×


 x 

Shopping cart

Interest age: from c 8 years

Results 101 - 120 of 942

Interest age: from c 8 years

Paperback. Can Rose and her league of sword-wielding butlers solve the mystery of Argyle's death? Knives aren't just for cutting cucumber sandwiches, you know.. For fans of Murder Most Unladylike and The Clockwork Sparrow Series: Rose Raventhorpe Investigates. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFCF; YFQ; YFT. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 198 x 22. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781510201286
ISBN
9781510201286

€ 9.99
€ 8.54

Paperback. Designed for students at the top end of primary school and lower secondary school, as well as adult basic skills learners, this dictionary contains over 8000 words with simple definitions. It offers writing and spelling support without complicated meanings and grammatical labelling. Num Pages: 224 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 2AB; 5AJ; CBD; YRD. Category: (EJ) Primary; (ES) Secondary; (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 141 x 11. Weight in Grams: 284.
Publisher
A&C Black
Number of pages
224
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2002
Edition
Rev Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780713665123
ISBN
9780713665123

€ 11.60

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Jacobs, Edgar P. Num Pages: 72 pages, colour illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: 5AJ; FX; YFW. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 290 x 219 x 5. Weight in Grams: 238.
Publisher
Cinebook Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
72
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781905460212
ISBN
9781905460212

€ 14.99
€ 12.28

Paperback. The second PONY CLUB SECRETS adventure by bestselling author of THE PRINCESS AND THE FOAL. Series: Pony Club Secrets. Num Pages: 256 pages, map. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 130 x 18. Weight in Grams: 184.
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren'sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007245178
ISBN
9780007245178

€ 9.99
€ 8.43

Paperback. Learn all about the BLITZED BRITS, with all the nasty bits left in. Find out what really happened in Dad's Army, see how to make a rude noise with a gas mask and Learn why the Brits ate chicken-fruit, sinkers and nutty! Includes a grisly quiz to test your knowledge. Illustrator(s): Sheppard, Kate. Series: Horrible Histories. Num Pages: 144 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBK; 3JJH; 4KHJ; 5AJ; YNH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 200 x 13. Weight in Grams: 108.
Publisher
Scholastic Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781407167015
ISBN
9781407167015

€ 7.99
€ 7.59

Hardcover. Full of mystery and intrigue, this graphic novel version of Kathy Hoopmann's best-selling adventure follows Ben, a boy with Asperger syndrome (AS). When Ben and his friend Andy discover an old blue bottle in the school yard, little do they know of the mysterious forces they are about to unleash.. Series: Asperger Adventures. Num Pages: 64 pages, Full colour illustrations throughout. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YXK. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 179 x 268 x 9. Weight in Grams: 304.
Publisher
Jessica Kingsley Publishers
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849056502
ISBN
9781849056502

€ 21.24

Paperback. The world is suddenly plagued by insect attacks. Can Boffin Boy find the source of the insect menace and put an end to it once and for all? Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 213 x 163 x 3. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676258
ISBN
9781841676258

€ 8.14

Paperback. Contains 12 books designed for young, independent readers, as well as struggling readers. This series features simple language and low word counts that are suitable for lower reading ages. Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 210 x 162 x 7. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676272
ISBN
9781841676272

€ 8.14

Paperback. Boffin Boy and Wu Pee decide to investigate the caves on Pluto. Who knows what they will find down there? Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 211 x 163 x 4. Weight in Grams: 112.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676265
ISBN
9781841676265

€ 8.14

Paperback. Rick Shaw is an extremely clever 14 year old who is only interested in science. When his father is killed he vows to use his scientific skills to fight evil - as Boffin Boy. Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 169 x 156 x 3. Weight in Grams: 112.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676173
ISBN
9781841676173

€ 8.14

Paperback. Features Rick Shaw, an extremely clever 14 year old who is only interested in science. When his father is killed he vows to use his scientific skills to fight evil - as Boffin Boy! Here, Boffin Boy and Wu Pee must save the world from giant mutant jellyfish. Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 210 x 161 x 4. Weight in Grams: 110.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676159
ISBN
9781841676159

€ 8.14

Paperback. Wu Pee discovers an ancient scroll containing an important secret, but he can't read it. Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 211 x 156 x 3. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676289
ISBN
9781841676289

€ 8.14

Paperback. Rick Shaw is a clever 14 year old who is only interested in science. When his father is killed he vows to use his scientific skills to fight evil - as Boffin Boy. The evil Ninja, Red Wolf, is up to his old tricks sending subliminal messages via TV. What can Boffin Boy and Wu Pee do? Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 209 x 160 x 4. Weight in Grams: 112.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676166
ISBN
9781841676166

€ 8.14

Paperback. The evil wizard, Red Wolf, is up to his old tricks - creating hypnotising toys for children. Can Boffin Boy and Wu Pee stop him? Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 201 x 160 x 3. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676241
ISBN
9781841676241

€ 8.14

Paperback. Boffin Boy and Wu Pee discover some strange buildings on the surface of Mars and decide to investigate. Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 206 x 111 x 4. Weight in Grams: 114.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676234
ISBN
9781841676234

€ 8.14

Paperback. Rick Shaw is an extremely clever 14 year old who is only interested in science. When his father is killed he vows to use his scientific skills to fight evil - as Boffin Boy. An army of Japanese Samurai warriors travel from the past into the present. Boffin Boy must save the world from this ancient menace. Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 212 x 163 x 4. Weight in Grams: 112.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676227
ISBN
9781841676227

€ 8.14

Paperback. Features Rick Shaw, an extremely clever 14 year old who is only interested in science. When his father is killed he vows to use his scientific skills to fight evil - as Boffin Boy! Here, Boffin Boy and Wu Pee take on an evil wizard who has invented a camera that can steal people's minds. Series: Boffin Boy. Num Pages: 36 pages, Full colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFW; YQCR. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 212 x 156 x 4. Weight in Grams: 110.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841676142
ISBN
9781841676142

€ 8.14

Paperback. Bond 11+ CEM Maths & Non-verbal Reasoning 10 Minute Tests for 8-9 year olds have been designed by Bond, the number one provider of 11+ practice materials. This book provides practice questions that develop the core skills for success in maths and non-verbal reasoning. Num Pages: 80 pages, B/W. BIC Classification: 4KHJ; 5AJ; YQM; YQZ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 191 x 247 x 9. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publisher
Oxford University Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780192746849
ISBN
9780192746849

€ 12.25

Paperback. Joy and heartbreak combine in this bittersweet tale of a champion greyhound's journey through life - and from owner to owner.. Num Pages: 240 pages, 50 b/w illus. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFP. Category: (JC) Children's (6-12). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 240. Like new.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Condition
Used, Like New
SKU
9780007230594
ISBN
9780007230594

€ 8.99
€ 7.63

Audio CD. Joy and heartbreak combine in this bittersweet tale of a champion greyhound's journey through life - and from owner to owner.. Num Pages: 3 pages. BIC Classification: 5AJ; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 139 x 142 x 24. Weight in Grams: 132.
Publisher
HarperCollins Audiobooks,
Format
CD
Publication date
2008
Edition
Unabridged
Condition
New
SKU
V9780007266616
ISBN
9780007266616

€ 18.99
€ 11.93