×


 x 

Shopping cart

Results 145 - 168 of 13097

Paperback. We've sort of flirted with greatness, R E M's Peter Buck admitted. But we've yet to make a record as good as Big Star's Third. Although Big Star were together for less than four years and had little commercial success, influence of their three original albums - continues to grow. This title offers a definitive history of rock's forgotten band. Num Pages: 288 pages, 20 Colour and Black and White in Plate Section. BIC Classification: AVH; BGFA; GBC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 214 x 153 x 26. Weight in Grams: 735.
Publisher
Outline Press Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Revised and Updated
Condition
New
SKU
V9781908279361
ISBN
9781908279361

€ 19.99
€ 18.05

Paperback.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9780241977156
ISBN
9780241977156

€ 13.99
€ 10.82

Paperback. Repeat New York Times bestseller John Lescroart returns with his latest gripping San Francisco legal thriller featuring Dismas Hardy - perfect for fans of John Grisham and Michael Connelly Series: Dismas Hardy. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472230874
ISBN
9781472230874

€ 14.99
€ 11.61

Paperback. Dan Starkey returns! An hilarious, compelling, endlessly inventive new novel featuring one of Bateman's best loved characters. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 25. Weight in Grams: 292.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472201218
ISBN
9781472201218

€ 14.99
€ 12.25

Hardcover. A special illustrated edition of The Monarch of the Glen, an American Gods novella from storytelling genius Neil Gaiman. Illustrations by celebrated artist Daniel Egneus. Num Pages: 128 pages, Black and white, free flowing. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 164 x 345 x 17. Weight in Grams: 344.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472235435
ISBN
9781472235435

€ 24.99
€ 17.71

Mass Market Paperback. Clean copy with some shelf wear and yellowing
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Headline
Publication date
1990
SKU
KOC0026645
ISBN
9780747233725

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Coordination Group Publications Ltd (CGP)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781789081541
ISBN
9781789081541

€ 10.62

Paperback.
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472248299
ISBN
9781472248299

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. How to play the fame game - and come out on top. Num Pages: 416 pages, 8pp colour. BIC Classification: BGFA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0200283
ISBN
9780755317905

€ 4.64

Paperback. How to play the fame game - and come out on top. Num Pages: 416 pages, 8pp colour. BIC Classification: BGFA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 294. A fine reading copy
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
SKU
KRS0017203
ISBN
9780755317905

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Clean copy in good dustwrapper.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
W&N London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1997
SKU
KEX0236911
ISBN
9780575062771

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Clean copy in good to very good condition. Some light shelf wear. Hardback; dustjacket in good condition.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
W&N London
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1997
SKU
KRF0006567
ISBN
9780575062771

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KTG0011495
ISBN
9780755335848

€ 4.64

Paperback. Clean copy in good to very good condition.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KRF0000827
ISBN
9780755335848

€ 4.64

Paperback. It's 1909, in the back streets of Liverpool. When her sister disappears, can Ellen Ryan keep her beloved niece safe? An unputdownable saga from the bestselling author of EVERY MOTHER'S SON and FROM LIVERPOOL WITH LOVE. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 198 x 28. Weight in Grams: 282.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472237743
ISBN
9781472237743

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. The first book in the passionate Coming Home western romance series. Series: Coming Home. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472247742
ISBN
9781472247742

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback.
Publisher
OUP Oxford
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Edition
2nd Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780198422372
ISBN
9780198422372

€ 69.24

Paperback.
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472251039
ISBN
9781472251039

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 232 x 151 x 22. Weight in Grams: 380. Clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Hodder Headline Ireland
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
New Ed
SKU
KEX0203046
ISBN
9780755332984

€ 17.95

Paperback. Num Pages: 184 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 129 x 18. Weight in Grams: 182.
Publisher
Luath Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910021910
ISBN
9781910021910

€ 10.99
€ 9.77

Paperback. In this comprehensive introduction to causal case study methods, Derek Beach, Rasmus Brun Pedersen, and their co-authors delineate the ontological and epistemological differences among these methods, offer suggestions for determining the appropriate methods for a given research project, and explain the step-by-step application of selected methods. Num Pages: 416 pages, 40 figures, 26 tables. BIC Classification: JNT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 229 x 152 x 33. Weight in Grams: 544.
Publisher
University of Michigan Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780472053223
ISBN
9780472053223

€ 53.51

Hardcover. 240pp. "A slightly worn cloth with minor stained on, with bumped on the bottom, with minor foxing on the top of edges." Keywords: "Women, Colette, France, 1901 Onwards, Psychology, 20th Century, French, Criticism, English"
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Cornell University Press
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1992
SKU
KHS0074556
ISBN
9780801426926

€ 17.95

Hardcover. Clean copy .
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Lapwing Publications Belfast
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
SKU
KEX0202609
ISBN
9781905425082

€ 29.95

Paperback.
Publisher
Andrews McMeel Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781449497309
ISBN
9781449497309

€ 19.99
€ 14.23

Page 7 of 546