0
  •  x 
No products in cart

Interest age: from c 11 years

Results 1 - 20 of 287

Interest age: from c 11 years

Paperback. With the Studio 1 Pupil Book you can choose the right pace of learning for your pupils. You can either move at a faster pace by skipping the French basics covered in Acces Studio and at KS2, or slow down to pause and revise knowledge. lncludes complete coverage of the 2014 National Curriculum. Series: Studio 11-14 French. Num Pages: 144 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 2ADF; 5AM; YQF. Category: (ES) Secondary. Dimension: 219 x 275 x 8. Weight in Grams: 426.
Publisher
Pearson Education Limited United Kingdom
Number of pages
144
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
1st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780435026967
ISBN
9780435026967

€ 26.68

Paperback. Dark Man's mission is to seek out an artefact, a Golden Cup, which can channel limitless power and energy. Opposed to him, and also seeking to find this cup of power, is a sinister and corrupt organisation, The Shadow Masters. Illustrator(s): Pedroietta, Jan. Series: Dark Man. Num Pages: 36 pages, Black and White. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFB. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 200 x 132 x 2. Weight in Grams: 66.
Publisher
Ransom Publishing United Kingdom
Number of pages
36
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781841674186
ISBN
9781841674186

€ 8.10

Paperback. A sparkling galaxy of new poems by one of the UK's most exciting contemporary poets. Illustrator(s): Binch, Caroline; Wright, Alice. Num Pages: 80 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AM; YDP. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 196 x 136 x 7. Weight in Grams: 78.
Publisher
Frances Lincoln Childrens Books
Number of pages
80
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781847803986
ISBN
9781847803986

€ 10.99
€ 9.59

Paperback. A gripping thriller about a boy targeted by a murderous cult leader. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFCB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 130 x 18. Weight in Grams: 246.
Publisher
Macmillan Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447250449
ISBN
9781447250449

€ 9.27

Paperback. The moving true stories of the brave, principled individuals who refused to take part in the mass slaughter of the First World War and faced imprisonment and ostracisation as a result of their actions. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: 3JJF; 4KHN; 5AM; YNH; YNJ. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 151 x 226 x 8. Weight in Grams: 152.
Publisher
Franklin Watts Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781445126401
ISBN
9781445126401

€ 12.62

Paperback. Unrivalled School Shakespeare editions are ideal for use in class at Key Stages 3 and 4. Series: Longman Schools Shakespeare. Num Pages: 312 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AM; YQE. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education. Dimension: 227 x 154 x 13. Weight in Grams: 450.
Publisher
Pearson Education Limited United Kingdom
Number of pages
312
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Condition
New
SKU
V9780582848726
ISBN
9780582848726

€ 16.08

Paperback. Num Pages: 54 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AM; YQX. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education. Dimension: 293 x 205 x 4. Weight in Grams: 178.
Publisher
Learning Together United Kingdom
Number of pages
48
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
Condition
New
SKU
V9781873385302
ISBN
9781873385302

€ 11.99
€ 11.96

Paperback. Brilliantly funny, teenage angst author Louise Rennison's first book about the confessions of crazy but lovable Georgia Nicolson. Now repackaged in a gorgeous new paperback and looking even fabber than ever. Louise is an international bestselling author and her books can't fail to make you laugh out loud. Series: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 19. Weight in Grams: 186. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
SKU
KTK0097189
ISBN
9780007218677

€ 4.64

Paperback. Brilliantly funny, teenage angst author Louise Rennison's first book about the confessions of crazy but lovable Georgia Nicolson. Now repackaged in a gorgeous new paperback and looking even fabber than ever. Louise is an international bestselling author and her books can't fail to make you laugh out loud. Series: Confessions of Georgia Nicolson. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFM. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 129 x 19. Weight in Grams: 186. Good copy with some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollinsChildren’sBooks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
SKU
KTG0002429
ISBN
9780007218677

€ 4.64

Paperback. The CfE Maths series covers all the Experiences and Outcomes within the Scottish Curriculum for Excellence for Maths at Second, Third and Fourth Levels. Separate pupil books at each level offer a flexible pathway through the curriculum. Series: CfE Maths. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: 4KTR; 5AM; YQM. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 265 x 194 x 17. Weight in Grams: 854.
Publisher
Leckie & Leckie United Kingdom
Number of pages
128
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781843729181
ISBN
9781843729181

