×


 x 

Shopping cart

Interest age: from c 9 years

Results 21 - 40 of 1953

Interest age: from c 9 years

Paperback. There's a reason they're known as the Survival Squad.. The Tiger Patrol are on an expedition out on the wild and desolate moors when a new member runs off. Soon they're all in trouble - they're completely lost, and they have no way of contacting anyone for help.. This is where their training kicks in - are they prepared to survive outdoors? Series: Survival Squad. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 195 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publisher
Random House Children's Publishers UK United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781862309654
ISBN
9781862309654
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.68

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Rodrigue. Num Pages: 48 pages, chiefly col. Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 287 x 214 x 4. Weight in Grams: 166. Jade. 48 pages, chiefly col. Illustrations. Illustrator(s): Rodrigue. Cateogry: (JC) Children's (6-12). BIC Classification: 5AK; YFW. Dimension: 287 x 214 x 4. Weight: 166.
Publisher
Cinebook, Ltd
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9781905460526
ISBN
9781905460526
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.27

Paperback. Talks about April 1940 when the German troops began pouring into Denmark. When it became clear that the trouble isn't just going to pass them by, the people of Denmark decide to take action and Bamse and his eccentric family take part in one of history's most dramatic rescues - smuggling Denmark's Jewish population, across to Sweden. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YXN. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 194 x 131 x 17. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Yearling
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780440866626
ISBN
9780440866626
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.68

Paperback. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
01st Edition
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
SKU
KHN0001012
ISBN
9780099590613
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Gee Whiz is a striking horse, and only part of that is because of his size. He is tall, but also graceful. He keeps his eye on things, not as if he's suspicious, but as if he's curious. Abby is curious, too, about just how little of the world she has seen compared to those around her. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 201 x 138 x 19. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Faber & Faber
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9780571299522
ISBN
9780571299522
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.46

Paperback. Breathtaking action adventure for 8 to 12-year-olds. Ash Mistry, reluctant hero, faces ancient demons.. and comes into an astonishing, magical inheritance. Series: The Ash Mistry Chronicles. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFD. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 24. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
KOC0028204
ISBN
9780007447329
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YXC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 196 x 23. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509802951
ISBN
9781509802951
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.70

Hardcover. The gripping debut children's novel from the Sunday Times and Irish Times No. 1 bestselling author. Series: Crystal Run. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFG; YFHR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 163 x 243 x 33. Weight in Grams: 576.
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444927054
ISBN
9781444927054
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 8.28

Paperback. Eva is the girl with everything. Her parents throw her lavish parties in their luxury home, and her friends admire her designer clothes and manicured nails. But Eva's world is turned upside down when her father loses his job. Illustrator(s): Fox, Woody. Series: The EVA Series. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 17. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
The O'Brien Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847172242
ISBN
9781847172242
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.62

Hardcover. Get inside the life and history of this great, globally popular sporting event Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YNWA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 265 x 210. .
Publisher
Franklin Watts
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445155982
ISBN
9781445155982
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.41

Paperback. Partly autobiographical, this is the third title in Judith Kerr's internationally acclaimed trilogy of books following the life of Anna through war-torn Germany, to London during the Blitz and her return to Berlin to discover the past.. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 16. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publisher
HarperCollins Children's Books
Number of pages
224
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007137626
ISBN
9780007137626
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.40

Paperback. Mouse is doing his best to stay out of trouble. Cat is doing her best to land herself in it. They've both had it pretty tough so when they meet by chance they thank their lucky stars. Weird and wonderful things happen when they're together - but how long can it last? Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 155 x 197 x 18. Weight in Grams: 206.
Publisher
Puffin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141338941
ISBN
9780141338941
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.68

Paperback. The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Waterstones Children's Book Prize shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams. Illustrator(s): Ogilvie, Sara. Series: A Storey Street Novel. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YFQ; YXC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 197 x 19. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
Orion Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444013917
ISBN
9781444013917
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.67

Paperback. With two young sons of her own, and twelve rescued orphan boys filling the unusual school at Plumfield, Jo March - now Mrs Jo Bhaer - couldn't be happier. But the boys have a habit of getting into scrapes, and their mischievous antics call for the warm and affectionate support of the whole March family to help avoid disaster.. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 178 x 130 x 30. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
Puffin Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141366081
ISBN
9780141366081
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.47

Paperback. Once again, Philip has been transported to the island to help his friends the beavers in their fight against the wicked witch, Oyin. But Oyin is planning a terrible revenge on the island's inhabitants. Illustrator(s): Sharp, Anne. Num Pages: 112 pages, map. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 7. Weight in Grams: 86.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
112
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780140370614
ISBN
9780140370614
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.90

Paperback. Gabriella Midwinter used to have a home. She wasn't invisible back then.. For fans of Cathy Cassidy and Jacqueline Wilson, a stunning new novel from the author of SHINE, GLITTER, SEA OF STARS and A MILLION ANGELS. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFN. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007466900
ISBN
9780007466900
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.40

Hardcover. A series that looks at some of the world's worst natural disasters Series: Nature Unleashed. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YNN; YNT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 279 x 216. .
Publisher
Franklin Watts
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Illustrated edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445153971
ISBN
9781445153971
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.41

Paperback. A collection of eight quirky and bizarre short stories. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 131 x 11. Weight in Grams: 118.
Publisher
Puffin Books
Number of pages
160
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1994
Edition
1st Thus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780140371031
ISBN
9780140371031
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.27

Paperback. Shabanu lives with her family in Pakistan, in a society that denies women any independence. At 12 years old, she is already betrothed, while her sister, a year older, is about to be married. Then tragedy strikes and Shabanu must choose between her own dreams of freedom and her family and culture. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 226. Used paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
SKU
KIN0007429
ISBN
9780744590111
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Jamie's desperate to become Kingfield School's star football player. But after he wrecks his chances at the trials, the pressure's on to prove himself. Series: Jamie Johnson. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFR. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 200 x 130 x 14. Weight in Grams: 138.
Publisher
Scholastic Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781407170961
ISBN
9781407170961
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 7.71