×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 1721 - 1740 of 1859

Romance

Paperback. The gripping second book in the New York Times bestselling series. Series: Lux. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 131 x 25. Weight in Grams: 262.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473615878
ISBN
9781473615878
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.09

Paperback. Series: Daughters of the Promised Land. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800720360
ISBN
9780800720360
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.56

Paperback. Dreaming of the perfect man? Kate Golightly needs to move forward and what better way to do that then with a trip to the Cornish coast with best friend and boss, Izzy. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 224.
Publisher
Carina
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008196240
ISBN
9780008196240
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.02

Paperback. The nail-bitingly addictive fourth book in the New York Times bestselling series. Series: Lux. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (J) Children / Juvenile. Dimension: 131 x 203 x 31. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473615892
ISBN
9781473615892
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.09

Paperback. The second in the warm, funny, romantic Heartbreaker Bay series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis. Series: Heartbreaker Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 131 x 42. Weight in Grams: 312.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472242938
ISBN
9781472242938
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.86

Paperback. Witty, humorous paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole and Shelly Laurenston Series: The Dark in You. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FMR; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 39. Weight in Grams: 254.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413174
ISBN
9780349413174
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.86

Paperback. BIC Classification: FRD; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764219412
ISBN
9780764219412
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.98

Paperback. If you've devoured Fifty Shades, you're now ready to explore the Haven of Obedience .. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 125 x 22. Weight in Grams: 238. Clean copy
Condition
Used, Very Good
Edition
0th Edition
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KEX0245221
ISBN
9780751550511
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Num Pages: 352 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FR; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 215 x 24. Weight in Grams: 336.
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764211331
ISBN
9780764211331
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.56

Paperback. Demonic slayers. Fearsome vampires. Ancient magic. The second book in Kate Baxter's seductive Last True Vampire series. Series: Last True Vampire. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472232731
ISBN
9781472232731
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.86

Paperback. Series: Mediator S. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FK; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 137 x 203 x 36. Weight in Grams: 302.
Publisher
William Morrow Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062379023
ISBN
9780062379023
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.74

Paperback. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Daunt Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781907970955
ISBN
9781907970955
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.55

Mass Market Paperback. Series: Legendary Lovers. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 175 x 106. Weight in Grams: 195.
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Number of pages
400
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780553392555
ISBN
9780553392555
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.98

Paperback. Family secrets. Forbidden love. And the true price of wealth. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 238. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
SKU
KAK0000859
ISBN
9781848454101
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Summer, 1939. The de Lacey family of Nayton Manor believe they are ready for the changes the war will bring. But for all at Nayton, war becomes a time of risk and danger, of secrets and betrayal, and of finding love in the most unexpected places. Num Pages: 414 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 197 x 26. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Allison & Busby
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749013134
ISBN
9780749013134
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.81

Paperback. Num Pages: 464 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 144 x 217 x 27. Weight in Grams: 364. A Novel. 464 pages. Cateogry: (G) General (US: Trade). BIC Classification: FRH; FW. Dimension: 144 x 217 x 27. Weight: 360.
Publisher
Revell
Number of pages
464
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800720810
ISBN
9780800720810
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 14.43

Paperback. Num Pages: 364 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBK; 2AB; 3JMG; FH; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
One More Chapter
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008222161
ISBN
9780008222161
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.02

Paperback. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Zaffre Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781785762734
ISBN
9781785762734
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.44

Paperback. Sarah Morgan puts the magic in Chrismas" - Now Magazine - Kayla Green's Christmas Survival Strategy! Once upon a time, Christmas was Kayla Green's favourite time of the year. Then family heartbreak shattered that fairytale. Series: Snow Crystal Trilogy. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 126 x 25. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263910469
ISBN
9780263910469
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.74

Hardcover. Is it third time lucky for Beverly in her struggle for love, happiness and the ability to truly commit? Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 158 x 24. Weight in Grams: 480. Nice clean copy in good dustwrapper
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Grand Central Publishing New York
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2009
Edition
First Edition
SKU
KEX0250641
ISBN
9780446534895
Hardback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64