×


 x 

Shopping cart

Reduced Fiction

Results 121 - 144 of 753

Reduced Fiction

Paperback. The year is 1348 and the first plague victim has reached English shores. Panic erupts around the country and a small band of travellers comes together to outrun the deadly disease, unaware that something far more deadly is - in fact - travelling with them. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 38. Weight in Grams: 420.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141031910
ISBN
9780141031910

€ 11.99
€ 10.06

Paperback.
Publisher
Harper Collins Promotion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007926190
ISBN
9780007926190

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good copy with minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Harper Collins Promotion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KTG0000556
ISBN
9780007926190

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Avon
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
9781847560841
ISBN
9781847560841

€ 8.99
€ 5.02

Paperback. From the people who brought you the bestselling Confessions of a GP. Series: The Confessions Series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: BM; MQC. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 150 x 197 x 22. Weight in Grams: 246.
Publisher
The Friday Project Limited
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007469543
ISBN
9780007469543

€ 11.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. On the night Malcolm and Maud Angel are murdered, their daughter, Tandy, knows just three things: she was one of the last people to see her parents alive; she and her brothers are the only suspects; she can't trust anyone - maybe not even herself. Series: Confession Series. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFCB; YFCF. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 134 x 25. Weight in Grams: 290.
Publisher
Arrow (Young)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099567356
ISBN
9780099567356

€ 11.99
€ 10.06

Paperback. Confessions of a Wild Child takes you on trip and navigates the teenage years of a wild child who will eventually rule an empire. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
9781471127243
ISBN
9781471127243

€ 4.64

Paperback. Confessions of a Wild Child takes you on trip and navigates the teenage years of a wild child who will eventually rule an empire. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 278. Clean copy with minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Simon & Schuster UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
SKU
KOC0008192
ISBN
9781471127243

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Mischief
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007501922
ISBN
9780007501922

€ 4.64

Paperback. Fine copy
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Mischief
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KST0035402
ISBN
9780007501922

€ 4.64

Hardcover. Published to coincide with the Queen's Diamond Jubilee Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 118 x 186 x 16. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781408830222
ISBN
9781408830222

€ 5.49

Paperback. A gritty and compelling family drama from the author of The Street. Perfect for fans of Kitty Neale. Num Pages: 352 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 23. Weight in Grams: 246.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
9780007460182
ISBN
9780007460182

€ 4.64

Paperback. Highly-charged and intensely erotic, this novel from the Loving On The Edge series is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Series: Loving on the Edge. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 25. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007511136
ISBN
9780007511136

€ 13.99
€ 10.69

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Transworld Ireland
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0034707
ISBN
9781848271555

€ 4.64

Paperback. Rules are different outside Society. Chasing down an uncertain future, Cassia makes her way to Outer Provinces in pursuit of Ky - taken by the Society to his certain death - only to find that he has escaped into the majestic, but treacherous, canyons. On this wild frontier are glimmers of a different life and the enthralling promise of rebellion. Series: Matched. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: YFG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Penguin
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141340104
ISBN
9780141340104

€ 10.99
€ 9.28

Paperback. Prime suspect in the murder, Finn Maguire must race against time to clear his name and find out who hated his dad enough to kill him. Trawling the sordid, brutal London underworld for answers, Finn exposes dark family secrets and faces danger at every turn. But he's about to learn that it's the people you trust who can hit you the hardest.. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
Definitions
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781782951421
ISBN
9781782951421

€ 4.64

Paperback. Prime suspect in the murder, Finn Maguire must race against time to clear his name and find out who hated his dad enough to kill him. Trawling the sordid, brutal London underworld for answers, Finn exposes dark family secrets and faces danger at every turn. But he's about to learn that it's the people you trust who can hit you the hardest.. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 22. Weight in Grams: 256. Good clean copy
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Definitions
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KSG0016679
ISBN
9781782951421

€ 4.64

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 304. 404pp
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9781842234686
ISBN
9781842234686

€ 4.64

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 128 x 29. Weight in Grams: 304. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KTM0004442
ISBN
9781842234686

€ 4.64

Paperback. A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter.. Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 292. Some light shelf wear else as new.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KTG0002174
ISBN
9780007488230

€ 4.64

Paperback. A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter.. Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 292. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KHN0001677
ISBN
9780007488230

€ 4.64

Paperback. A deliciously indulgent read from a hot debut writer and first in a series of books set in Carrington's Department Store - where life is sweeter.. Perfect for fans of Meet Me in the Cupcake Cafe and Breakfast at Darcy's. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 292. Clean copy with some shelf wear and yellowing
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KOC0022081
ISBN
9780007488230

€ 4.64

Paperback. Editor(s): Conlon, Evelyn; Oeser, Hans Christian. Num Pages: 350 pages. BIC Classification: DQ; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 127 x 30. Weight in Grams: 378 400pp. Keywords: Irish Literature.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Publisher
New Island
Edition
Second
Number of pages
350
Condition
New
SKU
9781904301110
ISBN
9781904301110

€ 21.95

Paperback. Babylon Steel has been offered a job. Two jobs, really: bodyguard to Enthemmerlee, a girl transformed into a figure of legend.. and spy for the barely-acknowledged government of Scalentine. The very young Enthemmerlee embodies the hopes and fears of many on her home world of Incandress, and is a prime target for assassination.. Series: Babylon Steel. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 202 x 141 x 25. Weight in Grams: 290. Minor damage to spine.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Solaris
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
9781781080795
ISBN
9781781080795

€ 9.99
€ 4.64