×


 x 

Shopping cart

Reduced Childrens

Results 21 - 40 of 251

Reduced Childrens

Paperback. A new Sea Quest continues! Series: Sea Quest. Num Pages: 128 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 166 x 10. Weight in Grams: 122.
Publisher
Orchard Books
Number of pages
128
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408324127
ISBN
9781408324127
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.88

Paperback. Join Tom on an incredible treasure hunt through time and battle history's mightiest warriors. The fourth book in a new time-travelling series - perfect for fans of Beast Quest. Series: Time Hunters. Num Pages: 176 pages, Illustrations (black and white). BIC Classification: 5AH; YFP; YFQ. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 150 x 203 x 12. Weight in Grams: 142.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007514045
ISBN
9780007514045
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.66

Paperback.
Publisher
Egmont Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780603568183
ISBN
9780603568183
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 5.29

Paperback.
Publisher
Parragon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9781447205265
ISBN
9781447205265
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 5.17

Paperback. Series: Enid Blyton: Happy Days. Num Pages: 96 pages, line illustrations. BIC Classification: YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 126 x 7. Weight in Grams: 100.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Bounty
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
9780753725887
ISBN
9780753725887
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 11.19

Paperback.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Bounty
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
9780753725818
ISBN
9780753725818
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Bounty
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
9780753725856
ISBN
9780753725856
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Series: Enid Blyton: Happy Days. Num Pages: 80 pages, line illustrations. BIC Classification: YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 206 x 128 x 7. Weight in Grams: 80.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Bounty
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
9780753725788
ISBN
9780753725788
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Pan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9781447205234
ISBN
9781447205234
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 5.17

Paperback.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Bounty
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
9780753725863
ISBN
9780753725863
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Publisher
Macmillion
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781447220718
ISBN
9781447220718
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.17

Paperback. Series: Enid Blyton: Happy Days. Num Pages: 144 pages, line illustrations. BIC Classification: YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 126 x 11. Weight in Grams: 140.
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Bounty
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
9780753725801
ISBN
9780753725801
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Timeless, magical tales filled with fun and mischief for young readers Series: Enid Blyton: Happy Days. Num Pages: 144 pages, line illustrations. BIC Classification: YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 126 x 11. Weight in Grams: 140. Timeless, magical tales filled with fun and mischief for young readers Series: Enid Blyton: Happy Days. Num Pages: 144 pages, line illustrations. BIC Classification: YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 126 x 11. Weight in Grams: 140. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Bounty
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0035843
ISBN
9780753725801
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Parragon
Condition
New
SKU
9781447205241
ISBN
9781447205241
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 5.17

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Macmillan
Condition
New
SKU
9781447220633
ISBN
9781447220633
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 5.17

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Macmillan
Condition
New
SKU
9781447220640
ISBN
9781447220640
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 5.17

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9781447220657
ISBN
9781447220657
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 6.99
€ 5.17

Paperback. Fine copy showing minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Macmillion
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSS0010713
ISBN
9781447220718
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 5.17

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Publisher
Egmont
Condition
New
SKU
9781405230278
ISBN
9781405230278
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.71

Paperback. The classic bear from Darkest Peru, who was found on Paddington Station, returns for a day of London sightseeing in this hilarious picture book! Illustrator(s): Alley, R. W. Num Pages: 32 pages, chiefly col. Illustrations. BIC Classification: YBCH. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 257 x 254 x 3. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007368693
ISBN
9780007368693
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.94