×


 x 

Shopping cart

Fiction

Results 217 - 240 of 42406

Fiction

Paperback. Good clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Pocket
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1972
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KTK0078553
ISBN
9780671756895

€ 10.54

Paperback.
Publisher
Europa Editions United States
Number of pages
208
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781609450779
ISBN
9781609450779

€ 13.99
€ 10.49

Paperback. Heart-stopping thriller from the master of suspense. Bad things are starting to happen at the Pendleton, an eerie building with a tragic past. Num Pages: 400 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FH; FK. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 31. Weight in Grams: 356.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
New
SKU
KCG0001163
ISBN
9780007452989

€ 4.64

Paperback. Awyn Gardner will do anything to protect the beautiful mistress of the equally beautiful estate gardens he lovingly tends..even enslave himself to an also beautiful demon bent on world domination! Num Pages: 210 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 191 x 17. Weight in Grams: 182.
Publisher
VIZ Media LLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781421587226
ISBN
9781421587226

€ 9.99
€ 8.30

Paperback. The high-pitched battle is on between powerful angels, sexy demons and innocent humans to dominate a world rife with political intrigue..and to win the heart of one hapless male! Num Pages: 202 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 191 x 18. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publisher
VIZ Media LLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781421587233
ISBN
9781421587233

€ 9.99
€ 8.30

Paperback. The battle is on between powerful angels and sexy demons. Series: 7th Garden. Num Pages: 200 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 190 x 127. .
Publisher
VIZ Media LLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781421590226
ISBN
9781421590226

€ 9.99
€ 8.30

Paperback. The high-pitched battle is on between powerful angels, sexy demons and innocent humans to dominate a world rife with political intrigue..and to win the heart of one hapless male! Series: 7th Garden. Num Pages: 202 pages. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 190 x 127. .
Publisher
VIZ Media LLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781421591650
ISBN
9781421591650

€ 9.99
€ 8.30

Paperback. Two cases have pushed Detective Lindsay Boxer to the limit. With the help of her friends and fellow members of the Women's Murder Club - Yuki, an attorney; Claire, a medical examiner and Cindy, crime reporter for the "San Francisco Chronicle" - Lindsay must race to find the suspects and stop the cold-blooded killers, fast. Series: Women's Murder Club. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 112 x 178 x 32. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
1St Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099514541
ISBN
9780099514541

€ 11.99
€ 10.03

Paperback. Lara Church has only hazy memories of her long-ago attack. What she does have is a home in Austin, a job, and a chance at a normal life at last. Then Texas Ranger James Beck arrives on her doorstep with shattering news: The Strangler is back. And this time, he's in Austin. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 202 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 304.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Michael Joseph
Number of pages
432
Condition
New
SKU
V9780718177140
ISBN
9780718177140

€ 11.99
€ 10.58

Paperback. The exciting second serial killer thriller from Oliver Stark - featuring series characters NYPD detective, Tom Harper, and police psychologist, Denise Levene Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 152 x 197 x 31. Weight in Grams: 330.
Publisher
Headline
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755370146
ISBN
9780755370146

€ 11.99
€ 10.03

Paperback. Clean copy with minor shelf wear
Publisher
Century
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Airport / Ireland / Export e.
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KOC0013524
ISBN
9781846052590

€ 4.64

Paperback. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Dear Reader, Series: A Cedar Cove Novel. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 25. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780778304562
ISBN
9780778304562

€ 11.99
€ 9.90

Paperback. Two girls go missing, decades apart. What would you do if one was your daughter? Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKE; 1DBKENL; 2AB; 3JMG; FA; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
AVON, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008223519
ISBN
9780008223519

€ 11.99
€ 9.90

Paperback. Presents a series of one-page comics that tell the same story in a variety of ways. Inspired by Raymond Queneau's 1947 work, which told a simple story in ninety-nine different styles and genres, this work uses varying points of view, visual and verbal parodies, even reshuffling of the elements of the story. Num Pages: 208 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 229 x 189 x 16. Weight in Grams: 616.
Publisher
Jonathan Cape
Number of pages
208
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Condition
New
SKU
V9780224079259
ISBN
9780224079259

€ 21.99
€ 16.14

Paperback. A young mother and her infant child are ruthlessly gunned down while returning to their car in the garage of a shopping mall. There are no witnesses, and Detective Lindsay Boxer is left with only one shred of evidence: a cryptic message scrawled across the windshield in blood-red lipstick. Series: Women's Murder Club. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 31. Weight in Grams: 320.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
New
SKU
9780099525387
ISBN
9780099525387

€ 12.99
€ 10.10

Paperback. An Abbot Peter mystery. With the pursuit of excellence exchanged for the pursuit of a killer who is both clever and efficient, the long dark corridors of Stormhaven Towers become an education in fear. Who will be next? Num Pages: 280 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Marylebone House
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910674345
ISBN
9781910674345

€ 11.99
€ 10.58

Paperback. Book three in the Rage War trilogy. Having fled centuries before, the Rage return to take revenge and claim the planet for their own. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Titan Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783298327
ISBN
9781783298327

€ 9.07

Paperback. What could cause a mother to believe that giving away her newborn baby is her only option? Cathy Glass is about to find out. From author of Sunday Times and New York Times bestseller Damaged comes a harrowing and moving memoir about tiny Harrison, left in Cathy's care, and the potentially fatal family secret of his beginnings. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: BM; JFFE1; JKSF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 230.
Publisher
Harper Element
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007442638
ISBN
9780007442638

€ 11.99
€ 9.90

Paperback. Full of shocks, intensity and suspense from first page to last, A Banquet of Consequences reveals Lynley and Havers under pressure. Series: Inspector Lynley. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 114 x 179 x 47. Weight in Grams: 372.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444786651
ISBN
9781444786651

€ 9.99
€ 9.94

Paperback. Full of shocks, intensity and suspense from first page to last, A Banquet of Consequences reveals Lynley and Havers under pressure. Series: Inspector Lynley. Num Pages: 688 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 131 x 48. Weight in Grams: 466.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444786590
ISBN
9781444786590

€ 13.99
€ 10.79

Paperback. 'Fire as she bears. Rake her, lads.' Winter, 1793. Newly promoted Master and Commander Charles Hayden's orders are to deliver the frigate HMS Themis to Lord Admiral Hood, whose fleet is sheltering in the Mediterranean. Only hours out of port, however, and the Themis is engaging with the French navy. Series: Charles Hayden. Num Pages: 576 pages, maps and line drawings. BIC Classification: FJH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 136 x 38. Weight in Grams: 358.
Publisher
Michael Joseph
Number of pages
576
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141033150
ISBN
9780141033150

€ 13.99
€ 10.79

Paperback. A thrilling work of fiction about our species, the meaning of family and the possibilities of love Num Pages: 386 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 20. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
Granta Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847088505
ISBN
9781847088505

€ 11.99
€ 9.75

Paperback. Translator(s): Elinson, Alexander. Num Pages: 232 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 283 x 30. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
The American University in Cairo Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9789774167768
ISBN
9789774167768

€ 14.99
€ 14.58

Hardcover. Translator(s): Garrett, Sam. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: 1DDN; FA; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 138 x 205 x 14. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Scribe Publications
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781925228410
ISBN
9781925228410

€ 13.99
€ 6.97

Page 10 of 1767