×


 x 

Shopping cart

Results 121 - 144 of 13316

Paperback. Num Pages: 324 pages, 41 black & white illustrations, 28 colour illustrations, 35 black & white halftones, 28 c. BIC Classification: MMJT; MQTC. Category: (UP) Postgraduate, Research & Scholarly. Dimension: 233 x 166 x 19. Weight in Grams: 502.
Publisher
Routledge
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
3rd Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780415815802
ISBN
9780415815802

€ 48.64

Mass Market Paperback. Well read but in good to very good condition
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Ballantine Books
Publication date
2003
SKU
KRS0001865
ISBN
9780345438225

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Academic
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781501339691
ISBN
9781501339691

€ 11.58

Paperback.
Publisher
Yen On
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780316390453
ISBN
9780316390453

€ 14.99
€ 12.28

Paperback. The new edition of "Rowan's Primer of EEG" continues to provide clear, concise guidance on the difficult technical aspects of how to perform and interpret EEGs. Practical yet brief, it is perfectly suited for students, residents, and neurologists alike.?Included reference material will be continually useful, even to the experienced epileptologist. Num Pages: 216 pages, Approx. 121 illustrations in full color. BIC Classification: MJN; MMP. Category: (P) Professional & Vocational. Dimension: 152 x 229. .
Publisher
Elsevier - Health Sciences Division United States
Number of pages
216
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
2nd Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780323353878
ISBN
9780323353878

€ 55.71

Paperback. A magnificent, sweeping, three generation historical epic encompassing two World Wars about heroism, the romance of aviation and the conflict between fathers and sons in the vein of Ken Follett's Fall of Giants and Robert Radcliffe's Under an English Heaven Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 166 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Number of pages
512
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755338955
ISBN
9780755338955

€ 14.99
€ 11.61

Paperback. Ex-libris with usual markings, and label to spine. Remains good
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
United Reformed Church
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1983
SKU
KIN0003551
ISBN
9780902256569

€ 17.95

Paperback. New Grade 9-1 GCSE Chemistry Complete Revision & Practice with Online Edition Editor(s): CGP Books. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHT; YQSC; YQZ. Category: (ES) Secondary. Dimension: 213 x 297 x 14. Weight in Grams: 600.
Publisher
Coordination Group Publications Ltd (CGP)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782945901
ISBN
9781782945901

€ 14.99
€ 14.98

Hardcover.
Publisher
Assouline
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781614288527
ISBN
9781614288527

€ 58.49

Paperback. During the Nazi occupation, the inhabitants of the Plateau Vivarais Lignon saved several thousand people from the concentration camps. This book tells a story of courage and determination, of a small number of heroic individuals who risked their lives to save others, and of what can be done when people come together to oppose tyranny. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: 1DDF; 3JJH; HBJD; HBLW; HBWQ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 312.
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099554646
ISBN
9780099554646

€ 13.99
€ 10.85

Paperback. The brilliant bestseller from Scotland's King of Crime Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 30. Weight in Grams: 344.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
480
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755399468
ISBN
9780755399468

€ 11.99
€ 10.07

Paperback.
Publisher
Frontline Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2020
Condition
New
SKU
V9781526781833
ISBN
9781526781833

€ 19.99
€ 15.60

Paperback. A warm, funny and enchanting tale of friendship, running and arson Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 131 x 22. Weight in Grams: 214. In good condition.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Headline Review
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
SKU
KLJ0001548
ISBN
9780755306978

€ 4.64

Paperback. A guide to maintaining and altering your clothes, this book takes you through ten tailoring techniques, covering everything from replacing buttons to changing a garment's shape. If you're looking for better fitting clothes or simply to prolong the life of your garments, this book will show you how with easy-to-follow, step-by-step instructions. Num Pages: 176 pages, full colour throughout, includes 58 photographs, includes 426 illustrations. BIC Classification: WFB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 212 x 252 x 19. Weight in Grams: 614.
Publisher
GMC Publications
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781861089595
ISBN
9781861089595

€ 19.99
€ 15.60

Paperback.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Headline Book Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1997
Edition
New Ed
SKU
KLN0017281
ISBN
9780747250302

€ 6.12

Paperback. 8vo. Clean copy in good with some minor shelfwear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Currach Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
SKU
KEX0266216
ISBN
9781856079006

€ 7.86

Paperback. Character structures underlie everyone's personality. This work guides the reader into an awareness of the archetypal depths that underlie character structures, presenting a developmental model in which analytic theories are synthesised. It examines nine character structures, animating them with fairy tales, mythic images and case material. Num Pages: 312 pages, 1 black & white tables, 11 black & white line drawings. BIC Classification: JMS. Category: (P) Professional & Vocational; (UP) Postgraduate, Research & Scholarly; (UU) Undergraduate. Dimension: 230 x 155 x 21. Weight in Grams: 472.
Publisher
Taylor & Francis Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
312
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780415403009
ISBN
9780415403009

€ 52.33

Paperback.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0302423
ISBN
9780008249151

€ 8.13

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
SKU
KTG0014623
ISBN
9780008249151

€ 8.13

Paperback.
Publisher
Harvard Business Review Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781633696679
ISBN
9781633696679

€ 13.99
€ 13.91

Paperback.
Publisher
Soccer Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781862234154
ISBN
9781862234154

€ 48.99
€ 34.28

Paperback. We've sort of flirted with greatness, R E M's Peter Buck admitted. But we've yet to make a record as good as Big Star's Third. Although Big Star were together for less than four years and had little commercial success, influence of their three original albums - continues to grow. This title offers a definitive history of rock's forgotten band. Num Pages: 288 pages, 20 Colour and Black and White in Plate Section. BIC Classification: AVH; BGFA; GBC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 214 x 153 x 26. Weight in Grams: 735.
Publisher
Outline Press Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Revised and Updated
Condition
New
SKU
V9781908279361
ISBN
9781908279361

€ 19.99
€ 18.09

Paperback.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9780241977156
ISBN
9780241977156

€ 13.99
€ 10.85

Paperback. Dan Starkey returns! An hilarious, compelling, endlessly inventive new novel featuring one of Bateman's best loved characters. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 25. Weight in Grams: 292.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472201218
ISBN
9781472201218

€ 14.99
€ 11.61

Page 6 of 555