0
  •  x 
No products in cart
Reading, Mario - The Templar Prophecy - 9781782393177 - KSG0007870
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

The Templar Prophecy

Reading, Mario

Quantity in stock: 1
€ 4.64
FREE delivery worldwide!
Description for The Templar Prophecy Paperback. The first instalment in the utterly suspenseful John Hart series. An unmissable, high-octane conspiracy thriller for fans of Dan Brown, Scott Mariani and Sam Bourne. Series: John Hart. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 132 x 25. Weight in Grams: 274. Good clean copy. Showing minor shelfwear to covers and page edges

Product Details

Publisher
Corvus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Series
John Hart
BICCode
FH
Condition
Used, Good
Weight
274g
Sales rank
275817
ISBN
9781782393177
SKU
KSG0007870

Reviews for The Templar Prophecy

Goodreads reviews for The Templar Prophecy