×


 x 

Shopping cart

Fiction

Results 193 - 216 of 42600

Fiction

Paperback. * The new novel from Alexander McCall Smith, full of his trademark humour and wisdom. Series: 44 Scotland Street. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 22. Weight in Grams: 270. Good clean copy showing some shelf and reading wear, remains a nice copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Abacus
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0011835
ISBN
9780349118970

€ 4.64

Audio CD. Pretty young Pat, a new tenant, arrives to flat-share with Bruce, a surveyor with an eye for the ladies. Child prodigy Bertie, controlled by his pretentious and intellectual mother Irene, is learning the saxophone; he also speaks Italian, and is extremely knowledgeable about many subjects. And then there's Matthew, setting up the Something.. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 142 x 24. Weight in Grams: 176.
Publisher
BBC Physical Audio
Format
CD
Publication date
2018
Edition
Unabridged
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785295744
ISBN
9781785295744

€ 21.99
€ 16.15

Hardcover. First US edition. Fine in fine dust wrapper
Publisher
Viking Adult
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0010660
ISBN
9780670031009

€ 17.95

Audio CD. When Elspeth McGillicuddy is the only witness to a brutal murder - for which not even a body is in evidence - it takes all of Miss Marple's remarkable ingenuity to discover the key to a secret which lies buried within a decaying country house. Radio 4 full-cast dramatisation starring June Whitfield as the deceptively mild Miss Marple. Series: BBC Radio Collection: Crimes and Thrillers. Num Pages: 2 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 123 x 142 x 11. Weight in Grams: 104. Series: BBC Radio Collection: Crimes and Thrillers. When Elspeth McGillicuddy is the only witness to a brutal murder - for which not even a body is in evidence - it takes all of Miss Marple's remarkable ingenuity to discover the key to a secret which lies buried within a decaying country house. Radio 4 full-cast dramatisation starring June Whitfield as the deceptively mild Miss Marple. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 123 x 142 x 11. Weight: 104.
Publisher
AudioGO Ltd.
Format
CD
Publication date
2005
Edition
Unabridged edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780563524298
ISBN
9780563524298

€ 17.99
€ 13.60

Clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2011
SKU
KEX0245782
ISBN
9781842234242

€ 4.64

Clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publication date
2011
SKU
KOC0010397
ISBN
9781842234242

€ 4.64

Paperback. It's Miss Corker's first day at her new school (in fact, it's her first day at any school) and she is looking forward to meeting her class.. Num Pages: 96 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 195 x 133 x 6. Weight in Grams: 128. Miss Corker's Revenge. 96 pages, Illustrations. It's Miss Corker's first day at her new school (in fact, it's her first day at any school) and she is looking forward to meeting her class. Cateogry: (J) Children / Juvenile. BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 195 x 133 x 6. Weight: 126.
Publisher
Allen & Unwin
Number of pages
96
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Condition
New
SKU
V9781741140910
ISBN
9781741140910

€ 9.12

Paperback. The sensational 4th novel in James Patterson's bestselling Women's Murder Club series. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 29. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
Headline
Number of pages
448
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
1st
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755349296
ISBN
9780755349296

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. Num Pages: 468 pages, chiefly Illustrations. BIC Classification: FXA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 190 x 140 x 32. Weight in Grams: 484.
Publisher
Vertical Inc. United States
Number of pages
468
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781932234961
ISBN
9781932234961

€ 20.99
€ 16.43

Paperback. A romanzo from Italian streets where the melancholy dreams of Mafiosi become nightmares. A hitman lies dying in the gray and narrow streets of Naples, a handsome new revolver by his side. Nino's father gave him that gun for his birthday. It never fired a shot. Peppino spent his life taking orders from the bosses and dodging bullets. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 295 x 220 x 16. Weight in Grams: 745.
Publisher
Vintage United Kingdom
Number of pages
176
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780224073875
ISBN
9780224073875

€ 16.99
€ 13.13

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 211 x 138 x 13. Weight in Grams: 198.
Publisher
PULP Faction
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Condition
New
SKU
V9781899571062
ISBN
9781899571062

