×


 x 

Shopping cart

Thriller / suspense

Results 3141 - 3160 of 3244

Thriller / suspense

Paperback. A complex thriller of ancient and modern betrayal from the author of "The English Assassin". Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 180 x 114 x 31. Weight in Grams: 228.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141015873
ISBN
9780141015873
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. When Liz learns from one of her agents that suspicious meetings are taking place at an Islamic bookshop, she trusts her instinct that a terrorist cell is at work. Her boss, Charles Wetherby, Director of Counter Terrorism, immediately puts a surveillance operation into place. So Liz is surprised when Wetherby suddenly takes her off the case. Series: Liz Carlyle. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 193 x 111 x 30. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Arrow
Number of pages
448
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2007
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099472599
ISBN
9780099472599
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. Bestselling novelist Wilbur Smith keeps you on the edge of your seat with a twist in every chapter Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 32. Weight in Grams: 354. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
SKU
KIN0032557
ISBN
9780330537247
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Series: The DS Nathan Cody Series. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 310.
Publisher
Zaffre
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785761089
ISBN
9781785761089
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.26

Paperback. He should never have opened the envelope .. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 143 x 197 x 29. Weight in Grams: 326.
Publisher
Pan Macmillan
Number of pages
448
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Reprints
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447221821
ISBN
9781447221821
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.57

Paperback. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 21. Weight in Grams: 222.
Publisher
Old Street Publishing
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Edition
paperback / softback
Condition
New
SKU
V9781906964580
ISBN
9781906964580
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. In 1985, a time capsule was buried in the front lawn of a small town courthouse, to be reopened in 2085. But just twenty years later, the capsule is dug up and its contents stolen. And that same night, one of the contributors to the capsule is brutally slain in his home. One by one, the other time capsule contributors are also being targeted. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 112 x 23. Weight in Grams: 182. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2006
SKU
KRA0007190
ISBN
9780749936655
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. Series: Detective Mark Heckenburg. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 31. Weight in Grams: 330.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
KRA0009254
ISBN
9780007551255
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Get hooked on Heck: the maverick detective who knows no boundaries. The perfect read for fans of Stuart Macbride and Luther. Series: Detective Mark Heckenburg. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 131 x 31. Weight in Grams: 330. Some light shelf wear, else as new
Condition
Used, Like New
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KRA0011660
ISBN
9780007551255
Paperback
Condition: Used, Like New

€ 4.64

Paperback. 'An inspired creation', 'An engaging hero', 'The most popular detective of the coming decade' - Alec Blume is back Num Pages: 368 pages, maps (black and white). BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 302. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Bloomsbury Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
UK ed.
SKU
KAK0002697
ISBN
9781408831564
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Dark family secrets emerge in San Francisco, in a thrilling novel by Number One bestseller Lisa Jackson. Num Pages: 416 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473661073
ISBN
9781473661073
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94

Paperback. Private spy Nick Heller has been called in to defuse a potentially explosive situation involving a Chief Justice and an escort. But when the escort is found dead, the case takes a dangerous turn. Series: A Nick Heller Thriller. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 26. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Head of Zeus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784978556
ISBN
9781784978556
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.16

Paperback. Harry Barnett thought he had left his military career behind, so he is startled when two figures from his past turn up on his doorstep after fifty years. An old friend has organised the reunion to end all reunions: a weekend in the Scottish castle where the ex-comrades took part in a psychological experiment many years before. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 27. Weight in Grams: 282.
Publisher
Transworld Publishers Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552164979
ISBN
9780552164979
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. Jack Reacher, alone, strolling nowhere. A Chicago street in bright sunshine. A young woman, struggling on crutches. He offers her a steadying arm. And turns to see a handgun aimed at his stomach. Chained in a dark van racing across America, Reacher doesn't know why they've been kidnapped. The woman claims to be FBI. She's certainly tough enough. Series: Jack Reacher. Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 34. Weight in Grams: 388.
Publisher
Bantam
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780857500052
ISBN
9780857500052
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. Well-read copy in acceptable to good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Time Warner Paperbacks
Number of pages
477
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Edition
New Ed
SKU
KRF0007901
ISBN
9780751522761
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. The latest thriller from the ex-Director General of MI5 sees Liz Carlyle tackle vicious terrorism in Belfast. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FHD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 24. Weight in Grams: 234.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849161947
ISBN
9781849161947
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.94

Paperback. In Amsterdam, an Israeli terrorist analyst is murdered. The police believe the killer is a deranged Muslim extremist, but Israeli intelligence knows better. Art-restorer, assassin and spy Gabriel Allon is dispatched to investigate, uncovering a major terrorist operation in London. But the truth is more terrible than he could expect. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FJ. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 30. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Penguin Books Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141031385
ISBN
9780141031385
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. The brand new action-packed thriller from bestseller Tom Wood, perfect for fans of Lee Child and the Bourne novels Series: Victor the Assassin. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 126 x 197 x 34. Weight in Grams: 374.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751545357
ISBN
9780751545357
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17

Paperback. An unputdownable thriller set in the dark underbelly of Europe, perfect for fans of I AM PILGRIM. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: 1DDF; 1DSE; 2AB; 3JMG; FF; FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
ePub edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008158989
ISBN
9780008158989
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.55

Paperback. The Threat 8am: an explosion blasts through a cafe in Central London. The Ultimatum: Minutes later, a call from an unknown terror group warns that a far greater attack will be launched in 12 hours' time. The Prisoner: William Garrett, AKA Fox, is awaiting trial for mass murder. He claims he can name the bombers. But only at a price. Series: Tina Boyd. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 29. Weight in Grams: 322.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099579069
ISBN
9780099579069
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.17