×


 x 

Shopping cart

Political / legal thriller

Results 1 - 20 of 65

Political / legal thriller

Paperback. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: 1KBBFC; FA; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Pan
Condition
New
SKU
KKD0007069
ISBN
9781509808700
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Hardcover. 'Deftly written, pacey and unflinching, I could not put it down.' --Marti Leimbach, best-selling author Highly Commended for the CWA Debut Dagger 2015 Inspired by true events, this is a story of the dark chapters and chance encounters that can irrevocably determine the shape of our lives. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. .
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Legend Press
Condition
New
SKU
9781785079047
ISBN
9781785079047
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 9.21

Paperback. No matter how fast you run, the past always catches up with you. Series: The Project Trilogy. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 27. Weight in Grams: 280.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
MIRA
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0301995
ISBN
9781848454415
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Paperback. Worldwide bestseller John Grisham will keep you on the edge of your seat with his most suspenseful thriller yet. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 46. Weight in Grams: 354. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KRA0004323
ISBN
9781444765656
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

A gripping masterpiece of dark family rivalries, shadowy politics and hidden secrets, Identical is the stunning new thriller from bestselling author Scott Turow, writing at the height of his powers. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 25. Weight in Grams: 292.
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
KTJ0050929
ISBN
9781447244837
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.99

Paperback. An innocent man is days from execution. Only a guilty man can save him. Travis Boyette is a murderer. In 1998, in the small East Texas city of Sloan, he abducted, raped, and strangled a popular high-school cheerleader. He buried her body so that it would never be found, then watched and waited as police and prosecutors arrested Donte Drumm. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 147 x 201 x 38. Weight in Grams: 324. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KML0000221
ISBN
9780099545798
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.99

Hardcover. Worldwide bestseller John Grisham will keep you on the edge of your seat with his most suspenseful thriller yet. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 165 x 241 x 35. Weight in Grams: 654. Clean copy. Fine in dustjacket. DJ has some wear and tear to edges but remains very good
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
HODDER STOUGHTON
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KOC0018899
ISBN
9781444765618
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. The most corrupt judge in US history. A young investigator with a secret informant. John Grisham will keep you on the edge of your seat with his electrifying number one bestseller. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444791099
ISBN
9781444791099
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.90

Paperback. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FHD; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 32. Weight in Grams: 334.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Penguin
Condition
New
SKU
9781405921725
ISBN
9781405921725
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. A cold night in Milan, Piero Manzano wants to get home. Then the traffic lights fail. Manzano is thrown from his Alfa as cars pile up. And not just on this street - every light in the city is dead. Across Europe, controllers watch in disbelief as electricity grids collapse. Can he bring down a major terrorist network before it's too late? Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 32. Weight in Grams: 310.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
BLACK SWAN
Condition
New
SKU
9781784161897
ISBN
9781784161897
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.99
€ 9.71

Paperback. The bestselling legal thriller from John Grisham: He's escaped the job from hell. Now he's got one hell of a job. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 196 x 29. Weight in Grams: 306. Very good clean copy with minor shelf wear. Light crease to spine, remains very good
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KCW0003497
ISBN
9781444729726
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. An innocent man is days from execution. Only a guilty man can save him. Travis Boyette is a murderer. In 1998, in the small East Texas city of Sloan, he abducted, raped, and strangled a popular high-school cheerleader. He buried her body so that it would never be found, then watched and waited as police and prosecutors arrested Donte Drumm. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 147 x 201 x 38. Weight in Grams: 326. 8vo.Very good copy
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Publisher
Arrow
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KEX0254121
ISBN
9780099545798
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.99

Paperback. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Dimension: 112 x 177 x 25. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473622906
ISBN
9781473622906
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.45

Paperback. 'Satisfying and twisty.' --PS News The new Natalie King, Forensic Psychiatrist thriller from Anne Buist, the Davitt Award-shortlisted author of Medea's Curse. A harrowing and thrilling mystery. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Lisa Gardner and Lynda la Plante Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 320.
Publisher
Legend Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1995
Edition
First Printing
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785079429
ISBN
9781785079429
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.81

Paperback. Did Winston Churchill meet secretly at Holyhead with Irish Prime Minister Eamon de Valera in July 1940? Did they agree to Ireland's re-unification if it joined the war against Germany? Did the leaders discuss German terms to end the war? Theirs is a sensational story. Bert and William are both self-confessed criminals. Who will believe them? Num Pages: 256 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 31. Weight in Grams: 334.
Publisher
Troubador Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785893643
ISBN
9781785893643
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 12.60

Paperback. Num Pages: 140 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FHP; FJM. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 12. Weight in Grams: 160.
Publisher
Compass Flower Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781942168492
ISBN
9781942168492
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 5.26

Paperback. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781408866320
ISBN
9781408866320
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.74

Paperback. Exceptional, page-turning 'Homeland'-style debut thriller that asks big questions about the nature of terrorism. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHD; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Orenda Books United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910633311
ISBN
9781910633311
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.45

Paperback. Coroner Jenny Cooper returns in her most explosive journey yet .. Series: Coroner Jenny Cooper Series. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 132 x 29. Weight in Grams: 324.
Publisher
Pan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780330526616
ISBN
9780330526616
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. An bold new direction for the multi-New York Times bestselling author of the Dismas Hardy legal suspense series: a captivating thriller about a love affair that turns deadly. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FHP. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 155 x 233 x 36. Weight in Grams: 422.
Publisher
Headline
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472230881
ISBN
9781472230881
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 14.40

Page 1 of 4