×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 41 - 60 of 400

Historical romance

Paperback. The third and final novel in the HIDDEN WOMEN trilogy is set in Berlin in the 1930s, a seemingly never-ending whirlwind of theatricality, decadence, sex and uninhibited pleasures. Series: Hidden Women. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 158 x 20. Weight in Grams: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444777093
ISBN
9781444777093
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Num Pages: 328 pages. BIC Classification: 3JJC; FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0018001
ISBN
9780008220099
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Part of Dorothy Dunnett's series that explores the intricacies of 16th-century history through the exploits of the soldier Francis Crawford of Lymond. Series: The Lymond Chronicles. Num Pages: 544 pages, map. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 36. Weight in Grams: 376.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1999
Publisher
Penguin
Condition
New
SKU
9780140282467
ISBN
9780140282467
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 9.76

Paperback. Series: Tales from Ivy Hill. Num Pages: black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 143 x 217 x 33. Weight in Grams: 410.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764218132
ISBN
9780764218132
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 12.25

Paperback. Set in wartime London, Jessica Stirling's new novel continues the story that began with A Corner of the Heart: the saga of an East End clan that knows both the Shadwell docklands and the world of books and broadcasting. Series: The Hooper Family Saga. Num Pages: 368 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 110 x 23. Weight in Grams: 228.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444744606
ISBN
9781444744606
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Two passionate stories of love, lust and seduction that will leave you wanting more .. The first novel in the HIDDEN WOMEN trilogy explores the temptations of eighteenth-century Venice. Series: Hidden Women. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 133 x 22. Weight in Grams: 230.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Hodder
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444777055
ISBN
9781444777055
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. Miss Lenore Lester was perfectly content with her quiet country life, and had no desire for marriage. She took steps to remain inconspicuous when managing her brothers' house parties, and tried her best to show indifference-but to no avail! The notoriously charming Duke of Eversleigh had found her out and was quite persistent in his affections.. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 127 x 25. Weight in Grams: 272. Fine copy showing minor shelf wear
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2008
Publisher
Mira
Condition
Used, Very Good
SKU
KSS0014022
ISBN
9780778302254
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback.
Publication date
2005
Publisher
Random House USA Inc United States
Edition
First Edition
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780345461216
ISBN
9780345461216
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.11

Paperback. The final title in the Lust in the Tudor Court series: scorching Tudor erotica for fans of Sylvia Day, The Tudors and Philippa Gregory's White Queen Series: Lust in the Tudor Court. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 230.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Hodder Paperback
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444752472
ISBN
9781444752472
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Mass Market Paperback. Series: Highland Weddings. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 107 x 25. Weight in Grams: 159.
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Sourcebooks Casablanca
Condition
New
SKU
V9781492602590
ISBN
9781492602590
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.12

Paperback. New York in the Roaring Twenties - a time for love, secrets and scandal.. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 294 x 28. Weight in Grams: 306.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
HARPER COLLINS
Condition
New
SKU
KSG0019172
ISBN
9780008132613
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. * A family saga of epic proportions, SHAMAN is the compassionate story of a nation in the making. Series: Cole. Num Pages: 656 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 110 x 43. Weight in Grams: 346.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2001
Publisher
Sphere
Condition
New
SKU
9780751500820
ISBN
9780751500820
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.95

Mass Market Paperback. A fresh new voice in historical romance, Anna Harrington delivers the final book in a trilogy about the sexy adventures of a brotherhood of spies in Regency England that will appeal to fans of Elizabeth Hoyt, Grace Burrowes, and Madeline Hunter. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Forever
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455534074
ISBN
9781455534074
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.51

Paperback. Ali Khan and Nino Kipiani live in the oil-rich capital of Azerbaijan at the beginning of World War I. Despite their religious and cultural differences they have loved each other since childhood, but their own tolerence does not protect them from others. Num Pages: 240 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 15. Weight in Grams: 174.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2000
Publisher
Vintage
Condition
New
SKU
9780099283225
ISBN
9780099283225
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.20

Mass Market Paperback. Written in the bestselling tradition of Sabrina Jeffries, Cathy Maxwell, and Karen Hawkins, Sue-Ellen Welfonder delivers the stunning conclusion to her sensual Highland Warriors trilogy. Series: Highland Warriors. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 107 x 30. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
416
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446561792
ISBN
9780446561792
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Mass Market Paperback. Jennifer Haymore returns with book three of her Donovan series--a sensual historical romance in the style of bestselling romance authors such as Elizabeth Hoyt, Liz Carlyle, and Nicole Jordan. Series: Donovan Sisters. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 173 x 106 x 26. Weight in Grams: 210.
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Forever
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446573160
ISBN
9780446573160
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.51

Mass Market Paperback.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
432
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455514342
ISBN
9781455514342
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Mass Market Paperback. The magic of Christmas brings together an estranged husband and wife in NEVER DESIRE A DUKE, a charming Regency romance that will appeal to fans of New York Times bestsellers Sabrina Jeffries, Nicole Jordan, and Jillian Hunter. Series: One Scandalous Season. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 135 x 172 x 29. Weight in Grams: 202.
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
400
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455524013
ISBN
9781455524013
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.99
€ 7.75

Paperback. Bestselling author Melody Carlson takes readers back to just after World War II in this heartwarmingValentine's Day romance. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 216 x 135. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
160
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528141
ISBN
9781455528141
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 15.99
€ 12.34

Paperback. The spellbinding second book in the series of three intrepid Princesses In Hiding.. Series: Princess in Hiding. Num Pages: 320 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 195 x 127 x 21. Weight in Grams: 236.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472204899
ISBN
9781472204899
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05