×


 x 

Shopping cart
 - Melt into You - 9780007511150 - KIN0036303
Stock image for illustration purposes only - book cover, edition or condition may vary.

Melt into You

€ 4.64
FREE Delivery in Ireland
Description for Melt into You The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this 'Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 297. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear

Product Details

Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2013
BICCode
FRD
Weight
800g
Sales rank
940021
ISBN
9780007511150
SKU
KIN0036303
Shipping Time
Usually ships in 2 to 4 working days
Ref
99-1

Reviews for Melt into You

Goodreads reviews for Melt into You