×


 x 

Shopping cart
14%OFFGough, Julian - Rabbit's Bad Habits: Book 1 (Rabbit and Bear) - 9781444921687 - 9781444921687
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Rabbit's Bad Habits: Book 1 (Rabbit and Bear)

€ 8.99
€ 7.75
You save € 1.24!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Rabbit's Bad Habits: Book 1 (Rabbit and Bear) Paperback. Hilarious, gorgeously illustrated and with a classic feel, this is the next step up for readers of Kes Gray and Jim Field's bestselling OI FROG! Illustrator(s): Field, Jim. Series: Rabbit and Bear. Num Pages: 112 pages. BIC Classification: 5AF; YFP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 132 x 181 x 12. Weight in Grams: 200.

Product Details

Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
BICCode
5AF; YFP
Condition
New
Series
Rabbit and Bear
Sales rank
6859
ISBN
9781444921687
SKU
9781444921687
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-2

Reviews for Rabbit's Bad Habits: Book 1 (Rabbit and Bear)

Goodreads reviews for Rabbit's Bad Habits: Book 1 (Rabbit and Bear)