0009137
ISBN
9780552774864

€ 4.64

Paperback. Used paperback in good condition. Some minor wear and tear; corners may be slightly bumped, may have some foxing and/or sunning.
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0034473
ISBN
9780330521017

€ 4.64

Paperback. The critically acclaimed international bestseller -- 'Moving and compelling .. It will put an imperceptible but stealthily insistent hold on you.' Maggie O'Farrell, Sunday Telegrap Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 23. Weight in Grams: 242. Clean copy with some shelf wear
Publisher
Pan MacMillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KOC0007690
ISBN
9780330485388

€ 10.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. Welcome to the world of the WAGs.. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 117 x 27. Weight in Grams: 234. Used paperback in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0023599
ISBN
9781847560544

€ 4.64

219pp. Cover faded and creased. Signed by previous owner
Publisher
Fontana
Publication date
1969
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0009406

€ 17.95

Paperback. some shelf wear,
Publisher
Fontana
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1974
Edition
Thirty-Fifth Impression
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTK0096590
ISBN
9780006125075

€ 17.95

Paperback. 188pp. Cover faded and creased.
Publisher
Fontana
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1972
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0009413

€ 20.99
€ 17.95

Paperback. Clean copy.
Publisher
Warner Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRS0020157

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Publisher
Berkley Medallion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1976
Edition
Berkley LARGE-TYPE Western
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTK0080489
ISBN
9780425030967

€ 4.68

Paperback.
Publisher
Berkley Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1976
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTK0080498

€ 17.95

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 268. Clean copy in good condition.
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0000959
ISBN
9781842233115

€ 4.64

Paperback. Well-read paperback in good condition, some shelf wear.
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0029621
ISBN
9780747257868

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. Well read but in good to very good condition
Publisher
Jove Publications, Inc.
Publication date
1978
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRS0001845

€ 6.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. Leia and Han Solo travel from world to world to foment rebellion against the New Republic's disastrous appeasement policies. But Luke Skywalker has chosen the most dangerous assignment of all: the sneak into the Yuuzhan Vong's stronghold on Coruscant. His outrageous scheme to gain entry is either brilliant or suicidal, depending on the outcome. Series: Star Wars. Num Pages: 320 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FLS. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 114 x 23. Weight in Grams: 198. Clean copy with some shelf wear and yellowing
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Edition
paperback / softback
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KOC0023763
ISBN
9780099410331

€ 4.64

Page 3 of 163