0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Reduced Fiction

Results 121 - 144 of 760

Reduced Fiction

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KRA0004558
ISBN
9780571303441

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007364626
ISBN
9780007364626

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KTG0004668
ISBN
9780007364626

€ 4.64

Paperback. A novel that offers an account of the constant cycle of drug dependency, cures and relapses. Series: Penguin Modern Classics. Num Pages: 208 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 130 x 14. Weight in Grams: 158.
Publisher
Penguin Classics
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141189826
ISBN
9780141189826

€ 10.99
€ 9.23

Paperback. Meet teenage Carrie Bradshaw as she hits the bright lights, big city of New York for the very first time! Find out how Carrie transforms from country girl to super-cool fashionista in the second explosive CARRIE DIARIES novel from the globally bestselling author of SEX AND THE CITY. Series: The Carrie Diaries. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: YFM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 196 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 392.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007312092
ISBN
9780007312092

€ 11.99
€ 9.86

Paperback.
Publisher
Abacus
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
9780349138985
ISBN
9780349138985

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
Open market ed
Condition
New
SKU
9781447229711
ISBN
9781447229711

€ 14.99
€ 10.09

Hardcover. Shortlisted for the Costa First Novel award 2013, this bitterly humorous debut is a novel of love, narcissism, and ailing cattle. Num Pages: 300 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 237 x 159 x 39. Weight in Grams: 608. Fine in fine dustwrapper. Dustwrapper has some minor shelf wear, otherwise as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KCG0000894
ISBN
9780007412082

€ 4.64

Perfect Paperback. 8vo. Standard paperback edition
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KEX0299959
ISBN
9780230744189

€ 4.64

Paperback. The sequel to Meg Cabot's bestselling paranormal romance with bite - Insatiable Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 18. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Harper Voyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007483525
ISBN
9780007483525

€ 13.99
€ 10.61

Paperback. Clean copy with some shelf wear. Small tear to back cover
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
St. Martin's Minotaur, New York
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
1St Edition
SKU
KOC0009479
ISBN
9780330516549

€ 4.64

Paperback. No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo. Series: Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 32. Weight in Grams: 366.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007419579
ISBN
9780007419579

€ 13.99
€ 10.61

Mass Market Paperback. A girl with a gun fights for survival in the American wilderness, in a tale that will enthral fans of The Hunger Games and True Grit. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 193 x 130 x 23. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007443376
ISBN
9780007443376

€ 5.99

Paperback.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Circus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781408832714
ISBN
9781408832714

€ 17.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Bloomsbury Circus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0035625
ISBN
9781408832714

€ 17.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. India Black, full-time madam and occasional secret agent, is feeling restless, when one of Disraeli's men calls on her to meet the prime minister. Revolt has spread across Europe and reached the shores of England - anarchists have begun assassinating lords and earls, one by one. Now India must infiltrate the ranks of the underground group.. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FFH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 200 x 23. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
Titan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781783292349
ISBN
9781783292349

€ 9.00

Paperback. Dr Mike Wilson is a pathologist with a troubled past and a naturally suspicious mind. As the new Dublin city coroner, he is used to investigating violent, unusual or unexplained deaths. But one case worries Mike. A lot. Patrick Dowling was found hanging in woodland late the previous year. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 230 x 154 x 30. Weight in Grams: 522. Good clean copy, minor shelf wear.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Century
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KTG0000351
ISBN
9781780892115

€ 4.64

Paperback. The terrifying new thriller from the Sunday Timesbestselling author ofThe Night Stalkerand The Executioner Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 132 x 32. Weight in Grams: 352.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857203021
ISBN
9780857203021

€ 11.99
€ 9.73

Paperback. Spot-on observant, laugh-out-loud funny, yet laced with kindness through and through, An Englishwoman in New York is the story of what happens when you grow up and realize the middle part of your story might just be your beginning .. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 18. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publisher
John Murray
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9781848548336
ISBN
9781848548336

€ 4.64

Paperback. Spot-on observant, laugh-out-loud funny, yet laced with kindness through and through, An Englishwoman in New York is the story of what happens when you grow up and realize the middle part of your story might just be your beginning .. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 18. Weight in Grams: 200. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
John Murray
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KAK0007122
ISBN
9781848548336

€ 4.64

Paperback. Spot-on observant, laugh-out-loud funny, yet laced with kindness through and through, An Englishwoman in New York is the story of what happens when you grow up and realize the middle part of your story might just be your beginning .. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 133 x 18. Weight in Grams: 200. Good clean copy. Cover showing minor shelfwear, remains a nice copy
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
John Murray
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KSG0008914
ISBN
9781848548336

€ 4.64

Paperback. Chief of police Kate Burkholder is back Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 20. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9780330471916
ISBN
9780330471916

€ 14.99
€ 11.19

Paperback. An intense and thrilling teen mystery set on a tranquil island where all seems perfect.. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 22. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9780007307289
ISBN
9780007307289

€ 8.20

Paperback. The heir to Martina Cole's crown with a story of murder, the underworld, violence and treachery. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 191 x 123 x 34. Weight in Grams: 382.
Publisher
HarperCollins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007435036
ISBN
9780007435036

€ 11.99
€ 9.86