0
  •  x 
No products in cart
Gibson, Fiona - Take Mum Out - 9781847563651 - KTG0003750
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Take Mum Out

Gibson, Fiona

Quantity in stock: 1
€ 4.64
FREE delivery worldwide!
Shipping is temporarily suspended & orders will not be processed until current government restrictions are lifted
Description for Take Mum Out Paperback. "What do you need a boyfriend for? You're a mum." Fiona Gibson's eagerly awaited new novel is full of dating disasters. Sharply observed and laugh-out-loud funny, its perfect for fans of Tracy Bloom, Kate Long and Tess Stimson. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 26. Weight in Grams: 286. Some light shelf wear else as new.

Product Details

Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
BICCode
FA; FR
Condition
Used, Like New
Weight
286g
Sales rank
130707
ISBN
9781847563651
SKU
KTG0003750

Reviews for Take Mum Out

Goodreads reviews for Take Mum Out