×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 193 - 216 of 1929

Romance

Paperback. Against the scandal and seduction of Regency England, NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Mary Balogh introduces an extraordinary family - the fiery, sensual Huxtables. Series: Huxtable Series. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 196 x 129 x 27. Weight in Grams: 336.
Publisher
Little, Brown Book Group United Kingdom
Number of pages
416
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2010
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749942816
ISBN
9780749942816
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 11.02

Paperback. "We're going to be fine." He looks around, but there's nothing out here: nothing but the bottomless black universe on their left, the Earth suspended in glorious technicolour to their right. Carys and Max have ninety minutes of air left. None of this was supposed to happen.. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FL; FR; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127. .
Publisher
Black Swan
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
01st Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9781784161774
ISBN
9781784161774
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.47

Paperback. An intensely emotional, romantic and steamy erotic romance trilogy for fans of E. L. James, Sylvia Day, J Kenner and Meredith Wild. Series: Surrender. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 198 x 20. Weight in Grams: 218.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472221124
ISBN
9781472221124
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. The Survivors' Club: Six men and one woman, injured in the Napoleonic Wars, their friendships forged in steel and loyalty. But for one, her trials are not over.. Series: Survivors' Club. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 127 x 32. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349405339
ISBN
9780349405339
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. Her children for her crown Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781848454422
ISBN
9781848454422
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 9.89

Paperback. The first in the warm, funny, romantic Heartbreaker Bay series from New York Times bestseller Jill Shalvis. Series: Heartbreaker Bay. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 36. Weight in Grams: 264.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472242907
ISBN
9781472242907
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.23

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 106 x 172 x 36. Weight in Grams: 206.
Publisher
Kensington
Publication date
2016
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780758265265
ISBN
9780758265265
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 9.11

Paperback. Cal Logan is shocked to see Nicole Bentley sitting across from him at a coffee shop thousands of miles from their hometown. After all, no one has seen or heard from her since they graduated over a year ago. Except this girl isn't Nicole. She looks exactly like Cal's shy childhood crush, but her name is Nyelle Preston and she has no idea who he is. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 198 x 22. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780141355900
ISBN
9780141355900
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.47

Paperback. The continuing story of Jade Roberts and Talon Steel's relationship, with Talon confessing his love for Jade just as she uncovers some surprising information about what the Steel brothers may be hiding from the world. Series: Steel Brothers Saga. Num Pages: 288 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 134 x 202 x 22. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Waterhouse Press
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781943893188
ISBN
9781943893188
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.71

Paperback. Willow and Holly are identical twins, as close as two sisters can be. But while Holly has gone through life being the 'good twin', Willow has always been the less than perfect one. Holly is happily married, Willow is divorced and almost twice her twin's size. Willow knows she's been hiding her unhappiness for far too long. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 130 x 197 x 27. Weight in Grams: 276.
Publisher
Ebury Press (Fiction)
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780091956844
ISBN
9780091956844
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.82

Paperback. From the acclaimed bestselling author of Lost to You, When We Collide and Come to Me Quietly comes the long awaited second book in the Closer to You series. Series: Closer to You. Num Pages: 416 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130 x 27. Weight in Grams: 288.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349403328
ISBN
9780349403328
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. To escape an arranged marriage, spirited Lily Bainbridge has staged her own death and, disguised as a boy, fled to London and a life of freedom. Yet her plans to masquerade as an independent widow are thwarted by an encounter with Ethan Andarton, a powerful and dangerously attractive marquis who wants to make her his mistress. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 176 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 192.
Publisher
Ebury Press United Kingdom
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780091950248
ISBN
9780091950248
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 14.20

Paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 205 x 136 x 35. Weight in Grams: 278.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062312501
ISBN
9780062312501
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.15

Mass Market Paperback. Num Pages: 327 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 151 x 176 x 24. Weight in Grams: 172.
Publisher
Ballantine Books
Number of pages
327
Publication date
2011
Edition
Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9780345519511
ISBN
9780345519511
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 8.99
€ 8.26

Paperback. Series: Slow Burn Novels. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FH; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 203 x 135 x 15. Weight in Grams: 294.
Publisher
Avon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780062410184
ISBN
9780062410184
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.15

Paperback. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FL; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade); (Y) Teenage / Young Adult. Dimension: 197 x 130. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
HarperVoyager
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
KEX0295944
ISBN
9780008190361
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 4.64

Paperback. Sexy. Dark. Edgy. Damage Control is the second enthralling novel of the Brandon family empire in Lisa Renee Jones's Dirty Money series. Series: Dirty Money. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 21. Weight in Grams: 216.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472238092
ISBN
9781472238092
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.23

Paperback. The McCullagh Inn is now open for weddings. Jeremy Holland is exactly what Chelsea O'Kane wants in a man. After he proposes, she's ecstatic to host their wedding at the inn they built together. But it isn't long before the secrets from Chelsea's past refuse to stay buried, and they could ruin everything.. Series: Mccallugh Inn Series. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 190 x 129 x 11. Weight in Grams: 116.
Publisher
BookShots
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781786531209
ISBN
9781786531209
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 5.28

Paperback. The extraordinary long-lost novella by beloved author Mary Stewart, perfect for fans of Daphne du Maurier, Santa Montefiore and Anya Seton. Num Pages: 96 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781473641259
ISBN
9781473641259
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.25

Paperback. Series: The Breckton Novels. Num Pages: 432 pages. BIC Classification: 1DBKEYK; 3JJC; FRH; FT; FV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 130. .
Publisher
Pan Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781447267461
ISBN
9781447267461
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.31

Paperback. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). .
Publisher
Bethany House Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764212826
ISBN
9780764212826
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 12.52

Paperback. From bestselling author Abbi Glines, comes the next sultry affair in the Sea Breeze series. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 137 x 197 x 21. Weight in Grams: 240.
Publisher
Simon & Schuster Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
UK ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781471124327
ISBN
9781471124327
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.46

Paperback. Over the course of five years, Mikki and Crush have crossed paths twice. Their first encounter changed Mikki's life forever, but the second left them both buried beneath the emotional wreckage of a violent attack. Mikki is left with more questions and grief than she can handle, while Crush is forced to forget the girl who saved his life. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 128 x 23. Weight in Grams: 262.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552171120
ISBN
9780552171120
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 17.99
€ 14.20

Paperback. A novel by the author of "The Shadowed Hills", "A Day Will Come", "All the Dear Faces" and "There is No Parting". Num Pages: 592 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 113 x 38. Weight in Grams: 300. Well-read copy in good condition. Some shelf wear.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
Trafalgar Square Publishing
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1996
Edition
New Ed
SKU
KRF0009615
ISBN
9780340666012
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64