0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Fiction (Secondhand)

Results 1 - 20 of 20

Fiction (Secondhand)

Hardcover. Ex-libris. Keywords: Subjects - Fiction - General
Publisher
Mitre P London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1975
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0182816
ISBN
9780705102094

€ 6.99
€ 5.64

Hardcover. 200pp.
Publisher
HarperCollins New York
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2001
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0194000
ISBN
9780380978632

€ 4.64

Publisher
Manhattan Publishing Company
Publication date
1961
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0006100

€ 17.95

Some minor wear
Publisher
Nelson
Publication date
1946
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0006114

€ 9.99
€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: Subjects - Fiction - General
Publisher
Hutchinson London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1977
Edition
1st ed 1st printg
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0190863
ISBN
9780091294809

€ 4.64

Hardcover.
Publisher
Cape London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1950
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0179567
ISBN
9780224602938

€ 16.83

Hardcover. Keywords: Subjects - Fiction - Irish
Publisher
Putnam Pub Group
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1973
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0186050
ISBN
9780399110658

€ 6.31

Keywords: "Subjects - Fiction - By Period - 20th Century - Authors, A-Z - O - O'Faolain, Sean"
Publisher
Hart-Davis London
Publication date
1962
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0190654

€ 10.99
€ 4.64

Hardcover. "A slightly worn dust jacket, with minor bumped on the top and on the spine edge, with minor scuffed on the bottom of the dust jacket". Keywords: "Subjects - Music, Stage & Screen - Performing Arts - Plays & Drama - Bestsellers,Subjects - Music, Stage & Screen - Performing Arts - Plays & Drama - 20th Century,Subjects - Poetry, Drama & Criticism"
Publisher
Colin Smythe Ltd Buckinghamshire
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1988
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KHS0074874
ISBN
9780861402700

€ 6.99
€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: Fiction
Publisher
Hutchinson
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1962
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0179818

€ 4.64

Hardcover. DJ has some damage, otherwise very good.
Publisher
Little Brown and Company
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
Reprint
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KTJ0000088
ISBN
9780316710626

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: Irish Literature
Publisher
Littlehampton Book Services Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1976
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KHS0037851
ISBN
9780575021297

€ 77.52

Paperback. The gripping new high-concept thriller from the author of The Genesis Secret, perfect for fans of Dan Brown and Sam Bourne. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 27. Weight in Grams: 310. Good, clean copy. Minor shelf wear on corners. 1/2 title page torn.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KSG0003065
ISBN
9780007342617

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Subjects - Fiction - Authors, A-Z - B - Bushnell, Candace,Subjects - Fiction - General,Subjects - Fiction - Contemporary Fiction: 1970 Onwards - Chick Lit"
Publisher
Hyperion Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KHS0059262
ISBN
9780786868193

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Subjects - Fiction - By Period - General,Subjects - Fiction - General,Subjects - Romance - General"
Publisher
Mercury House
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1989
Edition
New edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0174458
ISBN
9780916515461

€ 11.42

Hardcover. 560pp. Ex-library copy. Keywords: General
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
First Printing
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KHS0067778
ISBN
9780446576888

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: Historical fiction
Publisher
Collins London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1967
Edition
1St Edition
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KEX0179151

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Keywords: "Subjects - Crime, Thrillers & Mystery - Authors, A-Z - P - Patterson, James,Subjects - Crime, Thrillers & Mystery - Thrillers,Subjects - Fiction - General"
Publisher
Little Brown and Company New York
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Edition
First Edition First Printing
Condition
Used, Acceptable
SKU
KHS0059243
ISBN
9780316057851

€ 4.64

Hardcover. 120pp
Publisher
Peter Owen Publishers London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1993
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KHS1002338
ISBN
9780720607833

€ 6.04

Hardcover.
Publisher
Dustbooks
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1979
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0015198
ISBN
9780913218860

€ 14.61