0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Filter Books

Publication date
1st Edition
Condition
Dustjacket

Fiction (Secondhand)

Results 1 - 24 of 66

Fiction (Secondhand)

Hardcover. Keywords: Subjects - Fiction - Irish
Publisher
Putnam Pub Group
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1973
SKU
KEX0186050
ISBN
9780399110658

€ 9.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Subjects - Crime, Thrillers & Mystery - Authors, A-Z - P - Patterson, James,Subjects - Crime, Thrillers & Mystery - Thrillers,Subjects - Fiction - General"
Publisher
Little Brown and Company New York
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
First Edition First Printing
SKU
KHS0059243
ISBN
9780316057851

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: Subjects - Fiction - General
Publisher
Vantage Press
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1985
SKU
KEX0187544
ISBN
9780533062256

€ 4.64

Paperback. When the author of The Hayseed Chronicles, Arthur Hayman, is mown down by a concrete truck in Soho, his legacy passes to his widow, Martha, and her children - the fragile Rachel, and Luke, reluctantly immortalised as Luke Hayseed, the central character of his father's books. But others want their share, particularly Laurie. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KNW0014576
ISBN
9780141038001

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Special Features - Used Books - Fiction - Genre - War,Special Features - Used Books - Fiction - Short Stories - War,Subjects - Fiction - General,Subjects - Fiction - Genre - War - Second World War,Sub"
Publisher
Compendium Publishing London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1994
Edition
New edition
SKU
KEX0174308
ISBN
9781859150061

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good, clean copy. Minor shelf wear to covers
Publisher
Arcadia Editions
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KSG0003087
ISBN
9780230747272

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Subjects - Fiction - General,Subjects - Fiction - By Period - General"
Publisher
Viking Press Inc New York
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2000
SKU
KEX0185899
ISBN
9780670894185

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good, clean copy. Minor shelf wear to corners
Publisher
Century
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
SKU
KSG0003082
ISBN
9780712670647

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: Subjects - Fiction - General
Publisher
Hutchinson London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1977
Edition
1st ed 1st printg
SKU
KEX0190863
ISBN
9780091294809

€ 4.64

Hardcover. 244pp
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2004
SKU
KHS1019715
ISBN
9780747570363

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Subjects - Fiction - Authors, A-Z - B - Bushnell, Candace,Subjects - Fiction - General,Subjects - Fiction - Contemporary Fiction: 1970 Onwards - Chick Lit"
Publisher
Hyperion Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KHS0063801
ISBN
9780786868193

€ 4.64

Paperback. The gripping new high-concept thriller from the author of The Genesis Secret, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 27. Weight in Grams: 310. Good, clean copy. Minor shelf wear on corners. 1/2 title page torn.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KSG0003065
ISBN
9780007342617

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Subjects - Fiction - Authors, A-Z - B - Bushnell, Candace,Subjects - Fiction - General,Subjects - Fiction - Contemporary Fiction: 1970 Onwards - Chick Lit"
Publisher
Hyperion Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KHS0059262
ISBN
9780786868193

€ 4.64

Hardcover.
Publisher
BCA
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1993
SKU
KNW0005712

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: Subjects - Fiction - General
Publisher
Putnam Adult
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1994
SKU
KEX0178410
ISBN
9780399139512

€ 4.64

Hardcover. 440pp
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2000
SKU
KNW0014659
ISBN
9780340708484

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: Historical fiction
Publisher
Collins London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1967
Edition
1St Edition
SKU
KEX0179151

€ 4.64

Hardcover. 393 pp
Publisher
Little Brown and Company
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
Reprint
SKU
KNW0002595
ISBN
9780316710626

€ 4.64

Hardcover.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
First British Edition, First Printing
SKU
KNW0010663
ISBN
9780747577003

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Subjects - Fiction - Genre - Historical Adventure Stories,Subjects - Young Adult - History & Historical Fiction - Historical Fiction,Subjects - Fiction - Authors, A-Z - R - Rathbone, Julian,Subjects -"
Publisher
Little, Brown
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2000
Edition
1st
SKU
KEX0190878
ISBN
9780316854078

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: Fiction
Publisher
Hutchinson
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1962
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KEX0179818

€ 4.64

Hardcover. 502pp. US edition. Keywords: Fiction
Publisher
G P Putnam New York
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1982
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KHS1010912
ISBN
9780718121143

€ 4.64

Hardcover. 99pp. Signed by Author
Publisher
Book Guild Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1985
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KLN0008483
ISBN
9780863320644

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Introducing us to the Haven family of Akron, Ohio, this novel presents the story about the all-too-human desire to own what is unownable. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 241 x 163 x 34. Weight in Grams: 640.
Publisher
Hutchinson
Number of pages
400
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
Edition Unstated
SKU
KNW0006695
ISBN
9780091800406

€ 5.28

Page 1 of 3