0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Reduced Fiction

Results 697 - 720 of 758

Reduced Fiction

Paperback. Ismay and her sister, Heather, lived in a house in Clapham. Ismay worked in public relations, and Heather in catering. They never discussed the changes to the house. But even lives as private as these, where secrets hang in the air like dust, intertwine with other worlds and other individuals. And the truth will emerge. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 305 x 248 x 25. Weight in Grams: 226. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear to the cover
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KIN0034895
ISBN
9780099504276

€ 4.64

Paperback. Ismay and her sister, Heather, lived in a house in Clapham. Ismay worked in public relations, and Heather in catering. They never discussed the changes to the house. But even lives as private as these, where secrets hang in the air like dust, intertwine with other worlds and other individuals. And the truth will emerge. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 305 x 248 x 25. Weight in Grams: 226. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KRA0009660
ISBN
9780099504276

€ 4.64

Paperback. Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane's gritty debut thriller set in the London's East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 197 x 36. Weight in Grams: 394. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KTG0002189
ISBN
9780007491780

€ 4.64

Paperback. Adultery, murder and dangerous love collide in Jessie Keane's gritty debut thriller set in the London's East End. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Lynda La Plante. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 197 x 36. Weight in Grams: 394.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KSG0013289
ISBN
9780007491780

€ 4.64

Paperback. Two best friends face the hardest future of all - a future without each other. In the tradition of 'The Fault in Our Stars', critically acclaimed author Melissa Kantor masterfully captures the joy of friendship and the agony of loss. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 129 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KRA0009253
ISBN
9780007544240

€ 4.64

Paperback. Clean copy
Publisher
Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Irish ed
SKU
KEX0231828

€ 4.64

Paperback. Clean copy
Publisher
Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Irish ed
SKU
KST0021488

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. A girl with a gun fights for survival in the American wilderness, in a tale that will enthral fans of The Hunger Games and True Grit. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 193 x 130 x 23. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Publication date
2012
SKU
9780007443376
ISBN
9780007443376

€ 4.82

Paperback.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KTG0007772
ISBN
9780330519441

€ 4.64

Paperback. Some light shelf wear else as new.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KTG0007596
ISBN
9780330519441

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good copy with some minor shelf wear. Previous owner's inscription on FFEP.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KTG0002424
ISBN
9780330519441

€ 4.64

Paperback. Erik Satie - composer, dandy, eccentric - is dead. Told to select one memory to take with him into the afterlife, he finds himself in limbo with a community of the deceased, looking back at his fifty-nine years for its most precious moments. Evenings of absinthe at the Chat Noir? Friendships with Debussy, Duchamp and Man Ray? Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 138 x 25. Weight in Grams: 378.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Main
SKU
V9780571305070
ISBN
9780571305070

€ 19.99
€ 14.08

Paperback. Rules are different outside Society. Chasing down an uncertain future, Cassia makes her way to Outer Provinces in pursuit of Ky - taken by the Society to his certain death - only to find that he has escaped into the majestic, but treacherous, canyons. On this wild frontier are glimmers of a different life and the enthralling promise of rebellion. Series: Matched. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Penguin
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
V9780141340104
ISBN
9780141340104

€ 10.99
€ 9.23

Paperback. A magnificent sweeping tale from the international bestselling author of 'The House of the Spirits'. Translator(s): Sayers Peden, Margaret. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 298. Some light shelf wear else as new.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Fourth Estate
SKU
KTG0002095
ISBN
9780007237647

€ 4.64

Paperback. A magnificent sweeping tale from the international bestselling author of 'The House of the Spirits'. Translator(s): Sayers Peden, Margaret. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 298. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Fourth Estate
SKU
KTG0002029
ISBN
9780007237647

€ 4.64

Paperback. In Dirty Game, Annie Bailey was an East End Madam. In Black Widow she's queen of the gangs and trying to save her daughter's life.. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 152 x 34. Weight in Grams: 394. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KTG0002219
ISBN
9780007491803

€ 4.64

Paperback. In Dirty Game, Annie Bailey was an East End Madam. In Black Widow she's queen of the gangs and trying to save her daughter's life.. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 152 x 34. Weight in Grams: 394.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KEX0295633
ISBN
9780007491803

€ 4.64

Paperback. Clean copy
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KEX0245766
ISBN
9781842233412

€ 4.64

Paperback. Well-read paperback in good condition.Some shelf wear; may have some light soiling.
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KRF0031031
ISBN
9781842233412

€ 4.64

Paperback. Meet teenage Carrie Bradshaw as she hits the bright lights, big city of New York for the very first time! Find out how Carrie transforms from country girl to super-cool fashionista in the second explosive CARRIE DIARIES novel from the globally bestselling author of SEX AND THE CITY. Series: The Carrie Diaries. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: YFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 392.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
V9780007312092
ISBN
9780007312092

€ 11.99
€ 9.86

Paperback. Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. Series: Detective Mark Heckenburg. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 31. Weight in Grams: 330.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KRA0009254
ISBN
9780007551255

€ 4.64

Paperback. Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. Series: Detective Mark Heckenburg. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 31. Weight in Grams: 330. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KRA0011660
ISBN
9780007551255

€ 4.64

Paperback. 'An inspired creation', 'An engaging hero', 'The most popular detective of the coming decade' - Alec Blume is back Num Pages: 368 pages, maps (black and white). BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
UK ed.
SKU
9781408831564
ISBN
9781408831564

€ 4.64

Paperback. 'An inspired creation', 'An engaging hero', 'The most popular detective of the coming decade' - Alec Blume is back Num Pages: 368 pages, maps (black and white). BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 302. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
UK ed.
SKU
KAK0002697
ISBN
9781408831564

€ 4.64