€ 9.99
€ 6.04

Mass Market Paperback. Editor(s): Crane, Milton. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 105 x 25. Weight in Grams: 290. 2005 Reissue
Publisher
Bantam USA
Publication date
1983
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553277456
ISBN
9780553277456

€ 7.99
€ 7.53

Paperback. Perfect for fans of Maeve Binchy' - Candis Welcome to Cedar Cove Series: A Cedar Cove Novel. Num Pages: 300 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780778303428
ISBN
9780778303428

€ 11.99
€ 9.94

Paperback. A hilarious, outrageous Belfast parody of E.L. James's bestselling novel 50 Shades of Grey. Series: Maggie Muff Trilogy. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FA; WHL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 113 x 10. Weight in Grams: 92.
Publisher
Blackstaff Press Belfast
Number of pages
96
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
9780856409059
ISBN
9780856409059

€ 7.99
€ 7.19

Paperback. Num Pages: 87 pages, 1. BIC Classification: FX. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 240 x 179 x 7. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publisher
Arsenal Pulp Press Canada
Number of pages
87
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781551523606
ISBN
9781551523606

€ 14.99
€ 12.28

Paperback. The Clone Wars are over, but the clone deserters' personal battle against the Empire has only just begun. With death warrants on their heads, and a hated Imperial garrison on Mandalore, Kal Skirata's clan of clone veterans, Mando mercenaries, misfit refugees, and a renegade Jedi find all their worst nightmares have followed them home. Series: Star Wars. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 32. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Arrow Books
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099542827
ISBN
9780099542827

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback. From the bestselling author of GET SHORTY and JACKIE BROWN a thriller spiced with blackmail and revenge. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 18. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
Phoenix (an Imprint of The Orion Publishing Group Ltd )
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Condition
New
SKU
V9780753819623
ISBN
9780753819623

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. Num Pages: 338 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 139 x 211 x 24. Weight in Grams: 410.
Publisher
Lake Union Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781612184104
ISBN
9781612184104

€ 11.99
€ 10.49

Paperback. Series: Jack Reacher. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 177 x 111 x 31. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Bantam
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Exclusive to Waterside Books and B2V also Export e
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553818130
ISBN
9780553818130

€ 10.99
€ 9.79

Paperback. Icy winter in South Dakota. A bus skids and crashes in a gathering storm. On the back seat: Jack Reacher, hitching a ride to nowhere. A life without baggage has many advantages. And disadvantages too, like facing the arctic cold without a coat. Series: Jack Reacher. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 127 x 30. Weight in Grams: 354.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Bantam
Condition
New
SKU
9780553825565
ISBN
9780553825565

€ 11.99
€ 9.23

Paperback. "Ancient blood feuds and modern conspiracies: Magnus Jonson, the Iceland-born American homicide detective seconded to Reykjavik, discovers that vengeance, in Iceland, is best served at arctic temperatures. Series: Fire and Ice. Num Pages: 480 pages, map. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 35. Weight in Grams: 392. Series: Fire and Ice. 480 pages, map. "Ancient blood feuds and modern conspiracies: Magnus Jonson, the Iceland-born American homicide detective seconded to Reykjavik, discovers that vengeance, in Iceland, is best served at arctic temperatures. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 35. Weight: 444.
Publisher
Corvus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848874022
ISBN
9781848874022

€ 11.99
€ 9.78

Paperback. Jane thought she was living a fairy tale. Now she has to contend with burgeoning magical powers and a soon-to-be mother-in-law who is a witch .. literally. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Constable and Robinson United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472109101
ISBN
9781472109101

€ 10.99
€ 9.30

Paperback. Anna Noon is a twenty-year-old student with a taste for perverse sex involving an enigmatic older man and a ventriloquist's dummy. She lives in Aberdeen and her sex life revolves around the ancient stone circles in the region. The sublime grandeur of the stones provides a backdrop against which Anna is able to act out her provocative psychodramas. Num Pages: 192 pages, map. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 139 x 13. Weight in Grams: 136.
Publisher
Canongate Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841953533
ISBN
9781841953533

€ 13.99
€ 10.51

Paperback. AWARD-WINNING CRIME FICTION WITH SOUTH AFRICAN SOUL Series: Benny Griessel. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 286.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444723724
ISBN
9781444723724

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Page 9 of 1775