0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Filter Books

Publication date
1st Edition
Dustjacket
Ex Libris

Fiction (Secondhand)

Results 97 - 120 of 663

Fiction (Secondhand)

Paperback. In the new novel from the Number 1 bestselling author, four women are thrown together in their common desire to make a family for themselves.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780857208125
ISBN
9780857208125

€ 4.64

Paperback. A woman has her throat cut behind a bar in Mississippi. Just down the road is a big army base. Is the murderer a local guy - or is he a soldier? Jack Reacher, still a major in the military police, is sent in undercover. The county sheriff is a former US Marine - and a stunningly beautiful woman. Her investigation is going nowhere. Series: Jack Reacher. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 35. Weight in Grams: 372.
Publisher
Bantam
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553825503
ISBN
9780553825503

€ 10.99
€ 9.78

Paperback. From the author of Fierce People comes a blistering, haunting, aching novel about what you do when the unthinkable happens - and when the memory of it refuses to be left behind Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
9781408800744
ISBN
9781408800744

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Harper Collins Promotion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007926190
ISBN
9780007926190

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
9780571239221
ISBN
9780571239221

€ 4.64

Paperback. A compelling story of tragedy and triumph in WWII -the second in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by the war. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007506262
ISBN
9780007506262

€ 4.64

Paperback. 2014 JERWOOD FICTION UNCOVERED PRIZE WINNER LONGLISTED FOR THE 2014 GORDON BURN PRIZE Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publisher
The Friday Project
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0005882
ISBN
9780007531516

€ 4.64

* The new novel about the fragility of a new marriage from one of our greatest chroniclers of the mysteries of the heart Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 137 x 27. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
9780349120591
ISBN
9780349120591

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780751546057
ISBN

€ 17.95

Paperback. On Everdene Sands, a row of beach huts holds the secrets of the families who own them - secrets of unrequited love, plain old-fashioned lust, childhood dreams and long-forgotten hopes.. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 28. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Orion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409119951
ISBN
9781409119951

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. Liam Pennywell has spent most of his life dodging issues and skirting adventure when suddenly, in his sixty-first year, something happens that jolts him out of his certainty and leaves him with a frightening gap in his memory. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 134 x 19. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099539582
ISBN
9780099539582

€ 10.99
€ 9.78

Paperback.
Publisher
Avon
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
9781847560841
ISBN
9781847560841

€ 8.99
€ 5.02

Paperback. The first book in an addictive new urban fantasy series of gods and demons, martial arts and mythology, from the author of White Tiger. Series: Journey to Wudang. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 129 x 40. Weight in Grams: 440.
Publisher
Harper Voyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007365746
ISBN
9780007365746

€ 21.99
€ 16.14

Paperback. A stunning novel of female friendship, forbidden love and evolution from the bestselling author of Girl with a Pearl Earring. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
The Borough Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007178384
ISBN
9780007178384

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen. 'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ..' Part thriller, part police procedural, a must-read for fans of Mark Billingham and Chris Carter. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 27. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007518166
ISBN
9780007518166

€ 5.09

Paperback.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340717783
ISBN
9780340717783

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Hardcover. A heartwarming Christmas romance from the beloved New York Timesbestselling author. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 239 x 159 x 29. Weight in Grams: 552.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
9781471113703
ISBN
9781471113703

€ 17.95

Paperback. The highly anticipated follow-up to Janet Edward's sensational YA sci-fi debut, Earth Girl. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FL; YFG. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 137 x 29. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Harper Voyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007443505
ISBN
9780007443505

€ 14.99
€ 11.09

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 120 x 17. Weight in Grams: 182.
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Condition
New
SKU
9781853714405
ISBN
9781853714405

€ 4.64

Paperback. From New York Times best-selling author, Kim Harrison, comes the first book in her brilliant Hollows series; packed with the perfect balance of wry humour and thrilling action, which will delight fans of thrillers and fantasy alike. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 139 x 22. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Harper Voyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007459759
ISBN
9780007459759

€ 13.99
€ 10.37

Hardcover. Presents the narrative "Testament" of Cresseid that was set in the aftermath of the Trojan War, which completes the story of Chaucer's "Troilus and Criseyde", offering a grim and tragic account of its faithless heroine's rejection by her lover Diomede, and her decline into prostitution and leprosy. Translator(s): Heaney, Seamus. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: DCF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 205 x 141 x 20. Weight in Grams: 322 183pp. Keywords: Robert Henryson
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
9780571249282
ISBN
9780571249282

€ 5.18

Paperback. Alyn, Jes, Ryan and Elsa are Nowhere. A concrete cube in the middle of a dense forest. Imprisoned inside are one hundred teenagers from all over the country. They're all criminals. But none of them remember committing any crimes. Who has put them there. What do their captors want? And how will they ever break free..? Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: YFCB; YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 196.
Publisher
Puffin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141346540
ISBN
9780141346540

€ 8.99
€ 8.31

Paperback.
Publisher
Fig Tree
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781905490950
ISBN
9781905490950

€ 4.64

Paperback. Jackson Brodie, ex-army, ex-police, ex-private detective, is also an innocent bystander - until he becomes a murder suspect. As the body count mounts, each member of the teeming Dickensian cast's story contains a kernel of the next, like a set of nesting Russian dolls. Series: Jackson Brodie. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 372.
Publisher
Black Swan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552772440
ISBN
9780552772440

€ 10.99
€ 9.78

Page 5 of 28