0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Filter Books

Publication date
1st Edition
Dustjacket
Ex Libris

Fiction (Secondhand)

Results 217 - 240 of 659

Fiction (Secondhand)

Paperback. Love, corruption, violence and the dangerous politics of aid in the Sudan, by an exciting new writer. Num Pages: 400 pages, 16 b/w illus, (1 x 8pp mono plate section). BIC Classification: 1HBS; BG; HBJH; HBLW3; JKSR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 300.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780006551478
ISBN
9780006551478

€ 15.99
€ 11.81

Paperback. A classic thriller featuring the most daring escape of the Second World War, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of The Eagle Has Landed. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FJMS. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 237.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007234806
ISBN
9780007234806

€ 4.64

Paperback. An astonishing discovery is made in the remote African republic of Zangaro, one which could change the course of a nation's history forever. But such a discovery cannot be kept secret for long and Sir James Manson will stop at nothing to protect this find. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 30. Weight in Grams: 320.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099559856
ISBN
9780099559856

€ 10.99
€ 9.78

Paperback. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Series: Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 34. Weight in Grams: 360.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007419494
ISBN
9780007419494

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. For eleven years Sylvia Larkin has been a mother - and she knows, deep down, that she's no good at it. She feels like a fake. When a former lover turns up, reminding her of the striking young artist she once was and the life she gave up, Sylvia finally loses her grip and nearly destroys her own world, and that of her family. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 133 x 18. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780241962473
ISBN
9780241962473

€ 4.64

Paperback. Naomi Novik's stunning series of novels follow the global adventures of Captain William Laurence and his fighting dragon Temeraire as they are thrown together to fight for Britain during the turbulent time of the Napoleonic Wars. Series: The Temeraire Series. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FM; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Harper Voyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007256785
ISBN
9780007256785

€ 13.99
€ 10.37

Paperback. 'This was the original game of thrones' George R.R. Martin Series: The Accursed Kings. Num Pages: 320 pages, black & white illustrations, maps. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 134 x 20. Weight in Grams: 222.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007491292
ISBN
9780007491292

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
9781847372840
ISBN
9781847372840

€ 17.95

Paperback. Dimension: 235 x 164 x 28. Weight: 504.
Publisher
Corvus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Export/Airside
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848879133
ISBN
9781848879133

€ 21.99

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 153 x 197 x 25. Weight in Grams: 266.
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781842234983
ISBN
9781842234983

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 357 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200. .
Publisher
Poolbeg Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Condition
New
SKU
9781842232125
ISBN
9781842232125

€ 4.64

Paperback. Pete Boland was busy doing nothing that summer. Long, stiflingly hot, lazy days stretched ahead of him. Then she called. It was Nicole. 'Listen, Pete ..you know that funfair, up at the recreation ground.. I thought we could all meet up ..you know, for old times sake.' But, where there are old times there are old tensions. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 318.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141319117
ISBN
9780141319117

€ 9.99
€ 9.04

Paperback. The story of Alice Kyteler, wealthy patron in medieval Kilkenny, and the first witch trial in Ireland. Num Pages: 260 pages, Illustrations, maps. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 215 x 137 x 21. Weight in Grams: 364.
Publisher
The Lilliput Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781843511793
ISBN
9781843511793

€ 12.06

Paperback. Confessions of a Wild Child takes you on trip and navigates the teenage years of a wild child who will eventually rule an empire. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
9781471127243
ISBN
9781471127243

€ 4.64

Paperback. 'Campbell Road was home to the most notorious criminals: thieves, prostitutes, fraudsters - every sort of rogue and vagabond drifted through this slum.' Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 23. Weight in Grams: 290.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007358632
ISBN
9780007358632

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback. A heartbreaking new novel about lost loves and past regrets. A guaranteed tearjerker. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 260. 69pp .Folio. Stitched as issued. Includes detailed information on each person . Covers Clare Cork kerry Kildare Kilkenny King's County Limerick and Tipperary
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9781847560247
ISBN
9781847560247

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780571260263
ISBN
9780571260263

€ 4.64

Paperback. A Nebula Award finalist for Best Novel from the multi-award winning SF master Jack McDevitt. Sixth in the acclaimed Alex Benedict series. Series: Alex Benedict. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472203175
ISBN
9781472203175

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. A crime thriller to take you on a terrifying journey into London's dark side. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 282.
Publisher
Orion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781409139027
ISBN
9781409139027

€ 10.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. The final episode in the trilogy that began with the million-copy bestseller MAN AND BOY Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 24. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0295920
ISBN
9780007327775

€ 12.54

Mass Market Paperback. In a man's world it's every woman for herself.. The brilliant debut novel from a new star on the Orion list. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 114 x 22. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Orion
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
9780752879567
ISBN
9780752879567

€ 9.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. With his battered leather jacket, his trademark Fedora and his bullwhip, Indiana Jones has gone in search of adventure, confronted danger and unearthed an untold wealth of ancient treasures. Num Pages: 608 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 38. Weight in Grams: 404.
Publisher
Bantam
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
BANTAM EDITION PUBLISHED 2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553819991
ISBN
9780553819991

€ 14.99
€ 11.26

Paperback. A splendid and sumptuous historical novel from the internationally bestselling author, Philippa Gregory, telling of the early life of Katherine of Aragon. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 358.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007190317
ISBN
9780007190317

€ 10.99
€ 9.65

Paperback.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9781849161145
ISBN
9781849161145

€ 4.64

Page 10 of 28