×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 25 - 48 of 1929

Romance

Paperback. Enter the world of The Survivor's Club, where Regency England, in all its drama and romance, comes vibrantly to life Series: Survivors' Club. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 28. Weight in Grams: 316.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349413617
ISBN
9780349413617
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The sequel to WOLF BRIDE: scorching Tudor erotica for fans of Sylvia Day and The Tudors Series: Lust in the Tudor Court. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FP; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 20. Weight in Grams: 220.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton General Division United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444752441
ISBN
9781444752441
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. There are some summers you'll remember forever Fiery chef Elise is determined to make this summer one of them - but, with the grand opening of her chic French cafe falling apart, it looks like it might be for all the wrong reasons. Until Sean O'Neil comes back to town. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 26. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
New edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263245639
ISBN
9780263245639
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. The second novel in the compelling, emotional and sexy A Pound of Flesh series from the fanfiction phenomenon, Sophie Jackson. Series: A Pound of Flesh. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
384
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472224668
ISBN
9781472224668
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Editor(s): Ty, Eleanor. Series: Oxford World's Classics. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: 2AB; 3JF; FC; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 130 x 15. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publisher
Oxford University Press United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9780199555406
ISBN
9780199555406
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.82

The thrilling erotic sequel to Crash into You , this 'Loving On The Edge' novel is perfect for fans of Fifty Shades of Grey. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 25. Weight in Grams: 297. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publication date
2013
SKU
KIN0036303
ISBN
9780007511150
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Mass Market Paperback. The irresistibly sexy first book in the bestselling Play-By-Play sports romance series. Series: Play-by-Play. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 21. Weight in Grams: 242.
Publisher
Headline Eternal United Kingdom
Number of pages
336
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472215413
ISBN
9781472215413
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Paperback. The second in a steamy contemporary romance series from the bestselling author of One Week Girlfriend. Series: The Fowler Sisters. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 200 x 29. Weight in Grams: 246.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472227430
ISBN
9781472227430
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The first enchanting novel in the Lucky Harbor series from New York Times bestselling author Jill Shalvis, laced with her trademark gift for humour, warmth and romance. Series: Lucky Harbor. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 133 x 197 x 37. Weight in Grams: 268.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472222596
ISBN
9781472222596
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.82

Paperback. The first enthralling story in the Oaklands Manor trilogy .. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. .
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
432
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349401034
ISBN
9780349401034
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The first in the intensely passionate One Week Girlfriend series. Series: One Week Girlfriend. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 19. Weight in Grams: 238.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
288
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472214362
ISBN
9781472214362
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04

Hardcover. Series: The Seven Sisters. Num Pages: 688 pages. BIC Classification: 1MBF; FA; FRD; FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 234 x 153. .
Publisher
Macmillan
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509840052
ISBN
9781509840052
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 20.99
€ 18.20

Paperback. The first in a fun and quirky new contemporary series by New York Times bestselling author MaryJaniceDavidson. Series: Danger, Sweetheart. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 130 x 33. Weight in Grams: 222.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349412788
ISBN
9780349412788
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The best treat of all.. Sweet Dreams Chocolate Company has been in the Sterling family for generations. But now it looks as if they're about to lose their beloved shop to the bank. How can the town of Icicle Falls possibly cope without - the famous Sterling treats? Series: Life in Icicle Falls. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 138 x 29. Weight in Grams: 258. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Mira
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
SKU
KAK0000765
ISBN
9781848452572
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. The third in international bestselling author Mariah Stewart's wonderfully warm and romantic Chesapeake Diaries series of contemporary romance Series: Chesapeake Diaries. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 168 x 174 x 26. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749958367
ISBN
9780749958367
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.46

Paperback. Shadow Falling is the second book in the sexy dystopian series - The Scorpius Syndrome. Series: The Scorpius Syndrome. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 132 x 199 x 40. Weight in Grams: 256.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472237606
ISBN
9781472237606
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. IN THEIR FOOTSTEPS The quiet scandal surrounding her parents' deaths 20 years ago sends Beryl Tavistock on a search for the truth from Paris to Greece. Num Pages: 544 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 33. Weight in Grams: 338. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
MIRA
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
SKU
KRA0011150
ISBN
9781848452787
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. This summer the sun has gone to everyone's heads.. Flora and Jenna should be working busy shifts but something more fun has come up! Two new arrivals have blown into Glenmore and life at the hospital could get tricky. So it's time to set some rules. Series: Glenmore Island Doctors. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 197 x 24. Weight in Grams: 262.
Edition
First edition
Publisher
Mills & Boon S/O
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263897623
ISBN
9780263897623
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.90

Paperback. A gorgeous story of chance meetings and unexpected friendships. Because sometimes what you've always wished for isn't necessarily what life has in store .. Num Pages: 496 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 197 x 33. Weight in Grams: 346.
Publisher
HarperCollins (UK)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780008140731
ISBN
9780008140731
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.66

Paperback. Sometimes love needs a rewrite Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 128 x 24. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
Harlequin (UK) United Kingdom
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848452732
ISBN
9781848452732
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. A dazzling contemporary transatlantic romance and word-of-mouth US self-published sensation, Fix You is a book to fall in love with. Num Pages: 272 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Atlantic Books United Kingdom
Number of pages
272
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Edition
Main
Condition
New
SKU
V9781782398240
ISBN
9781782398240
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.97

Paperback. Alice Rose is a foundling, discovered on the Yorkshire moors above Haworth as a baby. Adopted but then later rejected again by a horrid step-mother, Alice struggles to find a place where she belongs. Luckily she soon makes friends who help her both set up home and try to solve the mystery of who she is. But can she find her happily ever after? Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Black Swan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2018
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784160913
ISBN
9781784160913
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.26

Paperback. 'We lapped up every single word of this romantic comedy gem' Heat Romantic, funny and wine-fuelled, You Had Me at Merlot will have you crying with laughter one moment and nodding your head in agreement the next. Perfect for fans of Giovanna Fletcher, Paige Toon and Mhairi McFarlane. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 135 x 236 x 24. Weight in Grams: 248. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
SKU
KCG0004161
ISBN
9780751561937
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. The second in the powerfully romantic One Week Girlfriend series. Series: One Week Girlfriend. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Headline Publishing Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
320
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472214447
ISBN
9781472214447
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.04