×


 x 

Shopping cart

Interest age: from c 3 years

Results 121 - 140 of 1345

Interest age: from c 3 years

Hardcover. Illustrator(s): Percival, Tom. Num Pages: 32 pages, Full colour throughout. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCS; YBLN. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 310 x 243 x 9. Weight in Grams: 418.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408852095
ISBN
9781408852095

€ 13.99
€ 12.46

Paperback. From a fresh new Irish talent comes a picture book about new babies, busy mums and a little girl with a very BIG imagination! Illustrator(s): Dempsey, Sheena. Num Pages: 32 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AB; 5AC; YBCS. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 268 x 243 x 4. Weight in Grams: 192.
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406352535
ISBN
9781406352535

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Paperback. Offers two good stories about animals including, "I Completely Know About Guinea Pigs" and "I Will Not Ever Never Forget You Nibbles". Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 68 pages. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBL. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 234 x 214 x 6. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Puffin
Number of pages
68
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780718199166
ISBN
9780718199166

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. A very small mouse decided it wanted to have a very big adventure. "I'll go and find the biggest creature in the world," it thought. Along the way it meets many different animals and when at last they find the biggest creature, the little mouse feels a great sense of achievement. Illustrator(s): Bayley, Nicola. Num Pages: 32 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 275 x 214 x 3. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Andersen Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849397599
ISBN
9781849397599

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Hardcover. A celebrated picture book is brought to life as a Mini Pop-Up Classic Illustrator(s): Firth, Barbara. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 5AB; 5AC; YBCS; YBGP. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 177 x 140 x 23. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Mini pop-up classic ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406352849
ISBN
9781406352849

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. Cameron the capercaillie thinks he's the worst dancer in the Scottish Cairngorms but maybe with the help of his new friend, Hazel the squirrel, he'll be able to dance after all! Illustrator(s): Pamment, Katie. Series: Picture Kelpies. Num Pages: 24 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 1DBKSH; 5AC; YBCS. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 232 x 136 x 3. Weight in Grams: 164.
Publisher
Floris Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782500957
ISBN
9781782500957

€ 8.20

Paperback. Captain Flinn is Puffin's favourite pirate. He has swashbuckled his way through three pirate dinosaur adventures and lived to tell the tale. But now he faces his toughest challenge yet. But this time, the Captain T Rex has bitten off more than he can chew and wily Captain Flinn and his friends soon teach him a lesson he won't forget. Illustrator(s): Ayto, Russell. Num Pages: 32 pages, chiefly col. Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AB; 5AC; YBCS. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 297 x 252 x 4. Weight in Grams: 198.
Publisher
Puffin
Number of pages
32
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141501321
ISBN
9780141501321

€ 9.99
€ 8.62

Paperback. Illustrator(s): Eaves, Ed. Num Pages: 32 pages, Full colour throughout. BIC Classification: 4KHA; 5AC; YBCS; YBLB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 248 x 275 x 5. Weight in Grams: 218.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408871034
ISBN
9781408871034

€ 8.59

Loose Leaf. A fun game for two or more players with 52 cards showing pictures of different types of cars, including racing cars, sports cars, convertibles, hatchbacks, vintage cars and lots more. As well as Snap you can use the cards for memory games - or even for spotting cars out of the window on a car journey. Illustrator(s): Ruffle, Mark. Series: Snap Cards. Num Pages: 52 pages, full colour throughout. BIC Classification: 5AC; YNV. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 87 x 132 x 27. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Usborne Publishing Ltd
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781474927246
ISBN
9781474927246

€ 7.99
€ 7.05

Paperback. What better thing to do on a grey day than collect some colours? Cat decides to do just that, but where will she find them? A charming, deceptively simple story about making the most of the world around us, and giving something back in return. Illustrator(s): Anderson, Airlie. Series: Child's Play library. Num Pages: 32 pages. Dimension: 220 x 285. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Child's Play (International) Ltd
Edition
UK ed.
Number of pages
32
Condition
New
SKU
V9781846437601
ISBN
9781846437601

