×


 x 

Shopping cart
Crowe, Caroline - Pirates in Pyjamas - 9781848691360 - V9781848691360
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Pirates in Pyjamas

€ 8.82
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Pirates in Pyjamas Paperback. Have you ever wondered whether pirates wear pyjamas when it's time to say goodnight? Well leap aboard the Leaky Parrot to find out! Captain Grotbeard and his crew love nothing better than bubble baths, jim-jams and pillow fights! So if you want to be a pirate you don't need a patch or sword - just grab your best pyjamas and a bed to climb aboard. Illustrator(s): Knight, Tom. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 282 x 248 x 5. Weight in Grams: 216.
Pirates in Pyjamas is a hilarious rhyming romp - perfect for bedtimes and little pirates everywhere. Beautifully illustrated by Tom Knight, this book is packed full of piratey humour, jazzy jim-jams and a cosy-dozy ending. Bedtimes will never be boring again with this fantastic first picture book from Caroline Crowe. Perfect for fans of The Pirate Cruncher and Aliens Love Underpants. Have you ever wondered whether pirates wear pyjamas when it's time to say goodnight? Well leap aboard the Leaky Parrot to find out! Captain Grotbeard and his crew love nothing better than ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Little Tiger Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
Weight
216g
Number of Pages
32
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781848691360
SKU
V9781848691360
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-5

About Crowe, Caroline
Caroline Crowe spent 10 years as a national newspaper journalist before swapping fact for fiction. She now spends her time indulging her love of silliness and writing picture books. When she's not thinking up words that rhyme with pants, she most enjoys reading stories with her three young sons and eating salt and vinegar crisps. After several years of ... Read more

Reviews for Pirates in Pyjamas

Goodreads reviews for Pirates in Pyjamas