0
  •  x 
No products in cart
Brown, Alexandra - Cupcakes at Carringtons - 9780007488230 - KTG0002174
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Cupcakes at Carringtons

€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Cupcakes at Carringtons Paperback. A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter.. Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 292. Some light shelf wear else as new.

Product Details

Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
BICCode
FR
Weight
800g
Sales rank
174063
ISBN
9780007488230
SKU
KTG0002174
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-1

Reviews for Cupcakes at Carringtons

Goodreads reviews for Cupcakes at Carringtons