×


 x 

Shopping cart

Fiction (Secondhand)

Results 1 - 24 of 4386

Fiction (Secondhand)

Paperback. Fine copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KSS0004136
ISBN
9781842230503

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. Some shelfwear. Good to very good condition
Publication date
1990
Publisher
Penguin Putnam Inc
Edition
Reprint
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0033006
ISBN
9780425122129

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. Some shelfwear. Good to very good condition
Publication date
1997
Publisher
Berkley Publishing Group
Edition
Reissue
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0033132
ISBN
9780425133545

€ 4.64

Paperback. A charming and heartwarming novel written by Boyzone's Stephen Gately shortly before he died. Num Pages: 320 pages, over 20 integrated drawings. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 200.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444706536
ISBN
9781444706536

€ 11.99
€ 10.62

Paperback. Dr Kay Scarpetta returns to face new challenges in Patricia Cornwell's internationally acclaimed series. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 30. Weight in Grams: 378. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Sphere
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KRA0003075
ISBN
9780751538762

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. Good reading copy
Publication date
1993
Publisher
Us Imports
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0000025
ISBN
9780345380371

€ 4.64

Paperback. 'A very nearly perfect novel of broad, regretful vision, and magical intimacy' Sunday Telegraph Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 14. Weight in Grams: 168
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Publisher
Headline Review
Condition
New
SKU
9780747259367
ISBN
9780747259367

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Good copy with some shelf wear. Rebound in modern cloth with label on spine. Yellowing of pages, remains a good copy
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1891
Publisher
Chapman and Hall Ltd London
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0009665

€ 29.95

Paperback. Good clean copy showing light shelf and reading wear, remains a nice copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Publisher
Orion
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0011648
ISBN
9781409103684

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Clean copy with some shelf wear, slight foxing to ffep and edges with minor nicks and bumps on dustwrapper but otherwise clean
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1982
Publisher
Bounty Books
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KSS0010225
ISBN
9780907486213

€ 4.91

Paperback. Well-read paperback in good condition.Some shelf wear; may have some light soiling.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Orion
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KRF0030887
ISBN
9780752842905

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy showing some shelf wear, minor nicks and bumps to cover
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
Poolbeg Press
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KSS0014249
ISBN
9781853719301

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KRA0011027
ISBN
9780007108275

€ 4.64

Paperback. From the No. 1 bestseller and author of Richard & Judy pick The Savage Garden: an atmospheric world war two crime thriller for fans of Carlos Ruiz Zafon and Jed Rubenfeld Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 280. Fine copy showing minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Publisher
HarperCollins
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSS0014918
ISBN
9780007276882

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Signed by the author. Fine copy showing minor shelf wear in dustwrapper with minor nicks but internally is a very good
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1985
Publisher
Book Guild Publishing Ltd
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSS0015836
ISBN
9780863320644

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1994
Publisher
Mandarin
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0002228
ISBN
9780749310882

€ 17.95

Paperback. The inhabitants of quiet, tree-lined Mulberry Lane take a keen interest in the comings and goings of their neighbours. When number fifteen comes onto the market they are naturally intrigued to see a good-looking man being shown the property, and they hope to find a pleasant, quiet family moving in. But, they are to be sadly disappointed. Num Pages: 480 pages, plan. BIC Classification: FA; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 177 x 33. Weight in Grams: 262. Good clean copy. Showing light shelf wear, remains a nice copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
Corgi
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
KSG0021526
ISBN
9780552149051

€ 4.64

Paperback. A stunning story of money, greed, integrity and love Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 115 x 28. Weight in Grams: 232. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Headline
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSS0003595
ISBN
9780747266389

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Publisher
Pan
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0005559
ISBN
9780330029667

€ 17.95

Paperback. From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author comes a moving, thought-provoking novel about the impossible dilemmas two mothers face. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 236.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Orion
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409118343
ISBN
9781409118343

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. * In this third volume of highly original 'detective' stories with a unique setting and characters, the irrepressible, Precious Ramotswe faces supreme problems at home and at work. Series: No.1 Ladies' Detective Agency. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 126 x 18. Weight in Grams: 196. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Publisher
Abacus
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KHN0001640
ISBN
9780349117003

€ 4.64

Paperback. * Zora Neale Hurston's masterpiece is perhaps the most widely read and highly regarded novel in the entire canon of African American literature. Series: Virago Modern Classics. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 20. Weight in Grams: 232. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1986
Publisher
Virago Press
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KKD0006366
ISBN
9780860685241

€ 17.95

Paperback. Moriarty is awaiting trial for murder when Queen Victoria's grandson mysteriously disappears. In exchange for his release and the murder charges (of which he's innocent) being dropped, the so-called "Napoleon of Crime" must track down the missing prince and find out who is behind his disappearance and the brutal murders left in his wake. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 132 x 20. Weight in Grams: 232.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Titan Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783293346
ISBN
9781783293346

€ 9.11

Paperback. Well read copy, with some shelfwear and/or soiling. Remians good
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1991
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KST0022963
ISBN
9781853711367

€ 4.64

Page 1 of 183