×


 x 

Shopping cart

Romance

Results 221 - 240 of 1844

Romance

Paperback. The first novel in a sensational new series by number one New York Times bestselling author Jessica Sorensen. Series: Breaking Nova. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 127 x 198 x 24. Weight in Grams: 258.
Publisher
Sphere
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780751555332
ISBN
9780751555332
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRH; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 213 x 140 x 28. Weight in Grams: 318.
Publisher
Baker Publishing Group United States
Number of pages
368
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780764211706
ISBN
9780764211706
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.43

Paperback. A man. A woman. The heat of an Iowa summer. And the brief encounter whose passion will last a lifetime. Num Pages: 192 pages, illustrations. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 181 x 90 x 13. Weight in Grams: 108.
Publisher
Arrow
Number of pages
192
Format
Paperback
Publication date
1993
Edition
New Ed
Condition
New
SKU
V9780099421344
ISBN
9780099421344
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. Before motherhood, before marriage, Bridget, with biological clock ticking very, very loudly, finds herself unexpectedly pregnant at the eleventh hour: a joyful pregnancy which is dominated, however, by a crucial but terribly awkward question - who is the father? Mark Darcy: honourable, decent, notable human rights lawyer? Series: Bridget Jones's Diary. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. . Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Vintage
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
SKU
KIN0033175
ISBN
9781784706173
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 10.99
€ 4.64

Paperback. Before motherhood, before marriage, Bridget, with biological clock ticking very, very loudly, finds herself unexpectedly pregnant at the eleventh hour: a joyful pregnancy which is dominated, however, by a crucial but terribly awkward question - who is the father? Mark Darcy: honourable, decent, notable human rights lawyer? Series: Bridget Jones's Diary. Num Pages: 160 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Publisher
Vintage
Condition
New
SKU
9781784706173
ISBN
9781784706173
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 7.00

Paperback. On their first meeting, Emrys and Sebastian fall powerfully in love with each other. Up until the moment they meet, they have found passion only in obsessions with ancient civilizations. Now, three weeks after their meeting, Emrys leaves her long-time lover and her job in America to be with Sebastian, a man she has met only once. Num Pages: 256 pages. BIC Classification: FA; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129. .
Publisher
Bloomsbury Publishing PLC london
Number of pages
256
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2004
Edition
New
Condition
New
SKU
V9780747568049
ISBN
9780747568049
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.24

Paperback. Captivating family mystery from masterful storyteller Alan Titchmarsh. The perfect escapist read for fans of Kate Morton and Judy Finnigan. Num Pages: 320 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 20. Weight in Grams: 260.
Publisher
Hodder Paperbacks
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780340936931
ISBN
9780340936931
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 14.99
€ 11.57

Paperback. Claire has a past full of secrets and heartbreak. Rescued from the edge years ago by Chris, her first love, she put her fears aside and forced him to leave town to pursue his music dreams. They had no idea it would be the biggest mistake of their lives. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 129 x 416 x 27. Weight in Grams: 270.
Publisher
Corgi
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Edition
0th Edition
Condition
New
SKU
V9780552170741
ISBN
9780552170741
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 9.99
€ 8.52

Paperback. The Tycoon's Delicious Distraction Num Pages: 560 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 108 x 178 x 39. Weight in Grams: 300. Good clean copy with some minor shelf wear
Condition
Used, Very Good
Publisher
Mills & Boon
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
SKU
KIN0034536
ISBN
9780263927894
Paperback
Condition: Used, Very Good

€ 4.64

Paperback. New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Penelope Douglas delivers an unforgettable New Adult romance that toes the fine line between love and hate .. Series: Fall Away. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 199 x 21. Weight in Grams: 226.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Condition
New
SKU
V9780349405933
ISBN
9780349405933
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Series: Men of Valor (Irene Hannon). Num Pages: 384 pages, black & white illustrations. BIC Classification: FH; FR; FW; HRCV. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 142 x 216 x 29. Weight in Grams: 318.
Publisher
Revell
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2015
Condition
New
SKU
V9780800721268
ISBN
9780800721268
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 13.43

Paperback. Num Pages: 358 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 210 x 139 x 24. Weight in Grams: 336.
Publisher
Berkley Trade
Number of pages
358
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2013
Edition
1st
Condition
New
SKU
V9780425267080
ISBN
9780425267080
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 18.99
€ 14.72

Paperback. Witty, humorous paranormal romance, perfect for fans of Kresley Cole and Shelly Laurenston Series: The Dark in You. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FMR; FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 128 x 198 x 35. Weight in Grams: 264.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2016
Publisher
Piatkus
Condition
New
SKU
9780349413167
ISBN
9780349413167
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.12

Paperback. From the NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author, comes the new Victorian novel in Jayne Ann Krentz's sizzling, seductive and gripping ARCANE SOCIETY world Series: Arcane Society Series. Num Pages: 352 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 197 x 127 x 24. Weight in Grams: 280.
Publisher
Piatkus Books
Number of pages
352
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749952969
ISBN
9780749952969
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. Escape to the gorgeous beaches of Thailand in this flirty, funny, riot of a rom-com. Fall in love, cry with laughter and have a whale of a time in Jo Watson's Burning Moon. Series: Destination Love. Num Pages: 304 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 131 x 198 x 30. Weight in Grams: 212.
Publisher
Headline Eternal
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2017
Condition
New
SKU
V9781472237927
ISBN
9781472237927
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.81

Paperback. The new novel from the Voice of America's Heartland. Num Pages: 384 pages. BIC Classification: FR. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 171 x 203 x 26. Weight in Grams: 364.
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2012
Publisher
Little, Brown & Company United States
Number of pages
384
Condition
New
SKU
V9780446540117
ISBN
9780446540117
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 16.99
€ 13.11

Mass Market Paperback. Lynnette Austin presents the third book in her sassy Texas-set Maverick Junction series, now in mass market! Series: Maverick Junction. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 178 x 108. .
Publisher
Forever
Publication date
2017
Edition
Reissue
Condition
New
SKU
V9781455569427
ISBN
9781455569427
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 10.99
€ 9.27

Paperback. London's most eligile - and adventurous - bachelors have banded together to form the Bastion Club, an elite society of gentleman dedicated to determining their own futures Num Pages: 448 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 204 x 128 x 31. Weight in Grams: 362.
Publisher
Piatkus
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2009
Condition
New
SKU
V9780749940188
ISBN
9780749940188
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05

Paperback. His interest in her was purely professional .. Num Pages: 336 pages. BIC Classification: FRH. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 21. Weight in Grams: 227.
Publisher
Harlequin (UK) United Kingdom
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2011
Condition
New
SKU
V9780263890013
ISBN
9780263890013
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 13.99
€ 10.43

Paperback. Gideon calls me his angel, but he's the miracle in my life. My gorgeous, wounded warrior, so determined to slay my demons while refusing to face his own. The vows we'd exchanged should have bound us tighter than blood and flesh. Instead they opened up old wounds, exposed pain and insecurities, and lured bitter enemies out of the shadows. Series: Crossfire. Num Pages: 368 pages. BIC Classification: FRD. Category: (G) General (US: Trade). Dimension: 198 x 129 x 28. Weight in Grams: 342.
Publisher
Penguin
Format
Paperback
Publication date
2014
Edition
4th
Condition
New
SKU
V9781405916400
ISBN
9781405916400
Paperback
Condition: New

€ 11.99
€ 10.05