×


 x 

Shopping cart
Dickenson, Lisa - You Had Me at Merlot: The Complete Novel - 9780751561937 - KCG0004161
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

You Had Me at Merlot: The Complete Novel

€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for You Had Me at Merlot: The Complete Novel Paperback. 'We lapped up every single word of this romantic comedy gem' Heat Romantic, funny and wine-fuelled, You Had Me at Merlot will have you crying with laughter one moment and nodding your head in agreement the next. Perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Paige Toon and Mhairi McFarlane. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 135 x 236 x 24. Weight in Grams: 248. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
'Sprinkled with humour and warmth' Cathy Bramley 'Hilariously funny . . . an utterly fabulous book' Heat 'Feisty, fun and fierce!' Ali McNamara Lisa's new book - My Sisters And Me - is available to pre-order NOW Elle and Laurie are the last ones standing: they're single, they're not having babies any time soon and their weekends aren't filled with joyful meetings about mortgages. For Elle, this is fine. She likes her independent life, but Laurie wants love and she wants it now. So when Laurie begs Elle to ... Read more

Product Details

Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Number of Pages
368
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9780751561937
SKU
KCG0004161
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-1

About Dickenson, Lisa
Lisa Dickenson is the pseudonym for Beyonce. OK, FINE, THAT'S NOT TRUE. Lisa lives by the Devon seaside, stuffing cream teas in the gobs of anyone who comes to visit, and writing stuff down that she hopes is funny. Her first novel was the copyright-infringing Sweet Valley Twins: The Twins Holiday Horror, which she wrote in ... Read more

Reviews for You Had Me at Merlot: The Complete Novel
Fresh and hilarious . . . I can't remember the last time a book made me laugh like this . . . You will laugh, you will cry, you will go awwww and then you'll laugh all over again
Holly Martin, author of Christmas at Mistletoe Cove
A fun, flirty read full of . . . sparkle and ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for You Had Me at Merlot: The Complete Novel