0
  •  x 
No products in cart
Jackson, Ruby - Wave Me Goodbye - 9780007506262 - 9780007506262
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Wave Me Goodbye

€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Wave Me Goodbye Paperback. A compelling story of tragedy and triumph in WWII -the second in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by the war. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn and Annie Groves. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 25. Weight in Grams: 264.

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
BICCode
FT
Weight
800g
Sales rank
142753
ISBN
9780007506262
SKU
9780007506262
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-7

Reviews for Wave Me Goodbye

Goodreads reviews for Wave Me Goodbye