×


 x 

Shopping cart
Ronald White-Cooper - Call the Doctor - 9781447252122 - KSG0009649
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Call the Doctor

€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Call the Doctor Paperback. For fans of Call the Midwife and Nurse On Call, comes a funny, poignant account of life as a Devon country doctor. Editor(s): White-Cooper, Deborah. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKEWD; BGA; MBD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 192 x 126 x 19. Weight in Grams: 232. For fans of Call the Midwife and Nurse On Call, comes a funny, poignant account of life as a Devon country doctor. Editor(s): White-Cooper, Deborah. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKEWD; BGA; MBD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 192 x 126 x 19. Weight in Grams: 232.

Product Details

Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
BICCode
1DBKEWD; BGA; MBD
Condition
New
Weight
800g
Sales rank
318150
ISBN
9781447252122
SKU
KSG0009649
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-2

Reviews for Call the Doctor

Goodreads reviews for Call the Doctor