×


 x 

Shopping cart

Literature (Secondhand)

Results 261 - 280 of 2378

Literature (Secondhand)

"8vo. 373p. Lower spine edge tape repaired dw, with a slight close tear to spine. Dw slightly dulled with light edge wear. 1st British edition". Keywords: Subjects
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
W.H. Allen
Publication date
1967
SKU
KON0760076
Condition: Used, Good

€ 78.21
€ 17.95

Hardcover. "Commissioning organisation: [by] Walter Blair, John Gerber [and] Eugene Garber. 830 p. illus. 24 cm. Original cloth. Very good copy, light rubbing to spine ends, cloth is slightly stained. Text fine. 4th ed." Keywords: Subjects
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Scott, Foresman
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1966
SKU
KEX0105474
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 80.89
€ 17.95

Paperback. Clean copy with minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1979
Publisher
Penguin Classics
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KMK0001044
ISBN
9780070935723
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Hardcover. 112pp. Illustrated. Keywords: Irish Biography, Irish Art, Photography, Joyce
Condition
Used, Like New
Edition
First Edition
Publisher
W. W. Norton & Co.
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1994
SKU
KEX0188934
ISBN
9780393036381
Hardback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 35.00

Hardcover. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1994
Publisher
W. W. Norton & Co.
Edition
First Edition
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KCG0003825
ISBN
9780393036381
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Clean copy with some shelf wear and yellowing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1983
Publisher
Penguin Classics
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KOG0006279
ISBN
9780140150940
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 5.12

Paperback. Meet Margo Crane - a female Huckleberry Finn, a teenage Scout Finch - as she single-handedly takes on a hostile world in this enthralling debut. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Dimension: 142 x 213 x 27. Weight in Grams: 382.
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
9780007237463
ISBN
9780007237463
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Hardcover. A girl with a gun fights for survival in the American wilderness, in a tale that will enthral fans of The Hunger Games and True Grit. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 145 x 32. Weight in Grams: 482.
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
9780007443369
ISBN
9780007443369
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Hardcover. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Fourth Estate
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KRA0011335
ISBN
9780007443369
Hardback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.99

Paperback. Good copy with light shelf wear. Cover has light shelf wear. Light foxing on cover and throughout, remains good
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1957
Publisher
Penguin
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KCW0006078
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Good copy with some water damage.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Scholastic Book Services
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1972
SKU
KTG0012194
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. Clean copy with some shelf wear. Some underscoring to pages. Some wear and tear to cover but remains good
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1993
Publisher
Penguin Classics
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KCW0000602
ISBN
9780140433814
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Hardcover. 5pp. Keywords: Essays - Critics - Criticism - Literature -
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Scribners
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1912
SKU
KHS0070138
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Hardcover. 1934, c1929 "[3rd ed.] ~ Original cloth ~ Good copy with sunned spine and worn edges, previous owner's name onto f.p.d., clean and bright text and firm binding. OCLC(OCoLC)ocm09947614 Includes index. Bibliography: p. 213-228. The negro genius.--Phillis Wheatley.--A". Keywords: "African American authors. , Artists, Black. , American literaturexAfro-American authors."
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Dodd, Mead
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1934
Edition
[3rd ed.]
SKU
KEX0125950
Hardback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 53.87
€ 17.95

Mass Market Paperback. Good copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Fawcett
Publication date
1994
SKU
KRA0013015
ISBN
9780449223130
Hardback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Hardcover. "8vo. This book discusses the processes of spatial planning and the range of subject knowledge which is required to contribute to it. (Blurb). 223p. Strong, clean, tight copy in near fine dw. First edition".
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
First Edition
Publisher
Routledge & Kegan Paul Books
Format
Hardback
Publication date
1974
SKU
KON0595332
ISBN
9780710079916
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 12.76

Journal. 110pp
Publisher
The Dublin Review Dublin
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
9780955658051
ISBN
9780955658051
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. This diverse collection is a delightful and entertaining windfall from one of Ireland's most colourful writers. An essential complement to Behan's master works. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FYB. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 196 x 9. Weight in Grams: 156. 156pp. 2008 reprint
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1996
Publisher
O'Brien Press
Condition
New
SKU
9780862780319
ISBN
9780862780319
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Used Copy. Very Good
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Pyramid Books
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KDK0014723
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 17.95

Paperback. A birdwatcher's guide to the human heart - an unconventional coming of age story from an unforgettable new voice that will appeal to fans of David Vann and Annie Proulx. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FA. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 18. Weight in Grams: 198. Used paperback, in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Tinder Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0009112
ISBN
9780755396214
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Subscribe to our newsletter

News on special offers, signed editions & more!