€ 25.13

Paperback. Amal is a 16-year-old Melbourne teen with all the usual obsessions about boys, chocolate and Cosmo magazine. She's also a Muslim, struggling to honour the Islamic faith in a society that doesn't understand it. The story of her decision to "shawl up" and its attendent anxieties (like how much eyeliner to wear) is funny, surprising and touching. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFM; YFN; YFS. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 200 x 145 x 23. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
Scholastic Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
2nd edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781407148113
ISBN
9781407148113

€ 10.99
€ 9.59

Paperback. The sequel to BOB: NO ORDINARY CAT. A special edition for children aged 11 and above of the number one bestseller THE WORLD ACCORDING TO BOB. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKESL; 5AM; YFY; YNND. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 23. Weight in Grams: 255.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444794052
ISBN
9781444794052

€ 13.99
€ 11.29

Paperback. Book three of the second CHERUB series, featuring a new cast of characters - just as compelling as the first, which has sold millions of copies worldwide. And now with a new cover look! Series: Cherub. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFCB. Category: (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 199 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Hodder Children's Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340999240
ISBN
9780340999240

€ 10.99
€ 9.66

Paperback. Sequel to the hilarious BOYWATCHING - a sassy, funny story of friendship, fun and boys that's perfect for fans of GEEK GIRL. Series: Boywatching. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFM; YFQ; YFS. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hachette Children's Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408337400
ISBN
9781408337400

€ 10.99
€ 9.66

Paperback. The ingenious Professor Branestawm is always inventing weird and wonderful things, such as a burglar-catching machine, or a pancake-slipping device, and a spring-cleaning machine. But housekeeper Mrs Flittersnoop is exasperated as the Professor's inventions alway seem to make life far more complicated than it was before.. Series: A Puffin Book. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFA. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 130 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Puffin Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141362632
ISBN
9780141362632

€ 10.99
€ 9.66

Paperback. The essential companion to one of the most popular YA series of all time: His Dark Materials. Accompanies a hotly-anticipated BBC adaptation of the series in 2017/18. Num Pages: 224 pages, photographs & illustrations. BIC Classification: 2AB; 5AM; DSBH; DSK; YNL. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile; (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Icon Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
2nd edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785782282
ISBN
9781785782282

€ 11.99
€ 10.47

Paperback. Renowned for their clarity and accessible approach, our resources for Cambridge Secondary 1 English are fully matched to the Curriculum Framework to provide superb support for you and your students. Series: Cambridge Checkpoint. Num Pages: 128 pages. BIC Classification: 4K; 5AM; YQC. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education. Dimension: 275 x 214 x 6. Weight in Grams: 376.
Publisher
Hodder Education United Kingdom
Number of pages
128
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
New
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444143874
ISBN
9781444143874

€ 30.61

Paperback. Stuff is the nickname of our hero, Simon (because he knows a lot of weird stuff). Stuff's parents have split up, and his dad has brought back a new step-mum (the Sherry Trifle), a step-sister (the awful Natasha) and a radical feminist rabbit called Pankhurst (she only attacks men - spooky). Illustrator(s): Burnett, Seb. Num Pages: 240 pages, Illustrations. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFB. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 197 x 137 x 22. Weight in Grams: 166. Good clean copy with minor shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2005
SKU
KTG0003471
ISBN
9780141319032

€ 4.64

Paperback. Robert Westall's gripping first novel for children set during World War Two. Num Pages: 224 pages. BIC Classification: 5AM; YFC. Category: (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 197 x 18. Weight in Grams: 186.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
Anniversary
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447284161
ISBN
9781447284161

€ 8.50

Hardcover. "Painful and powerful in equal measure - as it should be. An extraordinary literary achievement." Michael Morpurgo Series: New Longman Literature 11-14. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: 4KHN; 5AM; YFB; YXZ. Category: (E) Primary & Secondary Education. Dimension: 208 x 137 x 17. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Pearson Education Limited United Kingdom
Number of pages
256
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2006
Edition
Educational Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405829779
ISBN
9781405829779

€ 18.02

Page 1 of 15