0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Reduced Fiction

Results 97 - 120 of 762

Reduced Fiction

Paperback. The second installment in this thrilling maritime adventure; two mighty empires battle each other for control of the high seas. Series: Masters of the Sea. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FJH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007351442
ISBN
9780007351442

€ 13.99
€ 10.61

Paperback. Bewitching debut teen fiction from Inkpop sensation - dark magic, prophecies and irresistible romance collide in this beguiling read. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AP; YFH; YFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 144 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9780007445950
ISBN
9780007445950

€ 4.64

Paperback. Bewitching debut teen fiction from Inkpop sensation - dark magic, prophecies and irresistible romance collide in this beguiling read. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AP; YFH; YFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 144 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 248. Good copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KHN0000871
ISBN
9780007445950

€ 4.64

Paperback. Bewitching debut teen fiction from Inkpop sensation - dark magic, prophecies and irresistible romance collide in this beguiling read. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AP; YFH; YFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 144 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 248. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KRA0012433
ISBN
9780007445950

€ 4.64

Paperback. "For you mum. This is all for you" For anyone who has loved, lost or found it hard to let go, CARRY YOU will make you laugh, cry and celebrate your best friends. Perfect for fans of Marian Keyes and Jo Jo Moyes. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 149 x 32. Weight in Grams: 350.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
9780007544813
ISBN
9780007544813

€ 9.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. The No.1 bestselling book from Mark Edwards and Louise Voss. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 308.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007460700
ISBN
9780007460700

€ 4.64

Paperback. The No.1 bestselling book from Mark Edwards and Louise Voss. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 308. Used paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KIN0007419
ISBN
9780007460700

€ 4.64

Paperback. The No.1 bestselling book from Mark Edwards and Louise Voss. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 29. Weight in Grams: 308. Very good copy with minor shelfwear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KEX0267877
ISBN
9780007460700

€ 4.64

Paperback. Rebellion threatens the Roman empire in the number one bestseller and eighth novel in the Roman series from much-loved author Simon Scarrow Series: Eagles of the Empire. Num Pages: 544 pages, Maps. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 34. Weight in Grams: 388.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780755348367
ISBN
9780755348367

€ 11.99
€ 9.99

Paperback. Copy with minor shelf wear. Minor staining to cover
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KOC0007129
ISBN
9780340993408

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear to the cover
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KIN0034988
ISBN
9780340993408

€ 4.64

Paperback. The fifth book in Stacia Kane's gripping and gritty DOWNSIDE GHOSTS urban fantasy series, perfect for fans of Charlaine Harris, Laurell K. Hamilton and Kim Harrison. Series: Downside Ghosts. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 194 x 122 x 26. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007437764
ISBN
9780007437764

€ 4.64

Paperback. Shortlisted for the 2009 Commonwealth Prize for Best Book and nominated for the 2010 International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 186. 256 pages. Shortlisted for the 2009 Commonwealth Prize for Best Book and nominated for the 2010 International IMPAC Dublin Literary Award. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 17. Weight: 186.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408809570
ISBN
9781408809570

€ 10.99
€ 9.71

Paperback. Life is sweet for chocolate maker Chloe Lyon.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 282. 384 pages. Life is sweet for chocolate maker Chloe Lyon. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 24. Weight: 274.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847561145
ISBN
9781847561145

€ 11.99
€ 9.85

Paperback. The best presents can't be wrapped. Num Pages: 528 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 34. Weight in Grams: 378. 8vo. Very good copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Main Market Ed.
SKU
KEX0261428
ISBN
9781447219699

€ 4.64

Paperback. An emotional and heart-warming portrayal of the lives of four women living in wartime London. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007361557
ISBN
9780007361557

€ 13.99
€ 10.58

Paperback. The first in a series of books featuring four young women whose lives will be forever changed by WWII. Perfect for fans of Katie Flynn. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 292
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007506231
ISBN
9780007506231

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
John Murray Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KTG0011941
ISBN
9781848543034

€ 4.64

Paperback. A high-stakes thriller which weaves Turkey's war-torn past with action, adventure and conspiracy. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 31. Weight in Grams: 360.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007424269
ISBN
9780007424269

€ 16.99
€ 12.81

Paperback. The third consecutive No.1 bestselling crime novel from the author of the DI Logan McRae series and Birthdays for the Dead. Series: Logan McRae. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 34. Weight in Grams: 398.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007344291
ISBN
9780007344291

€ 11.99
€ 9.85

Paperback. 'Electrifying, a literary whodunit of the first order.' Justin Cronin, bestselling author of 'The Passage'. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 154 x 198 x 17. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publisher
HarperPress
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007233885
ISBN
9780007233885

€ 9.99
€ 4.64

Hardcover. An irresistible tale of jealousy, deception and drama, Cloudburst is the second in this gripping series from the New York Timesbestselling author Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 236 x 158 x 19. Weight in Grams: 600.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
9780857207883
ISBN
9780857207883

€ 17.95

Paperback. Stuart MacBride's Number One bestselling crime series opens with this award-winning debut. DS Logan McRae and the police in Aberdeen hunt a child killer who stalks the frozen streets. Series: Logan McRae. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 199 x 29. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007419449
ISBN
9780007419449

€ 11.99
€ 9.86

Paperback. Every breath you take, he'll be watching you.. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 28. Weight in Grams: 292. Clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KEX0245840
ISBN
9781847561299

€ 4.64