×


 x 

Shopping cart

Reduced Fiction

Results 193 - 216 of 751

Reduced Fiction

From one of the most admired literary voices of our time, a magical, riveting story of doomed love, set at the fall of Russia's last Tsar. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 238 x 162 x 33. Weight in Grams: 610.
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007472567
ISBN
9780007472567

€ 4.64

From one of the most admired literary voices of our time, a magical, riveting story of doomed love, set at the fall of Russia's last Tsar. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 238 x 162 x 33. Weight in Grams: 610. Some light shelf wear else as new.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publication date
2012
SKU
KTG0003627
ISBN
9780007472567

€ 4.64

Paperback. You can take the girl out of Essex .. You'll be well jel over the adventures of three good-hearted, strong-willed, fake-baked Essex Girls. Fun, fresh and always ream, this novel Perfect for fans of TOWIE and the novels of Katie Price. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 21. Weight in Grams: 240. 69pp .Folio. Stitched as issued. Includes detailed information on each person . Covers Clare Cork kerry Kildare Kilkenny King's County Limerick and Tipperary
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007486465
ISBN
9780007486465

€ 12.00

Paperback. Have you ever just clicked with someone? - the sequel to the international bestseller Love Virtually about a relationship conducted by email. Translator(s): Bielenberg, Katharina; Bulloch, Jamie. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 17. Weight in Grams: 188.
Publisher
MacLehose Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781906694982
ISBN
9781906694982

€ 11.99
€ 10.58

Paperback. First comes marriage. Then comes divorce. Then it's every woman for herself .. Every Woman for Herself is a hilarious account of divorce and dating from Sunday Times besteller Trisha Ashley. Perfect for fans of Katie Fforde and Carole Matthews,the country setting and rom-com storyline make this the perfect summer paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 216.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847562821
ISBN
9781847562821

€ 11.99
€ 9.93

Paperback. In the cold Toronto winter of 1895, the naked body of a servant girl is found frozen in a deserted laneway. The victim was pregnant when she died. Detective William Murdoch soon discovers that many of those connected with the girl's life have secrets to hide. Was her death on attempt to cover up a scandal in one of the city's influential families? Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 138 x 204 x 22. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
paperback / softback
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857689870
ISBN
9780857689870

€ 9.99
€ 9.79

Paperback. Are happy-ever-afters made in Manhattan? Find out in this gorgeous debut, perfect for cold winter nights. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 292. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KCG0002558
ISBN
9781847561657

€ 4.64

Paperback. Survival is hard in a land where no woman can live alone Num Pages: 284 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Blue Door
Number of pages
284
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007338207
ISBN
9780007338207

€ 5.01

Paperback. Another 87th precinct novel from 'the undisputed master - and there's nobody who does it better' DAILY MIRROR Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 118 x 185 x 23. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
Orion
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780752842769
ISBN
9780752842769

€ 11.99
€ 10.03

Paperback. The best, the fastest, the hippest and the most unorthodox account ever published of the US presidential electoral process in all its madness and corruption. Illustrator(s): Steadman, Ralph. Series: Harper Perennial Modern Classics. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: 1KBB; 3JJPL; HBJK; HBLW3; JPHF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 33. Weight in Grams: 348.
Publisher
Harper Perennial
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007204489
ISBN
9780007204489

€ 14.99
€ 11.42

Paperback. The second volume of one of the most critically acclaimed fantasies of recent years. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 34. Weight in Grams: 370. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Gollancz
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KRA0010004
ISBN
9780575089655

€ 8.13

Hardcover. A bold, mesmerizingly told story about the woman known as 'Typhoid Mary' and once described as 'the most dangerous woman in America'. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 236 x 160 x 30. Weight in Grams: 598.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781471112966
ISBN
9781471112966

€ 17.95

Paperback. For 17-year-old Rhine Ellery, a daring escape from a suffocating polygamous marriage is only the beginning.. Series: The Chemical Garden. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007387007
ISBN
9780007387007

€ 4.64

Paperback. For 17-year-old Rhine Ellery, a daring escape from a suffocating polygamous marriage is only the beginning.. Series: The Chemical Garden. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: YFH. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 262. Good, clean copy
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KSG0008049
ISBN
9780007387007

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Harper Voyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007457793
ISBN
9780007457793

€ 6.29

Paperback. A Nebula Award finalist for Best Novel from the multi-award winning SF master Jack McDevitt. Sixth in the acclaimed Alex Benedict series. Series: Alex Benedict. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472203175
ISBN
9781472203175

€ 11.99
€ 10.03

Paperback. Good copy with minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KSG0001121
ISBN
9781842233337

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good, clean copy. Covers and page edges showing minor shelfwear. Previous owner's details on ffep
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KSG0006243
ISBN
9781842233337

€ 4.64

Paperback. A seminal feminist SF novel of the highest literary quality, comparable to the works of Joanna Russ and Ursula K. LeGuin. Series: S.F. Masterworks. Num Pages: 640 pages. BIC Classification: FL. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 196 x 37. Weight in Grams: 480.
Publisher
Gollancz
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780575108233
ISBN
9780575108233

€ 20.56

Paperback. Step into the world of the mega-rich.. and the mega-bitches. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: YFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 32. Weight in Grams: 396. Well-read paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear and may have some light soiling.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KRF0030597
ISBN
9780007364701

€ 72.51

Paperback. Step into the world of the mega-rich.. and the mega-bitches. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: YFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 32. Weight in Grams: 396.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
9780007364701
ISBN
9780007364701

€ 72.51

Paperback. Mortal affections and faery rivalries continue to collide in the town of Huntsdale, as New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr takes urban fantasy to new heights. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHN; YFH; YFJ. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 376. Paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KRF0012564
ISBN
9780007267194

€ 4.64

Paperback. Mortal affections and faery rivalries continue to collide in the town of Huntsdale, as New York Times bestselling author Melissa Marr takes urban fantasy to new heights. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHN; YFH; YFJ. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 376. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
SKU
KTG0011401
ISBN
9780007267194

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
n/a
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171694
ISBN
9780552171694

€ 15.36