0
  •  x 
No products in cart
16%OFFFirestone, Carrie - The Unlikelies - 9781444929676 - V9781444929676
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Unlikelies

Firestone, Carrie

Quantity in stock: 1
€ 10.99
€ 9.23
You save € 1.76!
FREE delivery worldwide!
Description for The Unlikelies Paperback. For fans of The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks and The Boy Most Likely, an utterly original second novel by the author of The Loose Ends List. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 5AN; YFM; YFQ; YXC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .

Product Details

Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
BICCode
5AN; YFM; YFQ; YXC
Condition
New
Weight
28g
ISBN
9781444929676
SKU
V9781444929676

Reviews for The Unlikelies

Goodreads reviews for The Unlikelies