0
  •  x 
No products in cart
Brellend, Kay - Coronation Day - 9780007460182 - 9780007460182
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Coronation Day

€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Coronation Day Paperback. A gritty and compelling family drama from the author of The Street. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale. Num Pages: 352 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 23. Weight in Grams: 246.

Product Details

Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
UK ed.
BICCode
FA
Condition
New
Weight
800g
Sales rank
566451
ISBN
9780007460182
SKU
9780007460182
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-2

Reviews for Coronation Day

Goodreads reviews for Coronation Day