0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Fiction

Results 1 - 24 of 41199

Fiction

Mass Market Paperback.
Publication date
2005
Publisher
Wizards of the Coast United States
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
343
Condition
New
SKU
V9780786939534
ISBN
9780786939534

€ 10.99
€ 9.82

Paperback. A modern-day Greek tragedy, this story revolves around Marco Morelli, an aspiring filmmaker with a passion for heights. Set in New York, Toronto, and on top of Mount Olympus, this sexy, vivid novel weaves mythology with current events. It will especially interest academics, members of the gay community, and film and art lovers. Num Pages: 220 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 127 x 15. Weight in Grams: 295.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Tightrope Books, Inc.
Edition
1St Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781926639604
ISBN
9781926639604

€ 31.18

Paperback. Matthew Bramble, a gout-ridden misanthrope, travels Britain with his nephew, niece, spinster sister and man-servant, the trusty Humphry Clinker. In poor health, Bramble sees the world as one of degeneracy and raucous overcrowding, and will not hesitate to let his companions know his feelings on the matter. Editor(s): Ross, Angus. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: 2AB; DSBD; DSK; FC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 344. Good clean copy showing light age. Prevous owners name to half title page otherwise internally text is clear and remains a nice copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Edition
Reprint
Number of pages
496
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KSG0020939
ISBN
9780141441429

€ 18.99
€ 13.34

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
9781408834985
ISBN
9781408834985

€ 9.99
€ 6.49

Paperback. This is a fast-paced adventure for readers of all ages by bestselling author Brandon Sanderson, master of fantasy fiction. Here, in a school for the magically gifted, your talent could cost you your life.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 25. Weight in Grams: 278. Good clean copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Pan
Condition
New
SKU
9781447266150
ISBN
9781447266150

€ 8.92

Paperback. A matter of honour. A sense of duty. A time for courage. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 358. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Pan
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KTG0002304
ISBN
9781447237242

€ 4.64

Paperback. * Reissue of Douglas Hurd's gripping contemporary political novel, following on from the success of THE SHAPE OF ICE. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 128 x 14. Weight in Grams: 270. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
Sphere
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0005541
ISBN
9780751526615

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1987
Publisher
University of Nebraska Press United States
Number of pages
271
Condition
New
SKU
V9780803281332
ISBN
9780803281332

€ 25.99
€ 24.49

Paperback. An intelligent, moral take on a highly topical issue - this will take Thomas Keneally to a new level, gaining him a new generation of fans Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 147 x 20. Weight in Grams: 214. Good clean copy. Showing light shelf wear, remains a nice copy.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Publisher
Sceptre
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0021250
ISBN
9780340825266

€ 4.64

Paperback. A collection of short stories about the downside of civilization where the reader will encounter long marriages, the polite English countryside, missed opportunities and a child's view of the adult world. Series: VMC. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 180. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1990
Publisher
Virago
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0002128
ISBN
9780860686125

€ 17.95

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 123 x 26. Weight in Grams: 208.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444730623
ISBN
9781444730623

€ 17.21

Paperback. Since the publication of "Self-Help", her first collection of stories, Lorrie Moore has been hailed as one of the greatest and most influential voices in American fiction. This title gathers together her complete stories and also includes: "Paper Losses", "The Juniper Tree", and "Debarking". Num Pages: 672 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 129 x 46. Weight in Grams: 522.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Condition
New
SKU
9780571239368
ISBN
9780571239368

€ 13.99
€ 10.62

Paperback. For the first time Evan Hunter and Ed McBain, two extraordinary and diverse talents, fuse to form a brilliant and powerful novel of two halves Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 111 x 28. Weight in Grams: 206.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Orion (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752844107
ISBN
9780752844107

€ 11.99
€ 9.99

Paperback. Previously adapted into a critically acclaimed film by Sofia Coppola starring Kirsten Dunst, this is the story of the five Lisbon sisters - beautiful, eccentric, and obsessively watched by the entire neighbourhood. Num Pages: 260 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 19. Weight in Grams: 244.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Condition
New
SKU
9780007524303
ISBN
9780007524303

€ 10.99
€ 8.55

Paperback. The third Jessica McClain novel - a fast-paced and irresistibly sexy urban fantasy novel perfect for fans of Kelley Armstrong Series: Jessica McClain. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 21. Weight in Grams: 242.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Orbit
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9780356501291
ISBN
9780356501291

€ 11.99
€ 9.99

Hardcover. Robots in Disgust! Num Pages: 246 pages. BIC Classification: FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 219 x 284 x 21. Weight in Grams: 1202.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
2000 AD
Condition
New
SKU
9781781084472
ISBN
9781781084472

€ 29.99
€ 19.06

Paperback. A collection of short stories that examines the lives and experiences of mixed-blood and metis people in modern America. Series: Native Storiers: A Series of American Narratives. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 5487 x 3556 x 10. Weight in Grams: 227.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Bison Original United States
Condition
New
SKU
V9780803226340
ISBN
9780803226340

€ 19.99
€ 19.09

Paperback. In 1945, W. H. Auden remarked that Kafka stands in the same relation to his century as Shakespeare does to his-Kafka is the representative of the twentieth century, the poet who gives it its voice. Editor(s): Corngold, Stanley. Series: Norton Critical Editions. Num Pages: 362 pages. BIC Classification: FC; FYB; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 132 x 20. Weight in Grams: 358.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
W. W. Norton & Company
Condition
New
SKU
V9780393924794
ISBN
9780393924794

€ 20.16

Paperback. Witty, ironic .. and achieves a deeply felt authenticity' NEW YORK TIMES Num Pages: 608 pages, maps. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 40. Weight in Grams: 430. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Abacus
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0006091
ISBN
9780349114521

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Town House
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KDK0011923
ISBN
9781860591723

€ 29.95

Paperback. * Reissued to coincide with her new book 'Feisty and wise stories about sex and the wild..touching and clever and as gripping as good gossip' - Nicolette Jones, SUNDAY TIMES Num Pages: 176 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 129 x 11. Weight in Grams: 212. Clean copy with some shelf wear, minor nicks and bumps on cover but otherwise clean
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1994
Publisher
Virago
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KSS0003516
ISBN
9781853817311

€ 4.64

Paperback. Harry Fielding is a shabby, solitary, but basically cheerful sort, living in a seamy flat in London and subsisting on a diet of gin and pre-packed airline meals in unmarked silver containers. He also works for MI5. However, when Harry witnesses Lisa, his neighbour, killing and burying her sister's violent husband, he begins to lose his appetite.. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 134 x 16. Weight in Grams: 172. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Publisher
Vintage
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0003431
ISBN
9780099735410

€ 17.95

Paperback. Series: Alice Quentin. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 155 x 298 x 26. Weight in Grams: 440.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Mulholland Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444785579
ISBN
9781444785579

€ 25.99

Paperback. A dystopian vision of perfection from the acclaimed author of Boy A. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 127 x 18. Weight in Grams: 238.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Constable and Robinson United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Condition
New
SKU
V9781780334400
ISBN
9781780334400

€ 10.99
€ 9.23

Page 1 of 1717