×


 x 

Shopping cart

Historical romance

Results 121 - 144 of 413

Historical romance

Paperback. The stunning new novel from multi-award-winning author Charlotte Betts - set in Regency London Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 37. Weight in Grams: 274.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349404530
ISBN
9780349404530
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. The second novel in the Stalker Trilogy which began with The Spoiled Earth and continues with The Dark Pasture, set in the Lanarkshire mining village of Blacklaw in the bleak 1870s. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 26. Weight in Grams: 222.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340707449
ISBN
9780340707449
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Mass Market Paperback. Indie author Amy Jarecki makes her print debut with a brand-new series about rugged Highland lords. Series: Lords of the Highlands. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455597802
ISBN
9781455597802
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Mass Market Paperback. The second book in a brand-new series about rugged, passionate Highland lords from indie bestselling author Amy Jarecki. Series: Lords of the Highlands. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455597857
ISBN
9781455597857
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. The epic love story of Alexander Hamilton and Eliza Schuyler, perfect for fans of Lin-Manuel Miranda's Broadway smash-hit Hamilton: An American Musical. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder Paperback
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473650817
ISBN
9781473650817
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. Amanda Quick, the bestselling author of 'Til Death Do Us Part, transports readers to 1930s California, where glamour and seduction spawn a multitude of sins .. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. .
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349409450
ISBN
9780349409450
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 13.97

Paperback. Two captivating stories about the sacrifices we make for love .. The second novel in the HIDDEN WOMEN trilogy is set in the world of the nineteenth-century Parisian courtesans. Series: Hidden Women. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 132 x 20. Weight in Grams: 218.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444777079
ISBN
9781444777079
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.34

Paperback. The third and final novel in the HIDDEN WOMEN trilogy is set in Berlin in the 1930s, a seemingly never-ending whirlwind of theatricality, decadence, sex and uninhibited pleasures. Series: Hidden Women. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 158 x 20. Weight in Grams: 216.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444777093
ISBN
9781444777093
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Witty, sparkling, deep and touching historical romance - 'the kind of..read romance fans search for' (Romantic Times) - from Kate Noble. Series: Winner Takes All. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 199 x 29. Weight in Grams: 348.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472223418
ISBN
9781472223418
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. The first stunning novel in the Spymaster series. Historical romance steeped in loyalty and love against the backdrop of civil war and a cultural enlightenment; Joanna Bourne consistently delivers sweeping, thrilling romance. Series: Spymaster. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 25. Weight in Grams: 328.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222435
ISBN
9781472222435
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.65

Mass Market Paperback. On her way to London, an orphaned beauty is mistaken for a lady of the night and must be rescued from attack by a dashing sea captain who discovers her true identity, and together the couple sets sail for the high seas and a life of passion. Series: Birmingham Family. Num Pages: 512 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 109 x 26. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
HarperCollins Publishers Inc United States
Number of pages
512
Publication date
2007
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780380005253
ISBN
9780380005253
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.30

Hardcover. 1913: The aristocratic Fairbairns gather for Christmas, but as the New Year approaches the family's happy reunion is about to be shattered by affairs, war and tragedy. Who will get their happy ending? Num Pages: 192 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 222 x 141. Weight in Grams: 374.
Publisher
Severn House Publishers Ltd United Kingdom
Number of pages
192
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2016
Edition
First World Publication
Condition
New
SKU
V9780727885906
ISBN
9780727885906
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 27.99
€ 6.40

Paperback. In this poignant novel of longing and salvation, a hopeful widow and a resilient war hero discover the promise of love's magic and new beginnings. Series: Survivors' Club. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 139 x 202 x 22. Weight in Grams: 252.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749958817
ISBN
9780749958817
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Mass Market Paperback. The 18th century is drawing to a close and the French Revolution has put old values to the test. For the Morland family, it is a period of conflict. Jemima's death unites the family, at least on the surface, but the future holds as much peril as hope. Series: The Morland Dynasty. Num Pages: 512 pages, genealogy tab. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 179 x 108 x 36. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group
Number of pages
512
Publication date
1988
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751506488
ISBN
9780751506488
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.65

Paperback. The second book in a new quartet or Regency Romances from Historical Romance Queen Stephanie Laurens. Series: Black Cobra Quartet. Num Pages: 464 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 128 x 28. Weight in Grams: 310.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Publisher
Avon Books
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349400037
ISBN
9780349400037
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. They proved their bravery fighting for His Majesty's Secret Service and were rewarded with brides of great beauty and breeding. But one member of the Bastion Club has remained a bachelor..until now Series: Bastion Club. Num Pages: 480 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 378.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
480
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749940539
ISBN
9780749940539
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. The next in Erin Knight's charming and clever Prelude to a kiss series .. Series: Prelude to a Kiss. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 142 x 18. Weight in Grams: 230.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349405445
ISBN
9780349405445
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. Erin Knightley, bestselling author of The Earl I Adore brings us the next in her Prelude to a Kiss series: a sparkling Regency romance perfect for fans of Eloisa James, Sarah MacLean and Sabrina Jeffries Series: Prelude to a Kiss. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 29. Weight in Grams: 236.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349410678
ISBN
9780349410678
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.11

Paperback. A modern tale of desire and deception set in the gloriously chic world of 1930s Parisian haute couture. Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 131 x 36. Weight in Grams: 396.
Publisher
Quercus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848665880
ISBN
9781848665880
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Good clean copy with some shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2003
SKU
KI20002686
ISBN
9780340767580
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. The "Dynasty" series continues with 1820s England pioneering the machine age - gas-lighting, power-looms, and there's even talk of a steam locomotive. For the wealthy Morland family, too, it is a time of progress and change. Series: The Morland Dynasty. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 110 x 31. Weight in Grams: 268.
Format
Paperback
Publisher
Time Warner Paperbacks
Number of pages
496
Publication date
1994
Edition
Revised ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751500806
ISBN
9780751500806
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.65

Paperback. Third book in New York Times bestselling Lisa Kleypas's historical Wallflowers series Series: Wallflower Series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 19. Weight in Grams: 244.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
336
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749942908
ISBN
9780749942908
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. A rich and beautiful story, set in a cathedral city in the 1780's. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder Paperback
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473656338
ISBN
9781473656338
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89

Paperback. Third in the sensational new Scandal & Scoundrels series from one of the most exciting voices in historical romance Series: Scandal & Scoundrel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349409764
ISBN
9780349409764
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.89