×


 x 

Shopping cart

Interest age: from c 9 years

Results 21 - 40 of 1683

Interest age: from c 9 years

paperback. In the third book in the #1 New York Times bestselling series by Chris Colfer, the Brothers Grimm have a warning for the Land of Stories. Series: Land of Stories. Num Pages: 480 pages, Chapter headings only (supplied with offset files). BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 129 x 196 x 32. Weight in Grams: 394. Good clean copy showing some shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KMK0018685
ISBN
9780349124391
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Gwen has wanted a pony for as long as she can remember, but there's no way her parents can afford one. So Gwen does odd jobs around the neighbourhood tobhelp add a few pennies to her pony fund. When Gwen is asked to help an elderly neighbour, she can't believe it when she discovers Mrs Tilney owns a pony that needs looking after too! Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFN; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 150 x 198 x 13. Weight in Grams: 138. Clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Scholastic
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KOC0008020
ISBN
9781407131061
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Special friendships can be found in the most unlikely places.. A powerful, intriguing story from the bestselling author of A Dog Called Homeless. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 133 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
KRS0029580
ISBN
9780007455058
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. A bunch of scruffy urchin kids in the backstreets of Paris outwit thieves to uncover the whereabouts of millions of francs stolen from the Paris-Ventimiglia express. Gaby is the leader, but it is super-cool Marion with her collection of stray dogs who is the heart of the gang. Series: A Puffin Book. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 198 x 21. Weight in Grams: 196.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141368719
ISBN
9780141368719
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.37

Paperback. Calypso's mum died a few years ago and her emotionally incompetent dad can't, or won't, talk about mum at all. Instead he throws himself into writing his history of the Lemon. Meanwhile the house is dusty, there's never any food in the fridge, and Calypso's grief has made her retreat from everyone and everything into a world of books. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFN; YXFD; YXG. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Templar Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848125117
ISBN
9781848125117
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.26

Paperback. Research shows that the seemingly simple act of being read to brings remarkable health and happiness benefits. It stimulates thought and memory, encourages the sharing of ideas and feelings, hopes and fears. It enriches our lives and minds. This book offers a selection of prose and poetry especially suitable for reading aloud to children. Editor(s): Macmillan, Angela. Num Pages: 464 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YDC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 151 x 216 x 35. Weight in Grams: 492.
Publisher
Penguin Random House Children´s UK
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857534170
ISBN
9780857534170
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 13.35

Paperback. Series: Lucky Luke Adventure S. Num Pages: 48 pages, 386 comic strips. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 282 x 211 x 4. Weight in Grams: 168. Series: Lucky Luke Adventure S. 48 pages, 386 comic strips. Cateogry: (JC) Children's (6-12). BIC Classification: 5AK; YFW. Dimension: 282 x 211 x 4. Weight: 168.
Publisher
Cinebook Ltd
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781905460243
ISBN
9781905460243
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.91

Paperback. An enchanting tale of magic, friendship and adventure for readers aged 9 and up - from bestselling author, Holly Webb. Series: A Magical Venice Story. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 218.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408327661
ISBN
9781408327661
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.64

Paperback. An enchanting tale of magic, mermaids and adventure - from bestselling author, Holly Webb. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408327647
ISBN
9781408327647
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.64

Paperback. Inspired by the true story of Walter Tull, the first black officer in the British army. A novel about families, identity and loss by bestselling award-winning author of WAR HORSE. Num Pages: 224 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 18. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
ePub edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007339686
ISBN
9780007339686
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.12

Paperback. Roger Stevens has selected the very best children's poetry published over the last 15 years in one fabulous book. Funny poems, sad poems, and poems to learn by heart and many many more from today's well-known and well-loved poets sit alongside each other to create a collection that is quite special. Num Pages: 112 pages, black and white. BIC Classification: 5AK; YDC; YDP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 7. Weight in Grams: 100. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSS0002941
ISBN
9781408123942
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Templar Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848125759
ISBN
9781848125759
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.50

Paperback. Only child Ben moves to the country with his mum and befriends a crow for company. However, when a local boy sees this and jeers at him mercilessly, Ben very soon becomes a laughing stock. The bullies want him to hurt the thing he loves the most. Series: Shades 2.0. Num Pages: 64 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; 5AR; YFD. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 131 x 5. Weight in Grams: 84.
Publisher
RANSOM PUBLISHING
Number of pages
64
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Edition
2nd Revised edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781272107
ISBN
9781781272107
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.19

Paperback.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2019
Publisher
RANSOM PUBLISHING
Edition
2nd Revised edition
Number of pages
64
Condition
New
SKU
V9781781272060
ISBN
9781781272060
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.19

Paperback. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFC; YFH; YFM; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 129 x 198 x 18. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408839294
ISBN
9781408839294
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.48

Paperback. Two girls with two very different lives come together in this beautiful and moving story of friendship and family, by a major new voice in girls' fiction. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007464647
ISBN
9780007464647
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.34

Paperback. Partly autobiographical, this is the third title in Judith Kerr's internationally acclaimed trilogy of books following the life of Anna through war-torn Germany, to London during the Blitz and her return to Berlin to discover the past.. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 129 x 16. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Number of pages
224
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007137626
ISBN
9780007137626
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.12

Paperback. Second middle-grade novel from DEMOLITION DAD author Phil Earle, illustrated by WATERSTONE'S CHILDREN'S BOOK PRIZE-shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams. Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFC; YFQ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444013887
ISBN
9781444013887
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Paperback. The third hilarious children's novel from Demolition Dad and Superhero Street author Phil Earle, illustrated by Waterstones Children's Book Prize shortlisted artist, Sara Ogilvie. Perfect for fans of Roald Dahl, Liz Pichon and David Walliams. Illustrator(s): Ogilvie, Sara. Series: A Storey Street Novel. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AK; YFQ; YXC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 197 x 19. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
Hachette Children´s Group
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444013917
ISBN
9781444013917
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AK; YFB; YFM; YFN. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Templar Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848126169
ISBN
9781848126169
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.50

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!