×


 x 

Shopping cart

Reduced Fiction

Results 121 - 144 of 751

Reduced Fiction

Paperback. Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15, she's been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right.. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 134 x 24. Weight in Grams: 274. 400 pages. Casey Edwards has demons to put to rest. Since she had to give away her baby at 15, she's been lost in booze and bad company. But now she wants to find her child and put things right. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 197 x 134 x 24. Weight: 264.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
Avon
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847563224
ISBN
9781847563224

€ 13.99
€ 10.65

Paperback. A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 138 x 23. Weight in Grams: 266. 368 pages. A gritty, gangland Romeo and Juliet story from bestselling author Jacqui Rose, Trapped is perfect for fans of Jessie Keane and Martina Cole. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FF. Dimension: 197 x 138 x 23. Weight: 266.
Publisher
Avon, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847563217
ISBN
9781847563217

€ 10.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. When Laila takes the chance of holding hands with her teenage crush Ray Ray on the walk home from school, she has no idea of the trouble she's about to cause. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole, Dishonour is a hard-hitting, gritty page-turner. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 165 x 23. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Avon, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007503599
ISBN
9780007503599

€ 4.64

Paperback. A gripping story of gangs, drugs, girls and unbreakable bonds. Perfect for fans of Martina Cole and Mandasue Heller. She trusted the man she loved. It was the most dangerous thing she had ever done .. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 23. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
9780007503612
ISBN
9780007503612

€ 4.64

Paperback. A lyrical and profoundly moving story of love, loss and civil war, set in Sri Lanka, London and Venice. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 127 x 21. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
HarperPress
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
(Reissue)
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007233663
ISBN
9780007233663

€ 11.99
€ 9.90

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KCG0001350
ISBN
9781444704884

€ 4.64

Paperback. 2014 JERWOOD FICTION UNCOVERED PRIZE WINNER LONGLISTED FOR THE 2014 GORDON BURN PRIZE Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publisher
The Friday Project
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
KTG0005882
ISBN
9780007531516

€ 4.64

Paperback. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Pan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
SKU
KRA0009594
ISBN
9780330456500

€ 4.64

Paperback. Toby O'Dare - Lucky the Fox - is a contract killer of underground fame. In his youth Lucky had dreamt of being a priest, instead he fell into a life danger and violence. Living under a series of aliases he long ago lost any sense of his true self, becoming a pawn to 'The Right Man, a contractor of dark and unknown allegiances. Series: The Songs of the Seraphim. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 134 x 19. Weight in Grams: 200.
Publisher
Arrow Books
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099484196
ISBN
9780099484196

€ 16.99
€ 13.88

Paperback. A delicious coming-of-age tale set in the most romantic city on earth. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Harper
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
9780007446261
ISBN
9780007446261

€ 4.64

Paperback. Brilliantly funny, teenage angst author Louise Rennison's second book about the confessions of crazy but lovable Georgia Nicolson. Now repackaged in a gorgeous new paperback and looking even fabber than ever. Louise is an international bestselling author and her books can't fail to make you laugh out loud. Series: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 246. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
Reprint
SKU
KOC0016347
ISBN
9780007218684

€ 4.64

Paperback. Brilliantly funny, teenage angst author Louise Rennison's second book about the confessions of crazy but lovable Georgia Nicolson. Now repackaged in a gorgeous new paperback and looking even fabber than ever. Louise is an international bestselling author and her books can't fail to make you laugh out loud. Series: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 242. Clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
Reprint
SKU
KOC0009049
ISBN
9780007218684

€ 4.64

Paperback. The tights run wild and free in this hilarious new novel from the Queen of Comedy! Series: The Misadventures of Tallulah Casey. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFQ. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 130 x 28. Weight in Grams: 376.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007323937
ISBN
9780007323937

€ 8.42

Paperback. Ismay and her sister, Heather, lived in a house in Clapham. Ismay worked in public relations, and Heather in catering. They never discussed the changes to the house. But even lives as private as these, where secrets hang in the air like dust, intertwine with other worlds and other individuals. And the truth will emerge. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 305 x 248 x 25. Weight in Grams: 226. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KRA0009660
ISBN
9780099504276

€ 4.64

Paperback. Ismay and her sister, Heather, lived in a house in Clapham. Ismay worked in public relations, and Heather in catering. They never discussed the changes to the house. But even lives as private as these, where secrets hang in the air like dust, intertwine with other worlds and other individuals. And the truth will emerge. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 305 x 248 x 25. Weight in Grams: 226. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear to the cover
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KIN0034895
ISBN
9780099504276

€ 4.64

Paperback. Ismay and her sister, Heather, lived in a house in Clapham. Ismay worked in public relations, and Heather in catering. They never discussed the changes to the house. But even lives as private as these, where secrets hang in the air like dust, intertwine with other worlds and other individuals. And the truth will emerge. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FF. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 305 x 248 x 25. Weight in Grams: 228.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
9780099504276
ISBN
9780099504276

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good, clean copy. Covers and page edges showing minor shelfwear. Previous owner's details on ffep
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KSG0006243
ISBN
9781842233337

€ 4.64

Paperback. Good copy with minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Poolbeg Press Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
SKU
KSG0001121
ISBN
9781842233337

€ 4.64

Paperback. The Virals' home on Loggerhead Island is under threat, and only one thing can save it: a lot of money. A 300-year-old legend Rumour has it that notorious pirate Anne Bonny hid her treasure somewhere in Charleston in 1720. Series: Tory Brennan. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 31. Weight in Grams: 354. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KRA0001550
ISBN
9780099571452

€ 4.64

Paperback. Features heart - stopping forensic action with a lethal twist. The Virals' home on Loggerhead Island is under threat, and only one thing can save it: a lot of money. A 300 years-old legend Rumour has it, that notorious pirate Anne Bonny hid her treasure somewhere in Charleston in 1720. Will the Virals special powers be enough to save them? Series: Tory Brennan. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 32. Weight in Grams: 352.
Publisher
Arrow (Young)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780099543923
ISBN
9780099543923

€ 17.95

Paperback.
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
Film Tie-In
Condition
New
SKU
9780099555391
ISBN
9780099555391

€ 17.95

Paperback. The first instalment of a captivating trilogy set against the backdrop of the English Civil War. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 128 x 30. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
William Collins
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007312375
ISBN
9780007312375

€ 10.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. Good clean copy. Showing light shelf wear, remains a nice copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Avon, a division of HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSG0022249
ISBN
9781847563453

€ 4.64

Paperback. Two sisters: united by blood, divided by the crown.. Mary and Elizabeth is an unforgettable story of a powerful love affair that changed the course of history, perfect for fans of The Tudors and Philippa Gregory. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 272. 384 pages. Two sisters: united by blood, divided by the crown. Mary and Elizabeth is an unforgettable story of a powerful love affair that changed the course of history, perfect for fans of The Tudors and Philippa Gregory. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FV. Dimension: 203 x 134 x 32. Weight: 268.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847562371
ISBN
9781847562371

€ 10.99
€ 9.15