×


 x 

Shopping cart
22%OFFMurphy, Monica - Three Broken Promises - 9781472214461 - V9781472214461
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Three Broken Promises

€ 13.99
€ 10.89
You save € 3.10!
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Three Broken Promises Paperback. The third heartstoppingly romantic novel in the One Week Girlfriend series. Series: One Week Girlfriend. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 24. Weight in Grams: 212.
New Adult sensation and New York Times bestselling author Monica Murphy's heartfelt story of second chances, forgiveness and redemption in the One Week Girlfriend series. Perfect for fans of Jessica Sorensen, Abbi Glines and Jamie McGuire's Beautiful Disaster. Commitment. That's what I really want from Colin. Ever since my brother, Danny, died in Iraq, Colin's done so much to help me, including giving me a job at his popular restaurant so I can leave my crappy waitressing job at the strip joint. But lying in bed ... Read more

Product Details

Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Series
One Week Girlfriend
Condition
New
Weight
212g
Number of Pages
320
Place of Publication
London, United Kingdom
ISBN
9781472214461
SKU
V9781472214461
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 5 to 9 working days
Ref
99-1

About Murphy, Monica
New York Times and international bestselling author Monica Murphy is a native Californian who lives in the foothills below Yosemite with her husband and three children. She's a workaholic who loves her job. When she's not busy writing, she also loves to read and travel with her family. She writes new adult and contemporary romance and is published with Bantam ... Read more

Reviews for Three Broken Promises
The author had me hooked within the opening pages . . . All I have to say is pick up the book and be prepared for the roller coaster you are about to get on . . . You will not want to miss this book and this author
Shh Moms Reading
Full of secrets and ... Read more

Goodreads reviews for Three Broken Promises