×


 x 

Shopping cart

Results 121 - 144 of 12965

Paperback. Num Pages: Illustrations (chiefly col.), map. BIC Classification: 1DBKW; HDDA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 220 x 151 x 9. Weight in Grams: 204. Prehistoric Stone Circles of Wales. Illustrations (chiefly col.), map. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: 1DBKW; HDDA. Dimension: 220 x 151 x 9. Weight: 204.
Publisher
Non Basic Stock Line
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781845241605
ISBN
9781845241605

€ 12.38

Paperback.
Publisher
Jessica Kingsley Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785929878
ISBN
9781785929878

€ 63.47

Paperback.
Publisher
Nightboat Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781643620015
ISBN
9781643620015

€ 16.99
€ 16.14

Audio CD.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Cover to Cover Cassettes Ltd
Format
CD
Publication date
2002
SKU
9781855491533
ISBN
9781855491533

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 324 pages, 41 black & white illustrations, 28 colour illustrations, 35 black & white halftones, 28 c. BIC Classification: MMJT; MQTC. Category: (UP) Postgraduate, Research & Scholarly. Dimension: 233 x 166 x 19. Weight in Grams: 502.
Publisher
Routledge
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
3rd Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780415815802
ISBN
9780415815802

€ 48.64

Mass Market Paperback. Well read but in good to very good condition
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Ballantine Books
Publication date
2003
SKU
KRS0001865
ISBN
9780345438225

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Academic
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501339691
ISBN
9781501339691

€ 11.57

Paperback.
Publisher
Yen On
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316390453
ISBN
9780316390453

€ 14.99
€ 12.28

Paperback. The new edition of "Rowan's Primer of EEG" continues to provide clear, concise guidance on the difficult technical aspects of how to perform and interpret EEGs. Practical yet brief, it is perfectly suited for students, residents, and neurologists alike.?Included reference material will be continually useful, even to the experienced epileptologist. Num Pages: 216 pages, Approx. 121 illustrations in full color. BIC Classification: MJN; MMP. Category: (P) Professional & Vocational. Dimension: 152 x 229. .
Publisher
Elsevier - Health Sciences Division United States
Number of pages
216
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
2nd Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780323353878
ISBN
9780323353878

€ 55.71

Paperback. A magnificent, sweeping, three generation historical epic encompassing two World Wars about heroism, the romance of aviation and the conflict between fathers and sons in the vein of Ken Follett's Fall of Giants and Robert Radcliffe's Under an English Heaven Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 166 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
512
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755338955
ISBN
9780755338955

€ 14.99
€ 11.61

Paperback. Ex-libris with usual markings, and label to spine. Remains good
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
United Reformed Church
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1983
SKU
KIN0003551
ISBN
9780902256569

€ 17.95

Paperback. New Grade 9-1 GCSE Chemistry Complete Revision & Practice with Online Edition Editor(s): CGP Books. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHT; YQSC; YQZ. Category: (ES) Secondary. Dimension: 213 x 297 x 14. Weight in Grams: 600.
Publisher
Coordination Group Publications Ltd (CGP)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782945901
ISBN
9781782945901

€ 14.99

Hardcover.
Publisher
Assouline
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781614288527
ISBN
9781614288527

€ 58.49

Paperback. During the Nazi occupation, the inhabitants of the Plateau Vivarais Lignon saved several thousand people from the concentration camps. This book tells a story of courage and determination, of a small number of heroic individuals who risked their lives to save others, and of what can be done when people come together to oppose tyranny. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 1DDF; 3JJH; HBJD; HBLW; HBWQ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 312.
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099554646
ISBN
9780099554646

€ 13.99
€ 10.85

Paperback. A rip-roaring, life-enhancing, hilarious memoir from a football cult hero; very much in the same vein as recent bestsellers from Paul Merson and Jeff Stelling. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: BGSA; WSJA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755365524
ISBN
9780755365524

€ 14.99
€ 12.28

Paperback. The brilliant bestseller from Scotland's King of Crime Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 30. Weight in Grams: 344.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
480
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755399468
ISBN
9780755399468

€ 11.99
€ 10.62

Paperback.
Publisher
Frontline Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Condition
New
SKU
V9781526781833
ISBN
9781526781833

€ 19.99
€ 15.60

Paperback. A warm, funny and enchanting tale of friendship, running and arson Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 22. Weight in Grams: 214. In good condition.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
SKU
KLJ0001548
ISBN
9780755306978

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Edition
New Ed
SKU
KLN0017281
ISBN
9780747250302

€ 6.12

Paperback. 8vo. Clean copy in good with some minor shelfwear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Currach Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
SKU
KEX0266216
ISBN
9781856079006

€ 7.86

Paperback. Character structures underlie everyone's personality. This work guides the reader into an awareness of the archetypal depths that underlie character structures, presenting a developmental model in which analytic theories are synthesised. It examines nine character structures, animating them with fairy tales, mythic images and case material. Num Pages: 312 pages, 1 black & white tables, 11 black & white line drawings. BIC Classification: JMS. Category: (P) Professional & Vocational; (UP) Postgraduate, Research & Scholarly; (UU) Undergraduate. Dimension: 230 x 155 x 21. Weight in Grams: 472.
Publisher
Taylor & Francis Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
312
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780415403009
ISBN
9780415403009

€ 52.33

Paperback.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0302423
ISBN
9780008249151

€ 8.13

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
SKU
KTG0014623
ISBN
9780008249151

€ 8.13

Paperback.
Publisher
Harvard Business Review Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781633696679
ISBN
9781633696679

€ 13.99
€ 13.91

Page 6 of 541