×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 61 - 80 of 1858

Romance

Paperback. A sensational new series by rising star of historical romance, Sarah MacLean Series: Rules of Scoundrels. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 191 x 122 x 26. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
400
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749957186
ISBN
9780749957186
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. Second in the sensational new Scandal & Scoundrels series from one of the most exciting voices in historical romance Series: Scandal & Scoundrel. Num Pages: 400 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 31. Weight in Grams: 272.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349409740
ISBN
9780349409740
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. Anna Bradley, author of A Wicked Way to Win an Earl, continues her Sutherland Scandals series with a tantalizing new Regency romance filled with opulence, elegance, and forbidden desire.. Series: Sutherland Scoundrels. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 21. Weight in Grams: 208.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349410517
ISBN
9780349410517
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Sally Swann thought life couldn't get much worse. Then a single coin changed hands. A dismal cottage in the heart of Bolton, Lancashire, has been Sally's prison since Joseph Goden 'bought' her from the workhouse as his wife. A drunkard and bully, Joseph rules her with a rod of iron, using fists and threats to keep her in check. Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 127 x 28. Weight in Grams: 304.
Publisher
Transworld Publishers
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reprint
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552173230
ISBN
9780552173230
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. The second novel in Isabella Bradford's breathtakingly passionate and delightfully witty Breconridge Brothers series. Series: Breconridge Brothers. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 200 x 130 x 29. Weight in Grams: 276.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472215192
ISBN
9781472215192
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Mass Market Paperback. The second book in USA Today bestselling author Hope Ramsay's Chapel of Love contemporary romance series about a small-town wedding chapel is perfect for fans of Debbie Macomber, Robyn Carr, and Sherryl Woods. Series: Chapel of Love. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455564842
ISBN
9781455564842
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.62

Hardcover. Series: Romance S. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 190 x 122 x 23. Weight in Grams: 216.
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Hardback
Publication date
2005
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263186901
ISBN
9780263186901
Hardback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 7.84

Paperback. Series: Picador Classic. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 130 x 19. Weight in Grams: 192.
Publisher
Picador
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Edition
Main Market Ed.
Condition
New
SKU
V9781509823314
ISBN
9781509823314
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 10.95

Mass Market Paperback. New to the Forever list, debut author Nina Rowan writes provocative Victorian romance. Series: Daring Hearts. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 119 x 28. Weight in Grams: 194.
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Forever
Edition
Original
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455509546
ISBN
9781455509546
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Paperback. In the blockbuster storytelling tradition that is Barbara Taylor Bradford's hallmark, here is an extraordinary novel about a remarkable young woman who finds a new life when her old one shatters. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 111 x 21. Weight in Grams: 178.
Condition
Used, Good
Publisher
HarperCollins London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
SKU
KNW0005802
ISBN
9780006510895
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. In the blockbuster storytelling tradition that is Barbara Taylor Bradford's hallmark, here is an extraordinary novel about a remarkable young woman who finds a new life when her old one shatters. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 111 x 21. Weight in Grams: 178. Good clean copy with some reader wear.
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
HarperCollins London
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
SKU
KTM0006935
ISBN
9780006510895
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. In the blockbuster storytelling tradition that is Barbara Taylor Bradford's hallmark, here is an extraordinary novel about a remarkable young woman who finds a new life when her old one shatters. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 177 x 111 x 21. Weight in Grams: 178.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1998
Publisher
HarperCollins London
Condition
Used, Good
SKU
KLN0015879
ISBN
9780006510895
Paperback
Condition: Used, Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. Some secrets should never be kept.. A brave, deeply moving, page-turning psychological thriller, A Suitable Lie marks a stunning departure for one of Scotland's finest crime writers, exploring the lengths people will go to hide their deepest secrets, even if it kills them.. Num Pages: 300 pages. BIC Classification: FF; FH; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 358.
Publisher
Orenda Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781910633496
ISBN
9781910633496
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.74

Paperback. Emily is happy with her life just as it is. She enjoys living on her own as a single woman. But she's also feels it's time for a change and a spot of some sea air. So when her best friend Rebecca asks whether she'd like to spend the summer cooking on a 'puffer' boat just off the Scottish coast, she jumps at the chance. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 126 x 22. Weight in Grams: 250.
Publisher
Arrow
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099579328
ISBN
9780099579328
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. Despite a new life running a quirky bookshop in Devon, Eleanor finds she is still unsettled. In this first story of the series Eleanor is goes in search of an old flame in France to brighten her future but will she find happiness there? The sequel finds Eleanor back in Devon, for A Summer of Surprises. Series: The Bookshop by the Sea Series. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 193 x 124. .
Publisher
Waverley Books
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781849344432
ISBN
9781849344432
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.90

Mass Market Paperback. In the tradition of New York Times bestselling authors Rachel Gibson, Kristan Higgins, and Jill Shalvis comes a funny and charming new small-town contemporary romance series by Marina Adair. Series: Sugar, Georgia. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 174 x 106 x 33. Weight in Grams: 190.
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455528707
ISBN
9781455528707
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 7.83

Paperback. Book two in four-part RIVENSHAW series set at the end of World War Two in Lancashire, by beloved and bestselling saga writer Anna Jacobs. Series: Rivenshaw Saga. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 199 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 248.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton Ltd
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444787740
ISBN
9781444787740
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. Book three in the four-part Rivenshaw series set at the end of WW2 in Lancashire. Series: Rivenshaw Saga. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 28. Weight in Grams: 246.
Publisher
Hodder & Stoughton
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444787757
ISBN
9781444787757
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.18

Paperback. The first book in a heartwarming new Lancashire-based series by beloved and bestselling saga writer Anna Jacobs, set at the end of World War Two. Series: Rivenshaw Saga. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FR; FT. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 25. Weight in Grams: 258.
Publisher
Hodder Paperback
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Condition
New
SKU
V9781444787702
ISBN
9781444787702
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.95

Paperback. Thrillingly passionate paranormal romance from the No. 1 multimillion copy bestseller of the Crossfire series. Series: Renegade Angels. Num Pages: 368 pages, n/a. BIC Classification: FMR; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 201 x 132 x 24. Weight in Grams: 298. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
SKU
KRA0010957
ISBN
9781472200747
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64