€ 9.99
€ 9.04

Paperback. This cheerful and inviting Early Reader brings the blast of colour that Rainbow Magic's youngest fans have been waiting for! Series: Rainbow Magic: Early Reader. Num Pages: 80 pages. BIC Classification: 5AC; YFB; YFH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Orchard Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408345757
ISBN
9781408345757

€ 7.04

Hardcover. 4to. illustrated. Clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Little Tiger Press lo
Number of pages
25
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2004
SKU
KEX0232094
ISBN
9781845060145

€ 17.95

Paperback. A new edition of an outstanding picture book by one of the most popular of all contemporary author/illustrators. Num Pages: 32 pages, colour illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCS. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 291 x 207 x 4. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Walker Books
Number of pages
32
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Edition
New ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406313390
ISBN
9781406313390

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. Charley Chatty talks to everyone about everything. There's just so much to say! Her brother gets bored and walks away. Her sister puts her hands on her ears. Today Charley's wiggly worry worm is making her feel very anxious, that is until she starts to tell a very big tale. This is the perfect story for any child who talks for attention. Illustrator(s): Farrell, Amy. Series: Therapeutic Parenting Books. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 5AC; VFXC; YBCS; YXF; YXL. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (P) Professional & Vocational; (U) Tertiary Education (US: College). Dimension: 219 x 279 x 5. Weight in Grams: 156.
Publisher
Jessica Kingsley Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785921490
ISBN
9781785921490

€ 16.85

Paperback. A book about friendship, new beginnings and that indescribable measure of love that we call a dog. It tells of the beginning of a close bond of friendship between Henry and his new pet dog, Charley. Illustrator(s): Oxenbury, Helen. Num Pages: 32 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AB; 5AC; YBCS. Category: (JN) Preschool (0-5). Dimension: 242 x 211 x 5. Weight in Grams: 152.
Publisher
Walker Books Ltd
Number of pages
32
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781406345315
ISBN
9781406345315

€ 10.99
€ 9.38

Paperback. Includes two wintery stories: Snow is My Favourite and My Best and I Really Need Actual Ice Skates. This book is suitable for fans of Charlie and Lola, and for cold winter bedtimes. Num Pages: 68 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCH; YBCS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 214 x 232 x 4. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
68
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780718199173
ISBN
9780718199173

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Paperback. A new and completely original Charlie and Lola picture book from the bestselling, multi award-winning author and artist, Lauren Child Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHA; 5AC; YBCH; YBCS; YBLC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 254 x 275 x 9. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Orchard Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408339015
ISBN
9781408339015

€ 9.99
€ 8.60

Paperback. Lola can't wait for it to snow. 'Snow is my favourite and my best,' she says. It snows all through the night and in the morning everything is extremely, completely white! Charlie and Lola play in the snowy park with their friends - they make snow angels, go sledging and Lola even makes a snow dog - just like Sizzles. Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 32 pages, chiefly illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBCH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 276 x 251 x 4. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Puffin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141501888
ISBN
9780141501888

€ 10.99
€ 9.39

Hardcover. Based on Lauren Child's award-winning books, this title is a top-rated BBC children's television show and international hit. Series: Charlie and Lola. Num Pages: 32 pages. BIC Classification: 5AC; YBC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 179 x 162 x 9. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publisher
Puffin Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Re-issue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780723295846
ISBN
9780723295846

€ 9.99
€ 8.62

Paperback. By the bestselling author of the How to Train Your Dragon series comes a reissue of the classic tale of Emily Brown and her old grey rabbit called Stanley. Illustrator(s): Layton, Neal. Series: Emily Brown. Num Pages: 32 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 4KHA; 5AC; YBCH. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 283 x 249 x 7. Weight in Grams: 214.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444923421
ISBN
9781444923421

€ 9.99
€ 8.60